2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
20700C DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 15 out of 15

Great Product and Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: subman1911 (verified customer) from Fort Collins, CO on Apr 9, 2011
Pros:  very strong and lightweight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

subman1911 wrote:

I really like the design and look of this scope mount. It is very strong and much lighter weight than any other mount I have used. I will use these mounts on any rifle I buy in the future and am recommending them to all my friends and family.

Was subman1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dnz short action high mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred Hochrein from clearwater, fl on Nov 28, 2010
Pros:  very easy to install and setup
Would recommend:  yes

Fred Hochrein wrote:

Very easy to install and setup - my first purchase from optic planet and am very pleased with how smoothly everythig went.

Was Fred Hochrein's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dead Nutz is D Shiznitz

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jjisbell8 from Tuscumbia, AL on Oct 23, 2010
Pros:  affordable-indestructible
Cons:  need more guns for them
Would recommend:  yes

Jjisbell8 wrote:

Why would you use anything else? Thise are the best you could possible find. Affordable, lightweight, easy to install, dead on accurate. I placed one of these on my Rem 700 .243. At 100 yards with 80 grain walmart winchester bullets. I could cover my 3 shots with a quarter. I've never shot like that in my life, so Dead Nutz is the mount I will be buying from now on.

Was Jjisbell8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dednutz scope mount for 22-250 remington 700VTR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eddie richards (verified customer) from trumann arkansas on Aug 26, 2010
Pros:  smooth lines makes the scope look like part of the gun.
Would recommend:  yes

eddie richards wrote:

Easy to install with smooth lines, looks great. Blue looks great with my rifle. Also was able to print 1/2" groups at 100 yards on my first day at the range. Takes the guess work out of mounting my scope.

Was eddie richards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DedNutz scope mounting system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbodkin (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Cumming GA on Dec 6, 2009
Pros:  Sturdy, easy to mount, no ring lapping required
Cons:  I havent found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

dbodkin wrote:

One of the best scope mounting systemdesigns I've ever used.

Was dbodkin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c - UPC: 879956002174