Products
2,507 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Sof-Tuck 106 IWB Handgun Holster for Kahr PM45, Ruger LC9, Taurus Slim, KP45
Starts at $20.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Sof-Tuk fits Ruger LC9
I was looking for a IWB holster for my Ruger LC9. This fit the job perfectly. Pros: Fits Ruger LC-9, comfortable, easy to hide Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Comfortable Solid Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on September 9, 2013
Received the holster a few weeks ago. Design and construction is good. I found it more comfortable then the "DeSantis Summer Heat Holster". The only thing I would change is the plastic retaining belt hook. If they had a metal option, there would be no option....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 1, 2013
For the price, and ease of use and the excellent leather, not to mention price there is nothing better. Usually get this model of holster for each of my IWB pistols and I am not disappointed with this one. Tend to wear over time but really, for the price, hard to beat....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

These things are awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 8, 2013
These things are great. I purchased one for my SW M&P shield (40) and have worn it every day for about 7 months, no complaints. Only one person has noticed I was wearing it in that entire time... I like it so much I purchased 2 more for other pistols and got 1 for my boss. Best holster I've ever had, and very low cost. Great product.
Pros: Comfort, ease of use, everything
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Desantis Sot_Tuck fits XDS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on June 28, 2013
KISS principle in practice! (Keep it simple, stupid!) This product is simple to use, comfortable, inexpensive.
Pros: Simple, comfortable, inexpensive
Cons: haven't found one yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sof-Tuck is worth it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 6, 2013
I went through a few holsters for carry in the front. The j-hook pulls down the pants because it is not supported by the belt. Still worth it to me.
Pros: Cheap but better than most
Cons: Dont like the "j-hook"...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Desantis Sof-Tuck #106 Holster for XDS 45

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on January 30, 2013
I liked everything about the holster except for the J hook. The J hook puts the weight of the holster onto you pants and not your belt. I modified mine and added a conventional hook to the existing plastic hook so it hooks over my belt. I wear this holster everyday and would buy another if something happened to this one.
Pros: It is made of a very soft leather, it's easy to set up to the angle (or cant) that you want and it stays where you set it.
Cons: I am not a fan of the J hook....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

soft tuck #106

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on October 15, 2012
. Purchased for one reason and satisfied with the purchase . Wanted a holster for a 1911 45 cross draw while driving . Wanted quick access. 1911 is to big concealed to carry in a warm climate but for driving ..perfect.
Pros: quality product as advertised
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sof-Tuc holster is tops

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 7, 2012
Good price with amazing quality.
Pros: Top shelf quality. OpticsPlanet superb service.
Cons: No negatives. A real good value. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sof-Tuck #106 for my Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on March 10, 2012
Holster is better than I expected when I ordered it. I am extremely pleased with the quality of manufacture and the way I can angle it for comfort in my waistband. Excellent value for the money. More value than I expected. Highly recommend this holster.
Pros: I particularly like the set screws that allow an angle in how the holster sits in my waistband. Is is comfortable in my waistband.
Cons: I would add a place to keep the allen wrench used for adjusting the carrying angle....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SofTuck

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on February 24, 2012
The angle of carry is VERY adjustable! Thought I would use this as a 5 o'clock carry, but the thickness of the clip adjuster makes it a bit uncomfortable to sit on. works well for appendix carry. I wet mine with water, put the gun in it (in a plastic bag) then tightly wrapped rubber bands around the top. Once it dried thoroughly, it was nicely molded to the gun.
Pros: compact, lightweight, very adjustable
Cons: adjustability features add some thickness...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of DeSantis Sof-Tuck 106 IWB Handgun Holster for Kahr PM45, Ruger LC9, Taurus Slim, KP45