2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holsters - Glock Handguns - Style 001
Starts at $48.89
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review jkt321
Excellent product.
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great, well built holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 27, 2014
Desantis makes a great product (as well as Galco) and this is no exception. I don't think you could find a better holster for the money, though it isn't an iwb holster. Definitely owb, but if you wear a little longer shirt or a jacket, it disappears. I went with the lined version to protect the finish of the Glock better. Would highly recommend this holster.
Pros: Fits the Glock 36 perfectly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 19, 2013
Seems to be a good holster at a decent price. Haven't had too much time using it yet, but still seems like an excellent product. Good fit for Glock 27, a little hard to undo thumb break but that's probably just a matter of breaking it in and practicing with it.
Pros: Quality, Fit
Cons: Price, if any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 11, 2013
I've come to the conclusion that you have to pay for quality. There aren't many companies making thumb brake holsters for the glock 30 so this was an easy decision. I do like the holster very much and would recommend it to anyone. Quality is top notch and the fit is perfect.

Pros: Fits my Glock 30sf perfect
Cons: price is a little on the high side...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on January 29, 2013
Usual DeSantis quality and comfort. A well made holster.
Pros: well made and comfortable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Desantis Thumb Scabbard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2013
I have had a very hard time finding holsters that are comforable for me and this is the first one I have liked. Purchased one for each of my carry firearms.Comfortable Fit, Securely holds firarm. Minimal to no printing of firearm. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

De Santis

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 15, 2011
Good fit, good functionality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Holster, Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on November 21, 2010
These are great holsters for the money. You can spend a lot more, but why would you?

Good fit, comfortable. I have one of these for each of carry weapons, since I like to have a thumb-break on my OWB holsters.


Pros: Good fit, durable, comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

jkt321

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 19, 2010
Excellent product....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard Holsters - Glock Handguns - Style 001