2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Speed Scabbard Holster for S&W Governor
Starts at $49.39
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review DeSantis Governor Holster
I recently purchased the DeSantis speed scabbard holster for the S&W Governor. This holster is of great quality, nicely finished, conceals the large ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Functional Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on May 19, 2013
Good value for the money.
Pros: Good construction, great fit.
Cons: Long break-in period, extremely tight fit....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster for my Governor

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on March 20, 2013
My S&W Governor fits just perfect on this DeSantis holster....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Holster for S&W Governor

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 8, 2012
Great product, great price, great service as usual for DeSantis and OpticsPlanet ---
Pros: Good quality, Protects the weapon and masks the profile
Cons: None noted...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 4, 2012
I was pleased with this holster and at the best price I could find. I was pleased and surprized with how well it rode.
Pros: Rides close to the body
Cons: not a paddle holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fits Like a Glove

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on March 22, 2012
Was looking for a holster for my S&W Governor which had a retention strap. after waiting several months for one to get in stock decided to try this one by DeSantis. It holds the gun very firmly and covers the trigger which is very helpful. Really don't need the retention stap for this rather large pistol.
Pros: Fit and finish are great
Cons: Doen't have a retention strap but really don't need...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect fit!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on January 19, 2012
This holster fits my S&W Governor like a glove. Quality workmanship at a great price. Holds gun securely without a strap.
Pros: Holds handgun without a strap-perfect shaping...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Governor Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on November 4, 2011
I recently purchased the DeSantis speed scabbard holster for the S&W Governor. This holster is of great quality, nicely finished, conceals the large frame revolver well, and is very comfortable as it holds the Governor high up on the belt, close to your body. Due to the superb fitting by DeSantis, the revolver is held good and snug, and secure. This is the same holster S&W is selling minus the logo, for a much better price. Buy it! You will not be disappointed
Pros: Great performance at a unbeatable price...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ID Written on August 29, 2011
This holster is inexpensive and it is built like an inexpensive holster. A Milt Sparks it is not, but it is a good value for what you have to pay. It fits the Governor well, looks pretty good, and is very easy to draw from.
Pros: Inexpensive, decent quality, quick draw
Cons: Leather is fairly thin, retention is minimal...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

DeSantis Speed Scabbard Holster for S&W Governor Product Reviews Comments