2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Style 086 for Ruger SR9/SR9C
Starts at $44.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review DeSantis Mini Slide for Ruger SR9
I've been practicing concealed carry for about 10 years now and engage in a moderate amount of defensive training and like others have tried many hols...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Does not fit Taurus 24/7 G2 Full Size

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on October 25, 2013
Purchased this holster for a Taurus 24/7 G2 FULL SIZE size (4.25"). Does not fit, cannot be made to fit. May fit the G2 COMPACT -- this needs to be clarified in all the sizing guides....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2013
Ordered this holster for my Ruger SR9c. This is very attractive in black, and of quality construction. Fits my pistol like a glove. The adjustable tension screw helps achieve a perfect fit. Gun stayed snug even after a bit of running. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality construction, fits gun perfectly, attractive
Cons: none found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better than expected.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, DE Written on January 29, 2013
After trying 4 or 5 holster types this is finally the one for me. It conceals well, weapon is secure but still affords a smooth quick draw and one handed reholster. Well made and priced right.
Pros: Holster rides high and tight.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Mini Slide Holster Left Hand Tan

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on November 8, 2012
It is hard enough to find a Left hand Holster, when I saw that DeSantis offered a Left hand holster for the Ruger SR9C I had to try it. The SR9C fits great and the holster is comfortable to wear all day long. To top it off the price was right.
Pros: Leather Left Hand
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSanti Mini Slide

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on November 2, 2012
High quality , well constructed and very resonably priced . A little tight at first but easily adjusted .
Pros: Well made and resonably priced .
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Mini Slide for Ruger SR9

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 30, 2012
The SR9 fits well, nice snug fit. The one thing that I wasn't expecting is how much distance there is between the belt loops. I have a size 32 waist and this requires me to slide the holster around my back a little more. It's very comfortable but I am required to reach back a little further than what is natural.
Pros: Nice snug fit.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Desantis Mini Slide Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, LA Written on May 13, 2011
This Desantis holster fits the Taurus pt-740 Slim perfectly. Has enough grip to allow running, jumping but draws very easily also.
Pros: Perfect
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Mini Slide for Ruger SR9

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 30, 2011
I've been practicing concealed carry for about 10 years now and engage in a moderate amount of defensive training and like others have tried many holsters over the years. This is a high quality holster with great workmanship. Fits the SR9 beautifully and the tension screw is a nice touch. The molded forming looks like it was melted onto the firearm it is so perfect! It's surprisingly concealable even under a t-shirt with virtually no printing because of how high and tight it rides next to the body. For OWB concealed carry, in my opinion, there's no need to look any further. An absolute worthwhile investment into mine and my family's personal safety.a
Pros: High Quality. Attractive, Affordable. Durable.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 10 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of DeSantis Mini Slide Holster - Style 086 for Ruger SR9/SR9C