2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
M24BJD6Z0 DeSantis Tuck-This II Holster - Right, Black M24BJD6Z0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Tuck-This II Holster - Right, Black M24BJD6Z0 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

DeSantis Tuck-This II Holster - Right, Black M24BJD6Z0 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Excellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Vancouver, WA on May 16, 2013
Pros:  Price, performance, fits gun well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Good quality, good price, performs as well as or better than expected.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tuck This II for LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: spickmws (verified customer) from Michigan on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Adjustable
Cons:  Huge
Would recommend:  yes

spickmws wrote:

I have an LC9 that I got this holster for. The holster doesn't cover as much of the gun as I'd like. The biggest downside for me is how large it is. The thing is massive. I attached a smaller clip from a different holster and it's usable now. For the money it isn't bad I suppose.

Was spickmws's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good, comfortable IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: q from CA on Feb 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

q wrote:

Have used Desantis holsters for several of my carries. Good fit and retention, will not mar weapon's finish like some other holsters.

Was q's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great inexpensive holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Ocala, FL on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  be careful extra mag doesn't fall out
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Second of this type of holster I own. Very hardy holster.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tuck this

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sadie (verified customer) from stone lake wi. on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  I really like the attached extra magazine holder. The holster holds the gun real well
Would recommend:  yes

sadie wrote:

I bought this for a small auto and it works very well. It is well built but I am not sure how it would work for a larger pistol.

Was sadie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Kahr CM9 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bshoning (verified customer) from Grimes IA on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

bshoning wrote:

Bought for IWB tuckable holster for Kahr CM9. Great way to conceal while wearing tucked in shirt.

Was bshoning's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

tuck this 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kikoman2 (verified customer) from golden on Jun 24, 2011
Pros:  adjustable, holds gun well
Cons:  comfort
Would recommend:  no

kikoman2 wrote:

got this for kahr pm-9 and haven't found it to be comfortable. will most likely keep shopping around for an iwb holster that i like better

Was kikoman2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tuck This II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lakeguy (verified customer) from Camdenton, MO on May 29, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Still cannot totally hide your weapon
Would recommend:  yes

Lakeguy wrote:

I believe this product is very well made. I found a different type of holster that I like much better. If one wants a holster that goes inside your belt and waistband, this will work out well.

Was Lakeguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent concealment holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Texas Deputy (verified customer) , Deputy sheriff, from SE Texas on Jan 8, 2011
Pros:  Fits Taurus Slim 709 and 740; belt clip almost invisible
Cons:  The ballistic nylon is a little scratchy against bare skin
Would recommend:  yes

Texas Deputy wrote:

While not listed, this holster fits the Taurus 709 and 740 just fine. The integral magazine pouch is a plus. The "J" belt clip is almost invisible. The only problem is that the ballistic nylon fabric sometimes gets a little scratchy if in contact with bare skin.

Was Texas Deputy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

DeSansis Tuck This II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B52 (verified customer) , Retired USAF, from Andover, KS on Dec 13, 2010
Pros:  Very comfortable, Light weight
Would recommend:  yes

B52 wrote:

This holster is very comfortable with a Kahr CW9. It is light weight and is easily accessible. One of the better holsters for the price that I have used.

Was B52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Tuck-This II Holster - Right, Black M24BJD6Z0 - UPC: 792695288381