2,539 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DNZ Short Action 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle
Starts at $52.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review DedNutz scope mounting system
One of the best scope mounting systemdesigns I've ever used. Pros: Sturdy, easy to mount, no ring lapping required Cons: I havent found any yet
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

first scope i mounted myself

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on February 3, 2014
I mounted a Weaver Target scope on an old Remington 700 I had re-barreled. I tried to bore site it and it looked ok. I loaded up my bag and placed 9 sheets of paper at 50 yards, the center had a bull. first shot was less than an inch off the bull. i could have sighted it in at 50 with a post-it note.
mount is easy to install, strong and stable. i'll be purchasing another for my other rifle.
Pros: solid, easy, and all i wanted
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bang for the buck

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 18, 2013
Great item. Easy to install
Pros: great price.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awesome mount at a great price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 16, 2013
This is an awesome mount. Couldnt ask for anything more, especially for the money. Mounted perfectly to my remington 700 aac-sd
Pros: perfect fit, one piece mount, solid
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on April 28, 2013
this is my second dnz mount. plan to replace every mount i have w these. no need for glue, fits perfectly and light weight. you cant go wrong.
Pros: ease of infall - no lapping - no glue
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mount REM 700

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WV Written on March 17, 2013
DNZ Very solid well made. 100% satisfied.
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

easy to setup

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on February 12, 2013
very easy to setup and install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 20, 2012
I originally ordered a Leupold one-piece base. When dry fitting to my SPS Tactical, I realized it would take a LOT of bedding in the rear. Based on the reviews and the need to not lap the rings, I bought this. Fit was PERFECT. Absolutely no gap in the front or rear when installing. Highly recommend this.
Pros: Well Made, Light, Affordable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Dednutz mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 9, 2012
its a very well made, easy to install. I highly recommend these mounts
Pros: easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My Favorite Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 9, 2012
Have installed DNZ monunts on over 50 products.
They are simple, strong, accurately machined and cost effective.
Consider this your 1st choice for most applications.
DNZ also produces a fine line of tactical mounts.
Be Safe and Have Fun !
Pros: Easy, Reliable
Cons: Not yet available for lessor known brands....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Why Buy Anything Else ?

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 26, 2012
Have mounted over 400 scopes to rifles just in the past couple of years.
Whenever possible I choose products from DNZ.
Machining is exquisite for a production item and in most cases exceeds custom units.
Factory assistance if needed is just a phone call away.
Last but not least, these are very cost effective.
Its my pleasure to wholeheartedly recommend this product.
Be Safe and Have Fun !
Pros: Reliable, Accurate & Cost Effective
Cons: Not Available for Every Unit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of DNZ Short Action 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle