2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DNZ Short Action 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle
Starts at $46.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review DedNutz scope mounting system
One of the best scope mounting systemdesigns I've ever used. Pros: Sturdy, easy to mount, no ring lapping required Cons: I havent found any yet
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

first scope i mounted myself

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on February 3, 2014
I mounted a Weaver Target scope on an old Remington 700 I had re-barreled. I tried to bore site it and it looked ok. I loaded up my bag and placed 9 sheets of paper at 50 yards, the center had a bull. first shot was less than an inch off the bull. i could have sighted it in at 50 with a post-it note.
mount is easy to install, strong and stable. i'll be purchasing another for my other rifle.
Pros: solid, easy, and all i wanted
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awesome mount at a great price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 16, 2013
This is an awesome mount. Couldnt ask for anything more, especially for the money. Mounted perfectly to my remington 700 aac-sd
Pros: perfect fit, one piece mount, solid
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mount REM 700

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WV Written on March 17, 2013
DNZ Very solid well made. 100% satisfied.
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

easy to setup

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on February 12, 2013
very easy to setup and install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Dednutz mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 9, 2012
its a very well made, easy to install. I highly recommend these mounts
Pros: easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My Favorite Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 9, 2012
Have installed DNZ monunts on over 50 products.
They are simple, strong, accurately machined and cost effective.
Consider this your 1st choice for most applications.
DNZ also produces a fine line of tactical mounts.
Be Safe and Have Fun !
Pros: Easy, Reliable
Cons: Not yet available for lessor known brands....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Why Buy Anything Else ?

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 26, 2012
Have mounted over 400 scopes to rifles just in the past couple of years.
Whenever possible I choose products from DNZ.
Machining is exquisite for a production item and in most cases exceeds custom units.
Factory assistance if needed is just a phone call away.
Last but not least, these are very cost effective.
Its my pleasure to wholeheartedly recommend this product.
Be Safe and Have Fun !
Pros: Reliable, Accurate & Cost Effective
Cons: Not Available for Every Unit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product and Price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on April 9, 2011
I really like the design and look of this scope mount. It is very strong and much lighter weight than any other mount I have used. I will use these mounts on any rifle I buy in the future and am recommending them to all my friends and family.
Pros: very strong and lightweight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dednutz scope mount for 22-250 remington 700VTR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 26, 2010
Easy to install with smooth lines, looks great. Blue looks great with my rifle. Also was able to print 1/2" groups at 100 yards on my first day at the range. Takes the guess work out of mounting my scope.
Pros: smooth lines makes the scope look like part of the gun....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DedNutz scope mounting system

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 6, 2009
One of the best scope mounting systemdesigns I've ever used.
Pros: Sturdy, easy to mount, no ring lapping required
Cons: I havent found any yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of DNZ Short Action 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle