2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
086BBR5Z0 DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Left, Black 086BBR5Z0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Left, Black 086BBR5Z0 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Left, Black 086BBR5Z0 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Does not fit Taurus 24/7 G2 Full Size

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: overcaffeinated (verified customer) from savannah, ga on Oct 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

overcaffeinated wrote:

Purchased this holster for a Taurus 24/7 G2 FULL SIZE size (4.25"). Does not fit, cannot be made to fit. May fit the G2 COMPACT -- this needs to be clarified in all the sizing guides.

Was overcaffeinated's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AP from Wisconsin on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  quality construction, fits gun perfectly, attractive
Cons:  none found yet
Would recommend:  yes

AP wrote:

Ordered this holster for my Ruger SR9c. This is very attractive in black, and of quality construction. Fits my pistol like a glove. The adjustable tension screw helps achieve a perfect fit. Gun stayed snug even after a bit of running. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was AP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Better than expected.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: calee (verified customer) from Smyrna, De. on Jan 29, 2013
Pros:  Holster rides high and tight.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

calee wrote:

After trying 4 or 5 holster types this is finally the one for me. It conceals well, weapon is secure but still affords a smooth quick draw and one handed reholster. Well made and priced right.

Was calee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Mini Slide Holster Left Hand Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Thaler (verified customer) , USMC 27 YEARS, from Omaha NE on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  Leather Left Hand
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Thaler wrote:

It is hard enough to find a Left hand Holster, when I saw that DeSantis offered a Left hand holster for the Ruger SR9C I had to try it. The SR9C fits great and the holster is comfortable to wear all day long. To top it off the price was right.

Was Mark Thaler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DeSanti Mini Slide

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hammer (verified customer) from Fall River , Ma on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Well made and resonably priced .
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hammer wrote:

High quality , well constructed and very resonably priced . A little tight at first but easily adjusted .

Was hammer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Mini Slide for Ruger SR9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SR9 owner from MN on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Nice snug fit.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SR9 owner wrote:

The SR9 fits well, nice snug fit. The one thing that I wasn't expecting is how much distance there is between the belt loops. I have a size 32 waist and this requires me to slide the holster around my back a little more. It's very comfortable but I am required to reach back a little further than what is natural.

Was SR9 owner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Desantis Mini Slide Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RightTwist (verified customer) from Baton Rouge LA on May 13, 2011
Pros:  Perfect
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RightTwist wrote:

This Desantis holster fits the Taurus pt-740 Slim perfectly. Has enough grip to allow running, jumping but draws very easily also.

Was RightTwist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Mini Slide for Ruger SR9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Omac999 from Phoenix, OR on Mar 30, 2011
Pros:  High Quality. Attractive, Affordable. Durable.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Omac999 wrote:

I've been practicing concealed carry for about 10 years now and engage in a moderate amount of defensive training and like others have tried many holsters over the years. This is a high quality holster with great workmanship. Fits the SR9 beautifully and the tension screw is a nice touch. The molded forming looks like it was melted onto the firearm it is so perfect! It's surprisingly concealable even under a t-shirt with virtually no printing because of how high and tight it rides next to the body. For OWB concealed carry, in my opinion, there's no need to look any further. An absolute worthwhile investment into mine and my family's personal safety.a

Was Omac999's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Left, Black 086BBR5Z0 - UPC: 792695301103