2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
001BA13Z0 DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster - Right, Black, Unlined, Plain, 2 Slot 001BA13Z0 - FITS RUGER SCY-6, SPD-6, SVC-6 2 3/4in. is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster - Right, Black, Unlined, Plain, 2 Slot 001BA13Z0 - FITS RUGER SCY-6, SPD-6, SVC-6 2 3/4in. and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster - Right, Black, Unlined, Plain, 2 Slot 001BA13Z0 - FITS RUGER SCY-6, SPD-6, SVC-6 2 3/4in. Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

DeSantis Thumb Break Holister

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edwinshooter (verified customer) from New Providence Pa on May 4, 2013
Pros:  well made easy to tension
Would recommend:  yes

edwinshooter wrote:

I ordered this for my taurus 845 and it fits perfectly. Tried my taurus in a friends holister before ording one and the new one fits as good as his broken in holister.

Was edwinshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

001BAV5Z0 DeSantis Thumb break holster Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bear (verified customer) , Casual shooter, from Le Claire, Iowa on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  quality cowhide, retention, easy to draw from
Cons:  exposed metal snap
Would recommend:  yes

Bear wrote:

This holster fits my LC9 like a glove. Thumb break and trigger tension screw provide excellent retention. I did put a small piece of black electrical tape over the back of the thumb break snap so it would not scratch my gun,otherwise it's perfect. Highly recommend.

Was Bear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DESANSTIS HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: JASPER708 from STATEN ISLAND NEW YORK on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  fits nice
Cons:  very cheap leather very surprised desanstis products are usually made of better quality
Would recommend:  no

JASPER708 wrote:

I HAVE A RUGER HOLSTER ALSO THE QUALITY IS SO MUCH BETTER

Was JASPER708's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Brando from New York, N.Y. on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  All
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brando wrote:

Was very satisfied with the product overall. Very fast delivery and the seller was a pleasure to deal with. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was Brando's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good product,Good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: shamrock from Pittsburgh, Pa. on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, weapon fits nicely
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

shamrock wrote:

This type of holster is very comfortable, plus fits the LC9 very well.

Was shamrock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AGR (verified customer) , Public Servant, from New York on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  Nice fit, comfortable.
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

AGR wrote:

Overall DeSantis makes a quality product and I use many of their products for off duty carry. Lately though they have been getting crazy with their pricing.

Was AGR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: halraur (verified customer) from modena,ny on Mar 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

halraur wrote:

The holster feels great..you can barely feel that its there. You cant see it neither. I would definitely recommend!

Was halraur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Thumb Break Holster - Great Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cowboy (verified customer) from Shellsburg, Iowa on Nov 30, 2011
Pros:  Quality stitching/construction, great fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Cowboy wrote:

I was having trouble finding a holster for my Ruger LC9 and came across the DeSantis holsters. I was able to get one at a sale price and decided to try it out. It is a quality holster, fit my LC9 snug at first, but breaks in to fit perfect. Very comfortable to wear and also rides high enough up to use as a concealed carry with just a jean jacket to cover. I prefer the thumb break for security, as I ride horses often. The basketweave really dresses it up. I've gotten a DeSantis lined one for my girlfriends Bersa and am probably going to order another unlined one for my H&K. Very happy with this product and DeSantis carries holsters for a wide variety of pistols.

Was Cowboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Rmartin

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: martin (verified customer) from detroit, mi on Oct 28, 2011
Pros:  very good
Would recommend:  yes

martin wrote:

this is a very good holster for my LC9 it very comfortable have it on all day.

Was martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

very good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jteetot from swoyersville pa. on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  low profile
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jteetot wrote:

satisafied

Was jteetot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster - Right, Black, Unlined, Plain, 2 Slot 001BA13Z0 - FITS RUGER SCY-6, SPD-6, SVC-6 2 3/4in. - UPC: 792695198994