Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
DNZ Savage All Round Receiver Short Action 30mm Scope Tube
$69.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Good Solid Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 6, 2014
I mounted a Sightron SIII Riflescope 8-32x56mm on my Savage Model 12 with this mount. It worked very well and was on the paper at 100 yds on the first shot.
Pros: Positive alignment with scope, mount, and barrel...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ SA high mount 30mm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on August 6, 2012
light weight, CNC machined, works right or left hand, real easy to install and priced less than others. No need to buy base and rings, all in one unit!
Pros: easy install - good quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 26, 2012
This is a great product. I have seen no reason not to buy this mount. I will buy this mount for any rifle I Buy in the future.
Pros: easy to use, high quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great quality and perfect fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 10, 2012
This is my second DNZ mount. I stepped up to a Nightforce scope which needed a taller mount - I was so happy with my last DNZ that I got another one, this time the "high mount" to get the larger 56mm objective scope to clear. Very happy with the fit/finish and design.
Pros: Made specifically to fit brand/size action
Cons: a bit pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ scope mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 14, 2012
Made in USA. I put these on a Mod 11Savage LWH to keep weight to minimum. I can't imagine putting any other brand of rings/bases on any of my rifles in the future. They're great, and reasonably priced.
Pros: Lightweight and bomb-proof
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Predator Hunter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 19, 2011
Used the DNZ to mount a Vortex Viper HD scope on my Savage model 16 in 204. Very solid mount, shoots and looks great too.
Pros: Easy to set up and very strong
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Rifle scope base and ring combo.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on August 23, 2010
This product was extremely easy to install and put to use. Plenty of room to place the primer cap since the design of the base is cut out on one side. Holds the scope nicely and accurately....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dednutz

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 22, 2010
Great product
Pros: Easy to install, Easy to mount scope.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ savage all round mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 19, 2010
Very impressive product! A little blue Lock Tite, torque it down and leave your worrying behind. Thats it, yes that simple, no aligning rings or lapping. And the price for this solid mount and ring combo WOW!! it a steal
Pros: Simplicity, Rock solid, Made in the USA!!!
Cons: I didn't find it sooner...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of DNZ Savage All Round Receiver Short Action 30mm Scope Tube