2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DNZ Scope Tube For Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 Rifle
Starts at $52.95
Purchase
Average Customer Review (14 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best Base and Rings I have found
I opened it and mounted it in less than 10 minutes. Very well made high quality scope mount that will last forever. It has all the things I look for i...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WY Written on July 25, 2013
Will be getting more!
Pros: Light,strong,looks good
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on March 1, 2013
Rugged, easy to set up, good deal....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gary Pentis

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on November 5, 2012
I will be buying these for all my hunting weapons
Pros: ease of installation, bullet proof
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 7, 2012
Great product. My only wish is that they would produce the same in a low mount.
Pros: One piece design, strong, durable, accurate, doesn't move
Cons: Medium Mount is lowest, needs to have a low mount...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best scope mount ever!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SD Written on January 6, 2012
I love these mounts. They are the easiest and best looking scope mount on the market. I own several different models of this mount and love everyone one of them. They almost seem to blend in with the contours of any rifle.
Pros: one-piece design allows for easy mounting of scopes
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Dednutz Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 5, 2012
The one piece design, of the DNZ scope mounting system, was easy to set up on the rifle. It functioned great at the range and look forward to using it in the field. I would not hesitate to purchase this product for future scope mounting needs. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dnz marlin scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 18, 2011
I use the DNZ game reaper mounts exclusively on all my rifles, except for the rugers that come with factory rings. The DNZ has proven itself time and time again. They are super strong, and have never shaken loose under recoil.
Pros: Easiest scope set up ever
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on November 4, 2011
Need to add a side hammer thing so you can operate lever hammer. A bit expensive but a very solid mount.
Pros: Solid, Straight, Tight
Cons: Low mount makes Hammer difficult...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Deadnutz Scope Mount is Dead On

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on March 31, 2011
I put the Deadnutz scope mount on a 1981 Marlin 336 in 30-30 caliber. I collect Marlin and Winchester lever-actions and have been wanting to try this scope mount on one of my 336s. One of the appeals of this mount is that the receiver and scope mount is integrated into one piece which is machined from top grade billet aluminum. It came with two Allen wrenches (one for the receiver screws and one for the scope mount screws) and it mounted easily and securely to the factory holes in the receiver. I mounted a Simmons Blazer 4X32 scope on it (also purchased from Opticsplanet - at a great price). After boresighting, I range-zeroed it in with three shots at 50 yards. It's a slick-looking, solid mount and I will likely order more of them.
Pros: Solidly built, sleek, simple - good price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

One of the best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 2, 2010
This is my second Dednutz scope mount. I was so impressed with the first that I came back for seconds. The first went on the 336 308MXLR and this has gone on the 1895 45-70 Govt. I will change over the one soon on the 336 30-30. Once they are on I don't have to worry about movement.
Pros: Easy to set up, stylish and it works....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of DNZ Scope Tube For Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 Rifle