2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
A01BJGGZ0 DeSantis Double Magazine Pouch, Black - Double Stack 9mm/.40 Not Glock - A01BJGGZ0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Double Magazine Pouch, Black - Double Stack 9mm/.40 Not Glock - A01BJGGZ0 and other Pouches by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

DeSantis Double Magazine Pouch, Black - Double Stack 9mm/.40 Not Glock - A01BJGGZ0 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Outstanding product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheWraith (verified customer) from West Des Moines, IA on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Low profile, light weight, modularly flexible
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

TheWraith wrote:

I was concerned this product would be too bulky, would protrude too far from the belt/hip, and would be like wearing a huge paddle - but I couldn't have been more wrong. This product is light weight, very thin, and can be worn upright or canted at 90 deg.

Was TheWraith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Desantis Double Mag Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron (verified customer) from Frederick, MD on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Quality Leather
Would recommend:  yes

Ron wrote:

Nice fit for S&W M&P 9mm 17round mags. Quality leather this should last a long time.

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't Complain

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Czcon1 (verified customer) from Scotia NY on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up and use
Would recommend:  yes

Czcon1 wrote:

Works good either horizontal or vertically. Holds mags in snug, there not falling out. Also you can use the button snaps. Anyhow I have no complaints, it does what it is supposed to do.

Was Czcon1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Magazine Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: randysams (verified customer) from Athens, AL on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  Securely holds magazines but easy to remove
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

randysams wrote:

Handsome looking, securely holds magazines but allows for easy removal

Was randysams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Shine Lover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shine Lover (verified customer) , Love shooting sport., from Beaverton OR on Jul 9, 2011
Pros:  Sturdy, handsome, great adjustable tension to the mags and versatile either slide or snap on the leather pistol belt.
Would recommend:  yes

Shine Lover wrote:

This is a high quality mag holder. Serve well either conceal carry or action shooting. I will order more to uniform my gear.

Was Shine Lover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeSantis - Good Products

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WWiley (verified customer) , Enjoy pistol shooting and bird hunting, from San Antonio TX on Jun 13, 2011
Pros:  Well constructed & serves purpose for which bought
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WWiley wrote:

Very snug to slightly snug depending on how far down you press the magazine (staggered dbl. mags for Taurus & S&W)

Was WWiley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

DeSantis double mag holder rocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gary hunter (verified customer) from hayward california on May 16, 2011
Pros:  perfect design. holds mags tight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gary hunter wrote:

I had borrowed my friends DeSantis mag holder for two different tacticle shoots. Now matter how much I crawled on the ground or ran around I never had a mag fall out!! With the built in tensioners and the snaps on the belt loop this is a perfect choice for tacticle events!

Was gary hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect Product for Compact Double-Stack Mags

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coyote Creek Guns (verified customer) , Firearms dealer, instructor and overall enthusiast. , from Nashville, IN on Sep 18, 2010
Pros:  Fit my M&P9C mags perfectly and is very comfortable
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Coyote Creek Guns wrote:

This double mag pouch is perfect for any compact double stack mags and fits so comfortably you'll forget that you're even wearing it. The belt slots are large enough that I can wear it on my Wilderness 2.75" web belt it's not too tight to slide on. Excellent product!

Was Coyote Creek Guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Double Magazine Pouch, Black - Double Stack 9mm/.40 Not Glock - A01BJGGZ0 - UPC: 792695215042