2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
014PDU7Z0 DeSantis Die Hard Ankle Rig Holster - Left, Black, Lined 014PDU7Z0 - S&W Bodyguard .380 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Die Hard Ankle Rig Holster - Left, Black, Lined 014PDU7Z0 - S&W Bodyguard .380 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

DeSantis Die Hard Ankle Rig Holster - Left, Black, Lined 014PDU7Z0 - S&W Bodyguard .380 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Ankle Beauty

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daniel Vlaicu from Eugene OR on Jan 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Daniel Vlaicu wrote:

Compact, light, comfortable. I love it.

Was Daniel Vlaicu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

poor stitching!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dkaiser (verified customer) from bellingham, wa on Jun 16, 2012
Pros:  compact,comfortable
Cons:  quality control
Would recommend:  no

dkaiser wrote:

looks good, but major thread issues right out of the box. padding pulling back from the elastic, so I had to return.

Was dkaiser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Ankle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shapiroeric (verified customer) from longmeadow, MA on May 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

shapiroeric wrote:

This is a very comfortable holster. The sheepskin is soft and the leather is of high quality.

Was shapiroeric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dingalingman1 (verified customer) from Hemingford Ne on Jan 4, 2012
Pros:  Very well made and a very usable product
Would recommend:  yes

dingalingman1 wrote:

It is so comfortable that you forget you have it on. Fits the gun very well, and also fits any leg size including a larger one like mine.

Was dingalingman1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Worst Ankle Holster I own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Al Moss (verified customer) from Lake Worth Florida on Oct 14, 2011
Pros:  None
Cons:  Caused blisters on ankle when worn, and not easy to adjust when putting on.
Would recommend:  no

Al Moss wrote:

Don't but this item. I have welts and blisters on my ankle after wearing this holster, even for a couple of hours. Also it starts getting uncomfortable after a short while. Very poor design when it comes to comfort. I have never had a problem with any of my Galco ankle holsters and they are used with heavier pistols.

Was Al Moss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Very good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: verfolgung (verified customer) from Boston, MA on Oct 13, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Can get warm
Would recommend:  yes

verfolgung wrote:

I purchased this ankle holster for my S&P Bodyguard 380, and it works great. It's easy to put on and take off, and feels very secure. The rig is very well padded, which leads to only one drawback in that it can get fairly warm around ones ankle if they walk for any distance while wearing it. Perhaps in the future they might be able to use a more breathable or "airwick" material, but I'd still recommend this item. (Note: I bought the ankle holster in combination with the DeSantis Ankle Holster Support Strap C14ZZ01Z0, and I have yet to wear the holster without the additional strap)

Was verfolgung's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Ankle Rig Bodyguard 380

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason from California on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  Quality craftsmanship, great fit, comfortable!!
Cons:  Haven't found one!!
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

The DeSantis Bodyguard 380 Ankle Rig is Top Notch!! The quality in the holster is obvious and it is very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this holster to anyone looking for a great ankle holster!!

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Surpased what I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Envision (verified customer) from St Paul, MN on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Light weight
Cons:  Can not think of any
Would recommend:  yes

Envision wrote:

I wear this on either ankle and forget it is there! I do also like the inside of the leather is smooth and does not "tarnish" the gun like the unlined holsters will.

Was Envision's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Die Hard Ankle Rig Holster - Left, Black, Lined 014PDU7Z0 - S&W Bodyguard .380 - UPC: 792695302537