2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
11080 DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 38

Best Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith English (verified customer) from Montevallo AL on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Well Made
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Keith English wrote:

I will continue to replace all of my scope mounts with ones from DNZ!

Was Keith English's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Kircher (verified customer) from Paso Robles CA. on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  One Piece Milling
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Kircher wrote:

One piece milling allows for easy install and precision alignment.

Was Mike Kircher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robmaxson (verified customer) from Tampa, FL on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  RIngs and mount together.
Cons:  Can not remove without removing the scope.
Would recommend:  yes

robmaxson wrote:

This is a good combination of the mount and rings. Looks good and easy to instal. Only down side is you have to take scope out of the rings to remove it from the receiver.

Was robmaxson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

DNZ for Ruger 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Redman (verified customer) from Pasadena TX on Feb 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Redman wrote:

Very pleased with the product for custom Ruger build.

Was Redman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: barryt (verified customer) , Combat Arms Istructor USAF, from Lancaster, CA on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Very Durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

barryt wrote:

Its looks very nice and its one piece construction makes it rock solid.

Was barryt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

quick and easy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wayne 007 (verified customer) from hewitt, texas on Jan 29, 2013
Pros:  with the 1 peice anyone can install it quickley
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wayne 007 wrote:

I am very hard to please. I always look for something that is wrong or I don't like as soon as I receive an item. I could not find anything. I am ordering a second one in silver today.

Was wayne 007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

D N Z Silver mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ohoopee Mark from Lyons, Ga. on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  looks great holds zero very well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ohoopee Mark wrote:

I mounted this on a custom Ruger 10/22 and it is very well made and takes abuse. I also have one mounted on a Kimber 308 and it holds zero and stays tight on both guns.

Was Ohoopee Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DNZ mount on 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rob from Pennsylvania on Sep 18, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, stays tight, high quality
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

I put this mount on my ruger 10/22 with a 4x scope a few months ago. Over 2,000 rounds later and I have not had a problem with the mount, gun, or scope. What an excellent product! Easy to install both mount and scope. The only downside is the price, but it is worth it for the quality of the produce.

Was Rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

1st Class Results

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amazingid (verified customer) from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy, relaible and cost effective
Cons:  Not available for every firearm
Would recommend:  yes

Amazingid wrote:

In every possible application DNZ mounts have been my 1st choice for 1st class results. They are simple, well made, reliable and cost effective. Be safe and have fun !

Was Amazingid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AZHighcountry (verified customer) from Spring Valley Arizona on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  excellent fit
Cons:  not available in digital camo to match my rifle
Would recommend:  yes

AZHighcountry wrote:

Perfect fit to the rifle, goes well with the camo scope.

Was AZHighcountry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 - UPC: 879956000996