2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
11080 DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 38 out of 38

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bdbecker (verified customer) from South Dakota on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Well built, simple, reliable, accurate, simply the best rings for your money
Cons:  No vertical adjustment, no double screw on rings
Would recommend:  yes

bdbecker wrote:

After using DNZ rings on my Remington 700, I was sold. When I was going to put a scope on my Ruger, I didn't have to think too hard about what rings I was going to use. I have to say that the two cons I mentioned are not major issues for me. DNZ rings do not have vertical adjustment, so you could run out of scope adjustiblity, but this has not been an issue with either one of my rifles, and it could be solved by shimming if needed. The other con of only using two screws on each ring instead of four as some other companies do has not been an issue either. This is where using a torque wrench and loctite can make a difference. I've had no issues with my scope coming loose or losing zero, and that is with a couple thousand rounds through my Ruger so far. Simply put, these rings are the best value for your money.

Was bdbecker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DGlasser (verified customer) from Lynn, MA on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DGlasser wrote:

This scope mount is rock solid - some might even say overkill for a 10/22. I was only able to use three of the four hex screws to bolt this mount to the receiver (due to a prior strip) and it still is more solid than anything I've seen, plus doesn't need lapping.

Was DGlasser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One Piece Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shooter from Valley, AL on Jan 26, 2011
Cons:  One screw needed flashing removed
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter wrote:

Great Mount. All holes lined up perfectly. One piece construction reduces stress on scope and ensures correct alignment.

Was Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Deadnutz mounts are the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: baliblaster (verified customer) from brodhead,KY. on Dec 31, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

baliblaster wrote:

This is the best scope mounting system i have ever used,i had them shipped to my work and used very precise measuring equipment to check out their machining work.It was precise far beyond my expectations and mounting was so simple.I will buy this product for all my scoped rifles if they are available.b

Was baliblaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Ruger 10/22 mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RustyTank from Norfolk, VA on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Solid - Easy install
Would recommend:  yes

RustyTank wrote:

Rock Solid, straight forward & exact fit on the Ruger 10/22. Used with Nikon rimfire prostaff scope. Use a little caution if you slide the scope in the mount though while fitting... it could marr the scope finish.

Was RustyTank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pjbercot (verified customer) from Fort Wayne, IN on Dec 20, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set install
Would recommend:  yes

pjbercot wrote:

Product was easy to install and comes with everything you need.

Was pjbercot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ztix (verified customer) from Norway on Dec 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ztix wrote:

Innovative and high quality product, worth every penny.

Was Ztix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

extremely happy with DNZ Dednutz and service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mochbar (verified customer) from New Braunfels, TX on Nov 26, 2009
Pros:  less parts to work loose
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

mochbar wrote:

I ordered DNZ Dednutz mount for a ruger 10/22 and I am very happy with the purchase. The shipping was extremely fast and your website is easy to use. I do most of my purchasing online due to the fact you can compare items quickly. I will shop at optics planet in the future. Thanks Simon

Was mochbar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 4 - DNZ Dednutz Ruger 10/22 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 11080 - UPC: 879956000996