2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9
Starts at $39.59
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great holster
I purchased a Desantis "in-the-pants" holster but it is not comfortable to use and is actually bulkier than the mini-scabbard. I much prefer it on the...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

LC9 Mini Scabbard Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 14, 2013
Very good small holster. I had to adjust the tension a little tighter. Very comfortable and does not print under a light summer short sleeve shirt.
Pros: Small, Very little print, retention screw
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

desantis mini sabbard holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on July 25, 2013
the 2 things that are great about this holster are 1) it is a perfect fit for the pistol I bought it for. 2) it is made with very thin leather yet keeps the pistol tight and supported. these are the things you look for when buying a holster for a weapon that will be carried as a ccw
Pros: good price. good fit...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Holster but sticks out

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 23, 2013
This is a very nice holster, but it sticks out too far. I see myself putting this one in the drawer and looking for a pancake. The whole reason to buy an LC9 is the slim profile. It does not make much sense to put it in a thick holster that sticks out. My Glock 26 rides closer in a pancake than the LC9 does in the Mini Scabbard. Not cool with me. If that type of thing doesn't bother you though, it is a really nice holster.
Pros: Secure fit, quality, nice finish
Cons: sticks out and thick...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on March 19, 2013
Very nice and comfortable to wear
Pros: Perfict fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Little Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 12, 2012
This is really a nice little holster. It holds your gun securely yet releases it without a problem when you draw the gun.
Pros: Securely holds the pistol...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Mini Scabbard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on December 15, 2011
Optics Planet Service is Nomber ONE
Fast Delivery Time.
This is the best holster I have found for my Ruger LC 9 I have tryed 3 outher's DeSantis got this right Hightly
Recommend....Byron S.
Pros: Best Fit I have found for my Ruger LC 9 no break in need fit's right out of the Bag!
Cons: There are none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on October 20, 2011
I purchased a Desantis "in-the-pants" holster but it is not comfortable to use and is actually bulkier than the mini-scabbard. I much prefer it on the belt under clothing. The price was also very attractive.
Pros: Small, thin, LC9 fits perfectly
Cons: None to speak of...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on September 18, 2011
Great quality holster for the Ruger LC9. The LC9 fits in the holster with a perfect fit. This thin package can be worn under about any shirt or cover item making it a lite unit to carry.
Pros: Very satisfied
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of DeSantis Mini Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9