2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
11080 DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 38

Great mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bohica (verified customer) from Andrews,TX on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Easy, Awesome Appearance, Fast
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bohica wrote:

This make my third DNZ mount. All of them installed without a hitch. The fit and finish is superb. I have more guns to scope, and if DNZ has a mount, I'll be getting them.

Was bohica's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Breiner (verified customer) from Baltimore, MD on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  easy installation
Would recommend:  yes

Breiner wrote:

Great product. Simple installation. Onepiece ensures alignment.

Was Breiner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Ruger 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: redhawk from Harleyville SC on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  Excellent fit and finish
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

redhawk wrote:

Installed on Ruger 10/22 with Simmons 3-9X32 .22 mag scope and have 1/4" between bottom of scope and top of barrel. Very pleased. Also put on my sons Savage Axis .243 with Simmons 44 Mag scope and have 1/8" gap.

Was redhawk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Exactly what I wanted.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: derek81 (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Dalton GA on Feb 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

derek81 wrote:

Bought one to mount a new scope to custom 10/22 I made for my son, love the look of this compared to traditional style rings.

Was derek81's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Les J

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Les J (verified customer) , Long time hunter and target shooter.., from Pomona, Ca on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  All Good
Cons:  can't find any
Would recommend:  yes

Les J wrote:

Like the easy mounting, fits right on my Ruger 10-22.. Probably at least a 1000 rounds so far, no movemont!! Highly recomend!!

Was Les J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Wished it was a little lower

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SpencerS from Lambsburg, VA on Dec 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

SpencerS wrote:

all in all, they seem to be pretty good scope mounts! i wished they were a little lower than they are, but not bad!

Was SpencerS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Medium Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 11083

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GentleBen (verified customer) from Lubbock TX on Oct 6, 2011
Pros:  Works great, easy to use, very solid.
Would recommend:  yes

GentleBen wrote:

I am GREATLY pleased with this mount. It was easy to add to my 10/22 and is a very solid mount.

Was GentleBen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Rush from Houston, TX on Sep 19, 2011
Pros:  Solid and easy to install
Cons:  Only wish "DNZ" wasn't written across the top of the rings.
Would recommend:  yes

Big Rush wrote:

Very well made and a solid scope mount...I only wish "DNZ" wasn't written across the top of the rings. Great product!

Was Big Rush's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

DNZ scope mount for Rugger 10-22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lee (verified customer) , millwright and gunsmith, from Fullerton CA on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  1 piece, rigid, fit like it was supposed to
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Lee wrote:

I build custom rifles for a side job, had a customer wanting a 10/22 Ruger. I did all the tricks I could think of, and I believe the "icing on the cake"were the DNZ bases. I will use them on future builds!

Was Lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Needs Shims To Put On Target.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Barry NRA TC (verified customer) from New Rochelle, Ny on Jun 14, 2011
Pros:  Windage was dead on
Cons:  The elevation needed #6 washer to put on target
Would recommend:  yes

Barry NRA TC wrote:

Called DNZ and they wanted to know if the mount was on backwards. The mount holes only goes on one way. I am not happy. Redfield or weaver would of worked perfectly at a fraction of the price!!! One #6 washer under the rear most screw puts the scope on target.

Was Barry NRA TC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Reviews - Page 3 - DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 - UPC: 879956000996