2,554 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DNZ Scope Tube For Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 Rifle
Starts at $52.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(18 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Simply the Best
Simply stated this is the best mounting system Ihave seen. I used this with a Nikon Prostaff scope and it is perfect for the gun Pros: Solid, no ring...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WY Written on July 25, 2013
Will be getting more!
Pros: Light,strong,looks good
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on March 1, 2013
Rugged, easy to set up, good deal....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gary Pentis

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on November 5, 2012
I will be buying these for all my hunting weapons
Pros: ease of installation, bullet proof
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 7, 2012
Great product. My only wish is that they would produce the same in a low mount.
Pros: One piece design, strong, durable, accurate, doesn't move
Cons: Medium Mount is lowest, needs to have a low mount...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best scope mount ever!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SD Written on January 6, 2012
I love these mounts. They are the easiest and best looking scope mount on the market. I own several different models of this mount and love everyone one of them. They almost seem to blend in with the contours of any rifle.
Pros: one-piece design allows for easy mounting of scopes
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Dednutz Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 5, 2012
The one piece design, of the DNZ scope mounting system, was easy to set up on the rifle. It functioned great at the range and look forward to using it in the field. I would not hesitate to purchase this product for future scope mounting needs. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dnz marlin scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 18, 2011
I use the DNZ game reaper mounts exclusively on all my rifles, except for the rugers that come with factory rings. The DNZ has proven itself time and time again. They are super strong, and have never shaken loose under recoil.
Pros: Easiest scope set up ever
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My second Dednutz mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 10, 2011
My second Dednutz mount. First went on a Savage 10 .308 bolt action. This is on a Marlin 1894C .357, Both are soild good looking perfect fuctioning pieces.
Pros: looks great, works great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on November 4, 2011
Need to add a side hammer thing so you can operate lever hammer. A bit expensive but a very solid mount.
Pros: Solid, Straight, Tight
Cons: Low mount makes Hammer difficult...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

dnz mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 18, 2011
very rugged, great looking, and very easy installation.
Pros: looks, installation
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of DNZ Scope Tube For Marlin 1894,1895 & 336 Rifle