2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
17200 DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 17 out of 17

One peice mount for savage 10fp in 308

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kenjme (verified customer) from salem, or on Jan 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

kenjme wrote:

This is a pretty good set up. As this is a one piece system you don't have to worry about both rings and bases. The mount does lack instructions. Though it is easy to do and there are instructions on the DNZ website. Hope that everything stays tight as using locktite voids any kind of warranty.

Was kenjme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DedNutz for Savage 10FP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mojosoul (verified customer) , Huntin' and a fishin' is what I do., from Edinburg on Apr 22, 2010
Pros:  Matches the matte finish of my rifle perfectly
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Mojosoul wrote:

This scope mount is the cleanest looking on the rifle. No interference with ejecting shells. Went on easily and very solid feel. Holds my Monarch 2.5-10X42 solidly. Thanks Optics Planet for a great price on a much referred to scope mount...

Was Mojosoul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Deadnutz Scope Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MIKE (verified customer) , LIKE TO HUNT, from BLADENBORO, NC on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  One solid piece of machined aluminum
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MIKE wrote:

These are the best scope mount's ive ever used and easy to install. I put mine on a savage 10fp. I will be only installing deadnutz scope mounts on my firearms. In the past ive used leupold mounts, weaver style, and warren mounts. These are 1 solid piece of machined aluminum. Americn made from Sanford N.C. One reviewer said packaging left a residue on his mounts. Its wipes right off with a moist towel. A strong great mount that is easy to install and looks good to.

Was MIKE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

DEDNUTZ is DEDNUTZ

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tnet69 (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Mar 5, 2010
Pros:  easy and inexpensive
Cons:  no complaints
Would recommend:  yes

tnet69 wrote:

This is my third DEDNUTZ mount and I love them. No guess work they are dead on everytime. If you need lateral adjustment on your mounts you sould rethink your mount purchase.

Was tnet69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Mounts!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary LaPlante (verified customer) from Reading, PA. on Nov 30, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Gary LaPlante wrote:

I use DedNutz one-piece mounts for all my mounting needs! Will never use anything else! Not to mention the Cheaper price Optics Planet offers! 5 Stars!!!!!

Was Gary LaPlante's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Value I've Seen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reverendbiker (verified customer) from Georgetown, TX on Oct 26, 2009
Pros:  Light Weight, Priced Well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Reverendbiker wrote:

I discovered the DNZ mounts when I was looking to set up a scope on My Ruger 10/22. Was so impressed that I've used them for all my scope mounts. Light weight, secure, well-aligned. What's not to like?

Was Reverendbiker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Dednutz

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) from Red Wing, MN on Feb 28, 2009
Pros:  Economical choice in one piece mounts.
Cons:  Unit seemed discolored when I recieved it, but I think it was some kind of plastic transfer from the packaging it comes in.
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

The unit I recieved was a matt black by part number, but looked really chalky when I recieved it. I cleaned it up, but I think a wrapping of some sort would prevent a new item from looking used when you get it.

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 - UPC: 879956000385