2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
37200 DNZ Products Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37200 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Products Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37200 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

DNZ Products Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37200 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Good Solid Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: arnold from Houston, Texas on Jan 6, 2014
Pros:  Positive alignment with scope, mount, and barrel
Would recommend:  yes

arnold wrote:

I mounted a Sightron SIII Riflescope 8-32x56mm on my Savage Model 12 with this mount. It worked very well and was on the paper at 100 yds on the first shot.

Was arnold's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ SA high mount 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oneshot57 (verified customer) , paper puncher, from Tacoma, WA on Aug 6, 2012
Pros:  easy install - good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

oneshot57 wrote:

light weight, CNC machined, works right or left hand, real easy to install and priced less than others. No need to buy base and rings, all in one unit!

Was oneshot57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dbock (verified customer) from San Angelo, tx on Jun 26, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, high quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dbock wrote:

This is a great product. I have seen no reason not to buy this mount. I will buy this mount for any rifle I Buy in the future.

Was Dbock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great quality and perfect fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dynomike (verified customer) , General shooting enthusiast, and hand-loader., from Cincinnati Ohio on Jun 10, 2012
Pros:  Made specifically to fit brand/size action
Cons:  a bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

dynomike wrote:

This is my second DNZ mount. I stepped up to a Nightforce scope which needed a taller mount - I was so happy with my last DNZ that I got another one, this time the "high mount" to get the larger 56mm objective scope to clear. Very happy with the fit/finish and design.

Was dynomike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ scope mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norman Muledeer (verified customer) , Back packer hunter, from Reno, Nevada on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight and bomb-proof
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Norman Muledeer wrote:

Made in USA. I put these on a Mod 11Savage LWH to keep weight to minimum. I can't imagine putting any other brand of rings/bases on any of my rifles in the future. They're great, and reasonably priced.

Was Norman Muledeer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Predator Hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Predator Hunter (verified customer) from Crowley Lake Ca on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up and very strong
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Predator Hunter wrote:

Used the DNZ to mount a Vortex Viper HD scope on my Savage model 16 in 204. Very solid mount, shoots and looks great too.

Was Predator Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Rifle scope base and ring combo.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian Price (verified customer) from Dunlap Tn on Aug 23, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Brian Price wrote:

This product was extremely easy to install and put to use. Plenty of room to place the primer cap since the design of the base is cut out on one side. Holds the scope nicely and accurately.

Was Brian Price's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dednutz

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TRIDENT from Houston, TX on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, Easy to mount scope.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

TRIDENT wrote:

Great product

Was TRIDENT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

DNZ savage all round mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BIG D (verified customer) from IDAHO on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Simplicity, Rock solid, Made in the USA!!!
Cons:  I didn't find it sooner
Would recommend:  yes

BIG D wrote:

Very impressive product! A little blue Lock Tite, torque it down and leave your worrying behind. Thats it, yes that simple, no aligning rings or lapping. And the price for this solid mount and ring combo WOW!! it a steal

Was BIG D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DNZ Products Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 30mm Scope Tube 37200 - UPC: 879956001429