2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12048 DNZ Products Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 30mm High Mount, Black 12048 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Products Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 30mm High Mount, Black 12048 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

DNZ Products Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 30mm High Mount, Black 12048 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Deadnutz Scope Mount is Dead On

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Catfish (verified customer) , Avid hunter/fisher, from Americus, GA on Mar 31, 2011
Pros:  Solidly built, sleek, simple - good price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Catfish wrote:

I put the Deadnutz scope mount on a 1981 Marlin 336 in 30-30 caliber. I collect Marlin and Winchester lever-actions and have been wanting to try this scope mount on one of my 336s. One of the appeals of this mount is that the receiver and scope mount is integrated into one piece which is machined from top grade billet aluminum. It came with two Allen wrenches (one for the receiver screws and one for the scope mount screws) and it mounted easily and securely to the factory holes in the receiver. I mounted a Simmons Blazer 4X32 scope on it (also purchased from Opticsplanet - at a great price). After boresighting, I range-zeroed it in with three shots at 50 yards. It's a slick-looking, solid mount and I will likely order more of them.

Was Catfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

One of the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter 3030 (verified customer) , Hunter, Rural Firefighter and all round good guy, from Qld, Australia on Jun 2, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up, stylish and it works.
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter 3030 wrote:

This is my second Dednutz scope mount. I was so impressed with the first that I came back for seconds. The first went on the 336 308MXLR and this has gone on the 1895 45-70 Govt. I will change over the one soon on the 336 30-30. Once they are on I don't have to worry about movement.

Was Hunter 3030's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Geo (verified customer) , Retired Hunter, from North Mankato, MN on Mar 20, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Geo wrote:

My Scope shouldn't move in this product as it did in my other mount.

Was Geo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best scope mount ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brent (verified customer) from Sanford, NC on Mar 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brent wrote:

Less Screws, easy to install and durable.

Was Brent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alan T (verified customer) from Yinnar VIC on Feb 22, 2010
Pros:  Well designed and made, Lightweight.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Alan T wrote:

A very solidly made, well finished one piece mount/ring setup. Very easy to install.

Was Alan T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: elkfanatic from Athens, TN on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  Great fit, look and funcionality.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

elkfanatic wrote:

Was really hard to find a scope mount for the new Marlin 336XLR. Dednutz nailed it. Perfect match for my new rifle. The mount, rifle and scope look great together.

Was elkfanatic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Base and Rings I have found

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pshawn76 (verified customer) from marietta GA on Apr 25, 2009
Pros:  works perfectly
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

pshawn76 wrote:

I opened it and mounted it in less than 10 minutes. Very well made high quality scope mount that will last forever. It has all the things I look for in a good scope mount and will be using DNZ exclusively from now on.

Was pshawn76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Simply the Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from Woodbridge on Sep 6, 2008
Pros:  Solid, no ring alignment needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Simply stated this is the best mounting system Ihave seen. I used this with a Nikon Prostaff scope and it is perfect for the gun

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - DNZ Products Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 30mm High Mount, Black 12048 - UPC: 879956005113