2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
DNZ Savage All Round Receiver Long Action 1 Inch Scope Tube
Starts at $43.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Review of Dednutz One Piece Scope Mount
I discovered DNZ after purchasing a Leupold two piece scope mount for my Stevens 200 .270 (Long Action). I was very disappointed with the Leupold bec...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Deer Hunter

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 6, 2013
Was a piece of cake to put on - a perfect match to the reciever. It is so accurate that regardless of which way you put it on the holes lined up. Scope dropped right onto the mount with no problem. From beginning till the time I was shooting was less than 10 minutes
Pros: Flawless installation
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love the DNZ Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 28, 2012
Mounts were delivered on schedule and was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Ease of set up in an all in one mount.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

1pc Scope Mount and Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 12, 2012
I love this scope mount and I have 3 of them.
Pros: No Lapping
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best 1pc Scope Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 12, 2012
I was looking for a simple 1pc scope mount that doesn't need lapping and would handle the recoil of .30 magnum calibre or higher. This is it!
Pros: Strong, simple
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 21, 2012
Mounted a Leupold UltimateSlam scope on my Savage 220F Slug gun using these mounts. Works perfectly, zeroed easily, and they look great. Already taken two whitetails with this set up. I'm happy and will buy this product again.
Pros: Value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DedNutz Scope Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on November 14, 2011
Excellent product. Eliminates scope movement. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Dednutz 1 Inch Scope Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 20, 2010
I am very happy with this product! Since using this scope mount on my hunting rifle, two of my hunting buddies have also purchased the DNZ Dednutz 1 Inch Scope Mount.
Great product! Company has Fantastic Customer Service!
Pros: Easy set-up. One piece mount gives you the support you need with a high caliber recoil.
Cons: Non!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Game Reaper

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 29, 2009
I have always Leupold rings and bases, but I think I will be changing now. These are very well made. Great product for the money.
Pros: Very well made
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Review of Dednutz One Piece Scope Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on November 22, 2009
I discovered DNZ after purchasing a Leupold two piece scope mount for my Stevens 200 .270 (Long Action). I was very disappointed with the Leupold because in order to not interfere with the bolt handle, it had to be mounted in a way that looked ridiculous. After some research, I came across DNZ, which ended up being exactly what I was looking for. Their mount is finely crafted from a single piece of metal, with a nice, smooth lines that look great. Mounting the scope was very easy and the fit was perfect. Mine is finished in a flat black, that looked perfect with my rifle. I was also very happy with the price. I was trying to keep the cost of my new rig low, and DNZ helped with that by providing a great product at a fair price. I will be putting these mounts on all my rifles in the future.
Pros: Excellent fit and finish. Easy to mount.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of DNZ Savage All Round Receiver Long Action 1 Inch Scope Tube