2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - Double Magazine Pouch A01BJGGZ0
$39.39 $50.99 Save 23%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Magazine Pouch
Handsome looking, securely holds magazines but allows for easy removal Pros: Securely holds magazines but easy to remove Cons: None
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Outstanding product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on July 26, 2013
I was concerned this product would be too bulky, would protrude too far from the belt/hip, and would be like wearing a huge paddle - but I couldn't have been more wrong. This product is light weight, very thin, and can be worn upright or canted at 90 deg.
Pros: Low profile, light weight, modularly flexible
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Desantis Double Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on March 8, 2013
Nice fit for S&W M&P 9mm 17round mags. Quality leather this should last a long time.
Pros: Quality Leather...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't Complain

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on March 7, 2013
Works good either horizontal or vertically. Holds mags in snug, there not falling out. Also you can use the button snaps. Anyhow I have no complaints, it does what it is supposed to do.
Pros: Easy to set up and use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on February 25, 2012
Handsome looking, securely holds magazines but allows for easy removal
Pros: Securely holds magazines but easy to remove
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shine Lover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on July 9, 2011
This is a high quality mag holder. Serve well either conceal carry or action shooting. I will order more to uniform my gear.
Pros: Sturdy, handsome, great adjustable tension to the mags and versatile either slide or snap on the leather pistol belt....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis - Good Products

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 13, 2011
Very snug to slightly snug depending on how far down you press the magazine (staggered dbl. mags for Taurus & S&W)
Pros: Well constructed & serves purpose for which bought
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis double mag holder rocks

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 16, 2011
I had borrowed my friends DeSantis mag holder for two different tacticle shoots. Now matter how much I crawled on the ground or ran around I never had a mag fall out!! With the built in tensioners and the snaps on the belt loop this is a perfect choice for tacticle events!
Pros: perfect design. holds mags tight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Product for Compact Double-Stack Mags

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on September 18, 2010
This double mag pouch is perfect for any compact double stack mags and fits so comfortably you'll forget that you're even wearing it. The belt slots are large enough that I can wear it on my Wilderness 2.75" web belt it's not too tight to slide on. Excellent product!
Pros: Fit my M&P9C mags perfectly and is very comfortable
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - Double Magazine Pouch A01BJGGZ0