2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holsters - Ruger Handguns, Style 001
Starts at $43.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great holster.
This holster is well made, holds the weapon well, and is a good choice for anyone CCW. Pros: Well made, great fit Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

DeSantis Thumb Break Holister

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on May 4, 2013
I ordered this for my taurus 845 and it fits perfectly. Tried my taurus in a friends holister before ording one and the new one fits as good as his broken in holister.
Pros: well made easy to tension...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

001BAV5Z0 DeSantis Thumb break holster Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 26, 2013
This holster fits my LC9 like a glove. Thumb break and trigger tension screw provide excellent retention. I did put a small piece of black electrical tape over the back of the thumb break snap so it would not scratch my gun,otherwise it's perfect. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality cowhide, retention, easy to draw from
Cons: exposed metal snap ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DESANSTIS HOLSTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 13, 2013
I HAVE A RUGER HOLSTER ALSO THE QUALITY IS SO MUCH BETTER
Pros: fits nice
Cons: very cheap leather very surprised desanstis products are usually made of better quality...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 24, 2012
Was very satisfied with the product overall. Very fast delivery and the seller was a pleasure to deal with. Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: All
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good product,Good price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 18, 2012
This type of holster is very comfortable, plus fits the LC9 very well.
Pros: Comfortable, weapon fits nicely
Cons: None at this time...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holster for Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 13, 2012
Overall DeSantis makes a quality product and I use many of their products for off duty carry. Lately though they have been getting crazy with their pricing.
Pros: Nice fit, comfortable.
Cons: A little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on March 27, 2012
The holster feels great..you can barely feel that its there. You cant see it neither. I would definitely recommend! ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Thumb Break Holster - Great Fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 30, 2011
I was having trouble finding a holster for my Ruger LC9 and came across the DeSantis holsters. I was able to get one at a sale price and decided to try it out. It is a quality holster, fit my LC9 snug at first, but breaks in to fit perfect. Very comfortable to wear and also rides high enough up to use as a concealed carry with just a jean jacket to cover. I prefer the thumb break for security, as I ride horses often. The basketweave really dresses it up. I've gotten a DeSantis lined one for my girlfriends Bersa and am probably going to order another unlined one for my H&K. Very happy with this product and DeSantis carries holsters for a wide variety of pistols.
Pros: Quality stitching/construction, great fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rmartin

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on October 28, 2011
this is a very good holster for my LC9
it very comfortable have it on all day.
Pros: very good...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very good

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 29, 2011
satisafied
Pros: low profile
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holsters - Ruger Handguns, Style 001