2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20700C DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

first scope i mounted myself

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gl243 (verified customer) from irwin pa on Feb 3, 2014
Pros:  solid, easy, and all i wanted
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gl243 wrote:

I mounted a Weaver Target scope on an old Remington 700 I had re-barreled. I tried to bore site it and it looked ok. I loaded up my bag and placed 9 sheets of paper at 50 yards, the center had a bull. first shot was less than an inch off the bull. i could have sighted it in at 50 with a post-it note. mount is easy to install, strong and stable. i'll be purchasing another for my other rifle.

Was gl243's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mikef from sterling va on Aug 18, 2013
Pros:  great price.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mikef wrote:

Great item. Easy to install

Was mikef's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awesome mount at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bloodsport06 (verified customer) , 24 years old enjoys hunting,fishing,shooting., from plainview nebraksa on Aug 16, 2013
Pros:  perfect fit, one piece mount, solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bloodsport06 wrote:

This is an awesome mount. Couldnt ask for anything more, especially for the money. Mounted perfectly to my remington 700 aac-sd

Was bloodsport06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bowhunter from verbena, al on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  ease of infall - no lapping - no glue
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bowhunter wrote:

this is my second dnz mount. plan to replace every mount i have w these. no need for glue, fits perfectly and light weight. you cant go wrong.

Was bowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ scope mount REM 700

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BR (verified customer) from ROCKPORT,WV on Mar 17, 2013
Pros:  Perfect Fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BR wrote:

DNZ Very solid well made. 100% satisfied.

Was BR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

easy to setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fdiprete (verified customer) from Benton, ky on Feb 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

fdiprete wrote:

very easy to setup and install

Was fdiprete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: cphaas from Bay Area, CA on Oct 20, 2012
Pros:  Well Made, Light, Affordable
Would recommend:  yes

cphaas wrote:

I originally ordered a Leupold one-piece base. When dry fitting to my SPS Tactical, I realized it would take a LOT of bedding in the rear. Based on the reviews and the need to not lap the rings, I bought this. Fit was PERFECT. Absolutely no gap in the front or rear when installing. Highly recommend this.

Was cphaas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

DNZ Dednutz mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BTN (verified customer) , shooter, from Oldenburg Indiana on Aug 9, 2012
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BTN wrote:

its a very well made, easy to install. I highly recommend these mounts

Was BTN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My Favorite Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amazingid (verified customer) from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Easy, Reliable
Cons:  Not yet available for lessor known brands.
Would recommend:  yes

Amazingid wrote:

Have installed DNZ monunts on over 50 products. They are simple, strong, accurately machined and cost effective. Consider this your 1st choice for most applications. DNZ also produces a fine line of tactical mounts. Be Safe and Have Fun !

Was Amazingid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Why Buy Anything Else ?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amazingid (verified customer) from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Reliable, Accurate & Cost Effective
Cons:  Not Available for Every Unit
Would recommend:  yes

Amazingid wrote:

Have mounted over 400 scopes to rifles just in the past couple of years. Whenever possible I choose products from DNZ. Machining is exquisite for a production item and in most cases exceeds custom units. Factory assistance if needed is just a phone call away. Last but not least, these are very cost effective. Its my pleasure to wholeheartedly recommend this product. Be Safe and Have Fun !

Was Amazingid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DNZ Products Short Action Medium Mount APG Camo 1 Inch Scope Tube For Remington 700 Rifle 20700c - UPC: 879956002174