2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
106NAV5Z0 DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural Suede 106NAV5Z0 - Kahr Pm45 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural Suede 106NAV5Z0 - Kahr Pm45 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural Suede 106NAV5Z0 - Kahr Pm45 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Comfortable Solid Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crazy48 (verified customer) , Avid firearms collector. Revolvers, Semi-Auto Handguns, Long Range Rifles, AR-15s, Shotguns...It's all good., from Fountain Valley, CA on Sep 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

crazy48 wrote:

Received the holster a few weeks ago. Design and construction is good. I found it more comfortable then the "DeSantis Summer Heat Holster". The only thing I would change is the plastic retaining belt hook. If they had a metal option, there would be no option.

Was crazy48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JW (verified customer) from Houston on Sep 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

JW wrote:

For the price, and ease of use and the excellent leather, not to mention price there is nothing better. Usually get this model of holster for each of my IWB pistols and I am not disappointed with this one. Tend to wear over time but really, for the price, hard to beat.

Was JW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

These things are awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CCW guy from denver CO on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, ease of use, everything
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

CCW guy wrote:

These things are great. I purchased one for my SW M&P shield (40) and have worn it every day for about 7 months, no complaints. Only one person has noticed I was wearing it in that entire time... I like it so much I purchased 2 more for other pistols and got 1 for my boss. Best holster I've ever had, and very low cost. Great product.

Was CCW guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Desantis Sot_Tuck fits XDS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: olswampfox (verified customer) , Explorer, adventurer, just a normal guy., from St. Louis, MO on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  Simple, comfortable, inexpensive
Cons:  haven't found one yet
Would recommend:  yes

olswampfox wrote:

KISS principle in practice! (Keep it simple, stupid!) This product is simple to use, comfortable, inexpensive.

Was olswampfox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sof-Tuck is worth it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Flyjoshh (verified customer) , Hunter, Shooter, from Placentia, CA on Jun 6, 2013
Pros:  Cheap but better than most
Cons:  Dont like the "j-hook"
Would recommend:  yes

Flyjoshh wrote:

I went through a few holsters for carry in the front. The j-hook pulls down the pants because it is not supported by the belt. Still worth it to me.

Was Flyjoshh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Desantis Sof-Tuck #106 Holster for XDS 45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rccen44 (verified customer) from Pickens SC on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  It is made of a very soft leather, it's easy to set up to the angle (or cant) that you want and it stays where you set it.
Cons:  I am not a fan of the J hook.
Would recommend:  yes

rccen44 wrote:

I liked everything about the holster except for the J hook. The J hook puts the weight of the holster onto you pants and not your belt. I modified mine and added a conventional hook to the existing plastic hook so it hooks over my belt. I wear this holster everyday and would buy another if something happened to this one.

Was rccen44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

soft tuck #106

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaleu (verified customer) , retired, from viera fl on Oct 15, 2012
Pros:  quality product as advertised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kaleu wrote:

. Purchased for one reason and satisfied with the purchase . Wanted a holster for a 1911 45 cross draw while driving . Wanted quick access. 1911 is to big concealed to carry in a warm climate but for driving ..perfect.

Was kaleu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sof-Tuc holster is tops

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tommy Jay from Ocean City, Maryland on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Top shelf quality. OpticsPlanet superb service.
Cons:  No negatives. A real good value.
Would recommend:  yes

Tommy Jay wrote:

Good price with amazing quality.

Was Tommy Jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sof-Tuck #106 for my Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) from Ashburn, VA on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  I particularly like the set screws that allow an angle in how the holster sits in my waistband. Is is comfortable in my waistband.
Cons:  I would add a place to keep the allen wrench used for adjusting the carrying angle.
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

Holster is better than I expected when I ordered it. I am extremely pleased with the quality of manufacture and the way I can angle it for comfort in my waistband. Excellent value for the money. More value than I expected. Highly recommend this holster.

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

SofTuck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JRobyn (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  compact, lightweight, very adjustable
Cons:  adjustability features add some thickness
Would recommend:  yes

JRobyn wrote:

The angle of carry is VERY adjustable! Thought I would use this as a 5 o'clock carry, but the thickness of the clip adjuster makes it a bit uncomfortable to sit on. works well for appendix carry. I wet mine with water, put the gun in it (in a plastic bag) then tightly wrapped rubber bands around the top. Once it dried thoroughly, it was nicely molded to the gun.

Was JRobyn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Sof-Tuck Holster - Right, Natural Suede 106NAV5Z0 - Kahr Pm45 - UPC: 792695309413