2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
37700 DNZ Products Remington 700 Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37700 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Products Remington 700 Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37700 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

DNZ Products Remington 700 Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37700 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Rock Solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robinsond2 (verified customer) , Hunter, long range rifle for predators, archery for deer/turkey, from Ohio on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  Tough, one piece, light weight
Would recommend:  yes

robinsond2 wrote:

I love the one piece design. Had a set of weaver tactical rings on my AR and they never held a zero. Recently switched to a Remington 700 AAC-SD with the short 16.5" barrel chambered in .308 My optic is a Trijicon Accupoint 2.5-10x56. BIG HEAVY optic with a HUGE objective lens. Got the high 30mm rings and mounted PERFECTLY. Even through keeping it in soft case in the trunk of the car and going on 2+ hr car rides, kept perfect zero. Know many people who went DNZ and now I know why. Won't bother with anything else (especially in the sub $100 range).

Was robinsond2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great mount.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joeyss98 from Charleston, SC on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  value, product, customer service
Would recommend:  yes

Joeyss98 wrote:

This will make my third DNZ mount and they have all improved the accuracy of my rifles. The latest mount I purchased came with one screw with bad threads. Within two days of contacting their customer service I received an new fastener kit in the mail! To sum up not only are their mounts solid and affordable but their customer service is A+.

Was Joeyss98's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Dednutz Remington 700 Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37700

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: otter (verified customer) , mid 60's outdoorsman., from spencer, ne on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  High Quality Fitting, Easy to Mount
Would recommend:  yes

otter wrote:

Used the DNZ Dednutz Remington 700 Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37700 to mount the Bushnel 4530x50 Matte DOA 600 Ret Side Focus Riflescope on my Remington 700 SPS Tactical .308. Being a one piece mount makes it very easy to mount and align. Couldn't be happier with this setup. Still sub moa out to 700 yds. Quality scope, Quality mount and quality rifle equals quality results!

Was otter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

My 1st Choice in a scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amazingid (verified customer) from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Jun 22, 2012
Pros:  Simply the best for the price
Cons:  Not available for every rifle
Would recommend:  yes

Amazingid wrote:

Have installed someplace around 100 DNZ mounts over the past several years. The are simple, accurate and cost effective. Should the need arise, factory service is second to none.

Was Amazingid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Can't go wrong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beyond Hundred Yards (verified customer) from Covina, CA on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy install, all tools are included
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Beyond Hundred Yards wrote:

I installed the mount/ring combo on my Rem SPS in .308 with a Leupold scope. Installation was easy and straight forward. My first shot was 3 inches low but the left/right was almost dead on. After correcting for elevation, I have been consistently shooting sub-MOA 3 shot groups. The scope has not shifted or moved in the rings at all. I have mounted DNZ mounts/rings on a Savage 7mm-08 as well as on two Ruger 10/22s. DNZ makes quality products and I plan to be a long term user.

Was Beyond Hundred Yards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Remington

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric (verified customer) , Work at NFA, from Las Vegas, Nevada on May 8, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to mount, and made zeroing the scope a breeze.
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

Very happy with this product, and will put these on my other rifles also.

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ is a winner for every weapon I have used it on!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: autolex (verified customer) from Crestview, FL on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  light weight, sturdy, well engineered, solid finish, easy to install, NO alignment needed!
Cons:  not a con of the mount, but the way remington 700's are... the mount screws are EASY to strip, take your time, start all screws THEN start tighteining down!!
Would recommend:  yes

autolex wrote:

I LOVE this for my 700 SPS Varmint .243 target build! this is an EXCELLENT alternative to a base/rings combo, nothing moves AT ALL under recoil! so well aligned I was only about 4" low and almost dead on left-right at 100yds just bolting it on! (used a Vortex Viper 6.5-20x 44mm scope)

Was autolex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TXBodean (verified customer) , Retired military and Quality Engineer, from Sherman, TX on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Stability, Affordability, Ease of Installation
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TXBodean wrote:

I purchased this one piece rings/base combination for a long range rig using a NightForce scope. I decided to try the Dednutz rather than the NightForce one piece version based on price and reviews that I had read about it online. All I can say is that it is awesome. My gunsmith, a 1000yd competitor, was skeptical when I gave him the mounts to install but was so impressed he asked to keep the package so that he could order some for other rifle builds he was working on. I have only shot 80 .308 rounds utilizing this combination, but my groups have been an honest sub MOA at 200yds in less than ideal wind conditions. These mounts work!

Was TXBodean's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DNZ is DedON

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: OpenFire (verified customer) , Lifetime hunter, shooter, reloader, basement gunsmith, from Madison, WI on Feb 18, 2010
Pros:  quality product, eliminates ring to base attachment
Cons:  Pricey, but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

OpenFire wrote:

I like the fact that the base and ring are one package. I checked alignment, I usually lap my rings, not needed with this system. Long fine threads in ring/base eliminate chance of stripping, use torgue gauge when securing to avoid damage to scope. A quality package.

Was OpenFire's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

DNZ Remington 700 SA 30mm tube scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: leonardthefast (verified customer) , Hunter, LR target shooter, Alaskan King salmon guide, from Point Arena, CA on Oct 27, 2009
Pros:  one-piece lower mount and lower rings machined from one piece of aircraft alum alloy thus eliminating one attachment point[the lower rings], where misalignment might be introduced. The base installed perfectly w/o requireing any bedding compound to be added between base and receiver top.rings required absolutely no lapping and absolutely left no marks on scope tube when installed.I thought the price was very reasonable when considering the quality of workmanship. DNZ is an American company with mfr'g facilities located in NC. They were extremely helpful when I called them with a question.I would definitely buy from them again.
Cons:  Should an owner have scopes of different size tubes than 30 mm, a DNZ mount for each size would be required. Also, this would be needed should an owner go to a different size scope tube in the future.
Would recommend:  yes

leonardthefast wrote:

This mount installed like a breeze and is rock solid. Frankly, I love it.

Was leonardthefast 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - DNZ Products Remington 700 Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37700 - UPC: 879956001160