2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
019BAV5Z0 DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster - Ruger LC9, Right, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster - Ruger LC9, Right, Black and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster - Ruger LC9, Right, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

LC9 Mini Scabbard Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: apsteve (verified customer) , Legally Armed Citizen, from Wilmington Ohio on Sep 14, 2013
Pros:  Small, Very little print, retention screw
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

apsteve wrote:

Very good small holster. I had to adjust the tension a little tighter. Very comfortable and does not print under a light summer short sleeve shirt.

Was apsteve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

On Target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aksupercub from Alaska on Sep 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

aksupercub wrote:

Exactly what was expected

Was aksupercub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

desantis mini sabbard holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lkygssr (verified customer) from grass valley, ca on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  good price. good fit
Would recommend:  yes

lkygssr wrote:

the 2 things that are great about this holster are 1) it is a perfect fit for the pistol I bought it for. 2) it is made with very thin leather yet keeps the pistol tight and supported. these are the things you look for when buying a holster for a weapon that will be carried as a ccw

Was lkygssr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Holster but sticks out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Erick (verified customer) from Minnesota on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Secure fit, quality, nice finish
Cons:  sticks out and thick
Would recommend:  yes

Erick wrote:

This is a very nice holster, but it sticks out too far. I see myself putting this one in the drawer and looking for a pancake. The whole reason to buy an LC9 is the slim profile. It does not make much sense to put it in a thick holster that sticks out. My Glock 26 rides closer in a pancake than the LC9 does in the Mini Scabbard. Not cool with me. If that type of thing doesn't bother you though, it is a really nice holster.

Was Erick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weldenr (verified customer) , 64 years old, from Henderson, NV on Mar 19, 2013
Pros:  Perfict fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

weldenr wrote:

Very nice and comfortable to wear

Was weldenr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Little Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boxmaker (verified customer) from Cool, CA on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Securely holds the pistol
Would recommend:  yes

Boxmaker wrote:

This is really a nice little holster. It holds your gun securely yet releases it without a problem when you draw the gun.

Was Boxmaker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Mini Scabbard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Byron (verified customer) , 68 year old & I have a Hand Gun Permit, from Memphis TN. on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  Best Fit I have found for my Ruger LC 9 no break in need fit's right out of the Bag!
Cons:  There are none
Would recommend:  yes

Byron wrote:

Optics Planet Service is Nomber ONE Fast Delivery Time. This is the best holster I have found for my Ruger LC 9 I have tryed 3 outher's DeSantis got this right Hightly Recommend....Byron S.

Was Byron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Milligan (verified customer) from Greenville, SC on Oct 20, 2011
Pros:  Small, thin, LC9 fits perfectly
Cons:  None to speak of
Would recommend:  yes

David Milligan wrote:

I purchased a Desantis "in-the-pants" holster but it is not comfortable to use and is actually bulkier than the mini-scabbard. I much prefer it on the belt under clothing. The price was also very attractive.

Was David Milligan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter (verified customer) from Newton, KS on Sep 18, 2011
Pros:  Very satisfied
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter wrote:

Great quality holster for the Ruger LC9. The LC9 fits in the holster with a perfect fit. This thin package can be worn under about any shirt or cover item making it a lite unit to carry.

Was Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster - Ruger LC9, Right, Black - UPC: 792695308256