2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
DNZ Savage 93R17 1 Inch Scope Tube
$52.95
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great One Piece Scope Mount
This is a good solid mount. I put it on a savage 93F with a 40MM scope and the medium height was just right. It goes on in seconds and is very soli...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Product Great But OPTICSPLANET VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 13, 2014
Terrible customer service. Jamile & Eric ere not truthful and made promises they never intended on honoring. On third attempt, Lo at least found out what was really going on and called me back. The other two told me they would and never did. Had no idea this & Leupold Scope I ordered with it would take over two weeks to arrive, after Christmas was over. Website says nothing about delayed shipping or that it might have to be shipped from another warehouse or supplier. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH OPTICSPLANET.
Pros: Dednutz Mount was perfect fit for the Leupold VX-1 #113872 Scope which I easily mounted on my son's Savage #50702 Mark II -GLY 22LR. Opticsplanet was the problem. I ordered this 12 days before Christmas and according to their website it was to arrive within 5-7 business days. It was to be my son's Christmas present. After looking for tracking info. for a week I called them and was told it was coming from another warehouse and they couldn't tell me when it would ship. I will paste my last letter to Lo in customer service. She at least tryed to help, gave me a straight answer and was honest. "Hi Lo, Thank you for following through on the order. Unfortunately, it won't be here by Christmas day for my 7 year old son to open and enjoy his main Christmas present. Had I known this would have taken 2 weeks to get here I would have gladly requested and payed for a faster shipping service. I wish that your company would have been more forthcoming on the true amount o...
Read More...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Dednutz Savage 93R17 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 40200

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 5, 2013
easy to set up
Pros: Easy set up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on February 3, 2013
I have yet to find a DNZ product that hasn't been high quality. Perfect match to my Savage 17hmr - the mount is lightweight but seems to be very sturdy.
Pros: ease of installation & overall quality
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Mount for Savage 93

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, LA Written on April 6, 2012
I have three of thse mounts and all perform flawless. Great mount!
Pros: Easy to install, rock solid, excellent quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great One Piece Scope Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 12, 2012
This is a good solid mount. I put it on a savage 93F with a 40MM scope and the medium height was just right.

It goes on in seconds and is very solid.

Good Value considering what some are asking for a similar mount.
Pros: Solid, Inexpensive and easy to Install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

dave05

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 11, 2012
these fit the Savage MKII GL like a glove

very solid one piece mount does the job very well can highly recommend these mounts
have 50mm objective and has app 2mm to 3mm off the barell very nice fit
Pros: awsome mounts fits and functions perfect
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Savage One Piece Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 18, 2011
I bought this mount for a Savage 93G 22 wmr rifle. It fit perfectly and was very easy to install. Was shooting 1" groups at 50 yds. within minutes. The medium height was perfect for my 40 mm scope. I emailed the folks at DNZ and they promptly answered my email by suggesting this mount.
Pros: Easy to install, fits perfect
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope mounting made easy and strong

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 14, 2010
This is a very strong and easy to install mount. There is nothing to loosten or shift and the machined one piece construction will not bend the scope tube.
Pros: Foolproof easy installation
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awsome product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 16, 2010
Great base, not that expensive for a top quality product.
Pros: Integrated ring and base
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

DNZ Savage 93R17 1 Inch Scope Tube Product Reviews Comments