2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
22300S DNZ Products Howa Scope Tube Mount, 1in 22300S is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Products Howa Scope Tube Mount, 1in 22300S and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

DNZ Products Howa Scope Tube Mount, 1in 22300S Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

DNZ scope mount.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike2030 (verified customer) from kearney, NE on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  everything about it.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mike2030 wrote:

Mounted on Howa 1500 22-250. perfect fit and looks great. Also have one on my Remington 700 300mag after the Leupold rings broke.

Was mike2030's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Smith2nd (verified customer) , Hunter for 36 years, from Broadway North Carolina on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  All is good
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Smith2nd wrote:

Have the mounts on all 4 high power rifles from 30 30,7mm08,270wsm and 243

Was Smith2nd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brando (verified customer) from Vancouver WA on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up, look great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Brando wrote:

I used these to mount a Redfield Revolution 3x9x50 to a Weatherby Vanguard S2. Worked perfectly. The next time I need scope mounts DNZ Game Reapers will be the choice.

Was Brando's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Base/Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Forcedoutage (verified customer) , All Game Hunter, from Portland TN on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, One Piece
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Forcedoutage wrote:

Used on a weatherby Mark V Alaskan in 300 wby mag. Also use one on My Tikka 7-08. These mounts are the best on the market. Hold like a vise and are easy on the scope tube. Several hundred rounds with no complaints.

Was Forcedoutage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rpopemd (verified customer) from Evans, GA on Mar 27, 2012
Pros:  Absolute perfect fit. The scope aligns "dead on" and slides easily when adjusting for the eye relief, there is no binding on the scope tube at all.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rpopemd wrote:

I bought this for a new rifle since I was getting binding on the tube using a dovetail style mount. This DNZ mount fit perfect, no binding on the tube. Much easier to install than the double dovetail set-up and stronger since it is machined out of one solid piece of stock. The price is very good when compared to buying a base and rings separate. I am considering replacing my other one piece scope bases with the DNZ mount.

Was rpopemd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

dave05

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave05 (verified customer) from Brisbane on Feb 11, 2012
Pros:  awsome mounts fits and functions perfect
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dave05 wrote:

can recommend these mounts they are excellent will be buying more of these from now on. i really like they are one piece mounts and are very solid and look great

Was dave05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Howa Scope Tube Mount, 1in 22300S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Maxie17 (verified customer) from Covington Twp. Pa. on Dec 31, 2011
Pros:  One piece design is what I was looking for.
Would recommend:  yes

Maxie17 wrote:

Searched many web sites to find this deal. Description was accurate mount fit exactly as described,No modifications were needed.Mount is solid and works perfictly.

Was Maxie17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gabbie (verified customer) from Salt Lake City, UT on Sep 21, 2011
Pros:  Aluminum, light, will not rust, easy to install
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Gabbie wrote:

I have several of these scope mounts and will keep on buying them for my rifles, they are easy to install, comes with the tools to install. Just install the scope mounts and install the scope and secure it.

Was Gabbie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: usmc5593 (verified customer) , LAW Enforcement Officer, from South Texas on Jul 27, 2011
Pros:  simple one piece mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

usmc5593 wrote:

I bought this mount for a Weatherby/Howa 1500 that my dad had. The Leupold style 3 piece ring/mount set was not high enough and the Leupold 3-9X50 was hitting the sporter barrel. Truth be told purchased Game Reaper 1" high mount and I should have purchsed a medium hieght mount. The 50mm objective has .25" of clearance between it and the barrel. I think a medium would have worked better and given a lower cheek weld on the monte carlo stock. The mount arrived fast and was very easy to install. The mount came with the required tool to install it. The mount was well made and very sturdy but was not heavy. I would not hesitate to put these on other rifles I own.

Was usmc5593's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great scope mounting option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Manny (verified customer) from California on Apr 17, 2011
Pros:  Everything you need in on product.
Cons:  Non that I can see.
Would recommend:  yes

Manny wrote:

I've never mounted a scope before and with this set up it went on in ten minutes. Went to the range then next day to sight everything in and was done in about 12 shots. I used this on a howa 1500 sa in .308 with a nikon prostaff 4x12x40 scope and I am completely satisfied.

Was Manny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DNZ Products Howa Scope Tube Mount, 1in 22300S - UPC: 879956004093