2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
111NAU4Z0 DeSantis Pocket-Tuk Pocket Holster - Right, Natural - Ruger LC9 w/ CT LG-412 - 111NAU4Z0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Pocket-Tuk Pocket Holster - Right, Natural - Ruger LC9 w/ CT LG-412 - 111NAU4Z0 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

DeSantis Pocket-Tuk Pocket Holster - Right, Natural - Ruger LC9 w/ CT LG-412 - 111NAU4Z0 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 24

Desantis disappointment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Visions3 (verified customer) from Hamilton, Ohio on Dec 8, 2013
Pros:  comfortable IWB
Cons:  pocket fit its not
Would recommend:  yes

Visions3 wrote:

Had the holster for about a month when the belt clip broke. Desantis customer service is nonexistent nor do they have replacement parts for the pocket-tuk on their website. Its uncomfortable to pocket carry.

Was Visions3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cheap and you get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Jakes dad (verified customer) , Retired with a lot of time & toys, from Rockport, TX on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Doesn't fit my gun very well
Would recommend:  no

Jakes dad wrote:

There are better products available for the same dollars.

Was Jakes dad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect fit for my KAHR CM40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GROOOOVED (verified customer) from Albany, GA on Aug 20, 2013
Pros:  I love everything about this holster.
Cons:  I believe the only way it could be any better is to be thinner, which is pretty much impossible with leather.
Would recommend:  yes

GROOOOVED wrote:

I love everything about this holster. I believe the only way it could be any better is to be thinner, which is pretty much impossible with leather. I really like it after trying a couple other popular brands and styles. It stays in the pocket better and fits better, and of course, it has the IWB option, which works very nicely.

Was GROOOOVED's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster for the price, but a little difficult to draw

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CO1ST (verified customer) , 23 year veteran of Federal LE , from lompoc, ca on Aug 18, 2013
Pros:  Price, versatility, comfort
Cons:  Hard to draw
Would recommend:  yes

CO1ST wrote:

Overall, this is a good holster. The quality is good and I like the fact that it doubles as an IWB and pocket holster. However, therein lies the problem. In order for the holster to break up the outline of the pistol in the pocket, it conforms tightly to the outline of the grip. This makes it difficult to get a good grip and draw. I have not tried it in the pocket config yet, to see how it works. On the plus side, this is a very comfortable holster in IWB. Just plan on practicing the draw.

Was CO1ST's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Deal for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rdr311 from Knoxville,TN on Aug 2, 2013
Pros:  Simple to use, works well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rdr311 wrote:

For my Sig P238 this holster works well for pocket carry. Easy to grip and remove the gun. I have not tried it as a IWB holster but I think it will work well also.

Was rdr311's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Les (verified customer) from OK on Jul 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Les wrote:

Great little pocket holster. Easy to use.

Was Les's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rb (verified customer) from Philadelphia, PA on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  two uses
Cons:  plastic clip is very tight
Would recommend:  yes

rb wrote:

pocket is fine for loose pants. barrel causes a painful area when using belt clip.

Was rb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Desantis - nice purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: macs (verified customer) from Henderson on May 31, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Pocket fit
Would recommend:  yes

macs wrote:

Overall, it is a nice holster, even for a leftie like myself... however, the only con was that it does not fit in a pocket well. I wear it on my hip instead.

Was macs 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

What are you really looking for in a tuckable?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wind In The Ironwood , While under several different contracts, I have carried over the years. ALWAYS carry large when in the back counry. Otherwise, I carry based on the environment in which I am working. RE: 2324888, from Wasilla, Alaska on Mar 22, 2013
Pros:  Extremely well built IWB.
Cons:  Holster prints more than the pistol.
Would recommend:  yes

Wind In The Ironwood wrote:

I highly recommend this product IF you are looking for an IWB for your Beretta NANO. Slick to use, comfortable, and extremely well made. However (you knew there was a 'but') if you are looking for a tuckable, I am unhappy with this one for several reasons. First, it is unusable as a 'pocket holster' as it prints more than the pistol, is extremely large in my pocket. I stand 6'2" with a 48" chest. I am not small. Yet no matter what pants I wear, unless they are cargo pants, this holster is unusable as a pocket holster. I wear dress slacks, suits, and jeans of several sizes. No matter what pants I wear, it makes a bigger print on the pants than the pistol does on the shirt. I'm still trying to figure that one out. Yet, I like it as an IWB. As for tuckable? That is a realative statement. Yes, you can tuck a shirt into it. Perhaps there are people for whom it will tuck easily and not be a problem to 'hide'. Without the aid of my lady, I am unable to make the shirt look natural ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Wind In The Ironwood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Desantis Pocket-tuk ,IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joel D. Gottfried (verified customer) from Greenlawn NY on Mar 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Joel D. Gottfried wrote:

Great buy and very useful.

Was Joel D. Gottfried's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Pocket-Tuk Pocket Holster - Right, Natural - Ruger LC9 w/ CT LG-412 - 111NAU4Z0 - UPC: 792695314585