2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
106NAD6Z0 DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural - Kahr & Keltec 106NAD6Z0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural - Kahr & Keltec 106NAD6Z0 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural - Kahr & Keltec 106NAD6Z0 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Best Value for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mman23 (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast., from MO on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive, well made, and comfortable
Cons:  Upper portion is a bit bulky
Would recommend:  yes

mman23 wrote:

This is without a doubt the best value for the money. It is well made leather, and will last you a long time. Adjustable cant on the clip allows you to carry it multiple different places on your belt. haven't had troubles with the belt clip not working on my belts like some other brands I have tried. It is fairly comfortable to wear except when sitting for long periods of times (but all IWB holsters are). My only complaint is that the upper portion is thicker than necessary. This adds a bit of extra bulk, but will allow the holster to last longer...

Was mman23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Desantis Sof-Tuk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CTrapp (verified customer) from Indiana on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Tuckable, easy to take on/off, made of suede with leather lip
Cons:  There are no clip options like with Crossbreed holsters
Would recommend:  yes

CTrapp wrote:

Very comfortable and very concealable. The value for this holster is great.

Was CTrapp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good product and as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dreamliner787 (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Able to adjust cant, good leather
Cons:  Plastic parts are flimsy, should use metal instead
Would recommend:  yes

Dreamliner787 wrote:

This holster is good and I would recommend it for someones first IWB holster. Try this one before investing in an expensive rig to see how it fits. It might be the only holster you buy but at least give you a good reference point. I use this on my spare pistol for the situations where I just need to grab it and go as my EDC holster requires a bit more to get ready.

Was Dreamliner787's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Can't Go Wrong w/DeSantis

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WWiley (verified customer) , Enjoy pistol shooting and bird hunting, from San Antonio TX on Aug 29, 2011
Pros:  Adjustable cant and rides high for easy access
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WWiley wrote:

Well constructed as are all DeSantis products I've purchased. This model fits my Taurus 709 Slim perfectly with trigger completely covered and is carried locked and loaded with safety on. Unit worn all day with no discomfort. Very versatile with adjustable cant. Wish they made one to fit my Taurus PT140Pro.

Was WWiley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Inexpensive holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DLM from Greenville, SC on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  Suede doesn't irritate skin
Cons:  Is any in-the-pants holster "comfortable?"
Would recommend:  yes

DLM wrote:

This is my first concealed holster so I don't have anything to compare it too. Fit is snug for Ruger LC9. Price was great but carrying takes some getting used to.

Was DLM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

not good for PM9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Blake (verified customer) , CCW, from Clever, MO on Jul 19, 2011
Pros:  price
Cons:  functionality (is that a word)
Would recommend:  no

Blake wrote:

does not fit the Kahr PM9 well, takes two hands to holster and even then it usually tries to rack the slide. The holster is a full 1/2" to long for the PM9.The top of the holster does not hold tight to slide but spreads apart causing otherwise unnecessary printing. disappointed yes

Was Blake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great holster...Great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Len (verified customer) from Schattler on May 21, 2011
Pros:  Very well made, very functional, tough & durable
Cons:  none noted
Would recommend:  yes

Len wrote:

This holster fits and works exactly as advertised. The workmanship and quality of materials is excellent, and you can expect a long life of it, even with heavy use. It is also comfortable to wear, which to me, is the most important quality. If it isn't comfortable, you won't wear it...plain and simple. Great product.

Was Len's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Not a good choice for 709 slim

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: laerley (verified customer) from Warner Robins, GA on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  Built well (for the price)
Cons:  NOT a good fit for the Taurus
Would recommend:  no

laerley wrote:

The 709 will fit snugly in the holster. However, the trigger is entirely exposed. Since I prefer to carry locked and loaded, I dont like the idea of the trigger being exposed while in the holster. I think the trigger should be inaccessible while holstered (as in the picture)

Was laerley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural - Kahr & Keltec 106NAD6Z0 - UPC: 792695305088