Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
DNZ Products LLC Howa 1500 One Inch Scope Tube Mount
Starts at $49.69
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(16 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Mount
I bought this mount for a Weatherby/Howa 1500 that my dad had. The Leupold style 3 piece ring/mount set was not high enough and the Leupold 3-9X50 was...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Howa Ranchland Compact Mount Medium

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 30, 2014
Used this to mount a 3-12x44 Burris scope on my Ranchland Compact 308 rifle. It fits perfectly and looks clean and sleak. Holds nice and tight. Pricey but not when you consider that the rings and base are one piece so there is no need to buy a separate base. Made in USA too!
Pros: Excellent Quality. Made in USA.
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mount.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NE Written on February 18, 2013
Mounted on Howa 1500 22-250. perfect fit and looks great. Also have one on my Remington 700 300mag after the Leupold rings broke.
Pros: everything about it.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 1, 2012
Have the mounts on all 4 high power rifles from 30 30,7mm08,270wsm and 243
Pros: All is good
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 15, 2012
I used these to mount a Redfield Revolution 3x9x50 to a Weatherby Vanguard S2. Worked perfectly. The next time I need scope mounts DNZ Game Reapers will be the choice.
Pros: Easy set up, look great
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Base/Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on April 7, 2012
Used on a weatherby Mark V Alaskan in 300 wby mag. Also use one on My Tikka 7-08. These mounts are the best on the market. Hold like a vise and are easy on the scope tube. Several hundred rounds with no complaints.
Pros: Sturdy, One Piece
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on March 27, 2012
I bought this for a new rifle since I was getting binding on the tube using a dovetail style mount. This DNZ mount fit perfect, no binding on the tube. Much easier to install than the double dovetail set-up and stronger since it is machined out of one solid piece of stock. The price is very good when compared to buying a base and rings separate. I am considering replacing my other one piece scope bases with the DNZ mount.
Pros: Absolute perfect fit. The scope aligns "dead on" and slides easily when adjusting for the eye relief, there is no binding on the scope tube at all.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

dave05

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 11, 2012
can recommend these mounts they are excellent will be buying more of these from now on.

i really like they are one piece mounts and are very solid and look great
Pros: awsome mounts fits and functions perfect
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Howa Scope Tube Mount, 1in 22300S

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on December 31, 2011
Searched many web sites to find this deal. Description was accurate mount fit exactly as described,No modifications were needed.Mount is solid and works perfictly.
Pros: One piece design is what I was looking for....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, UT Written on November 18, 2011
I've been using these scope mounts and will continue to use these mounts. They are light and if anything is wrong DNZ customers service is great! they will make it right fast! They are lighter than steel and will not rust.
Pros: No rust, no special tools to mount or align.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, UT Written on September 21, 2011
I have several of these scope mounts and will keep on buying them for my rifles, they are easy to install, comes with the tools to install. Just install the scope mounts and install the scope and secure it.
Pros: Aluminum, light, will not rust, easy to install
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of DNZ Products LLC Howa 1500 One Inch Scope Tube Mount