2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
10004 DNZ Dednutz Thompson Encore Omega 1 Inch Scope Tube, High, Black 10004 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Thompson Encore Omega 1 Inch Scope Tube, High, Black 10004 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Thompson Encore Omega 1 Inch Scope Tube, High, Black 10004 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Rock solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeremy from FairfieldCa on Feb 26, 2014
Pros:  easy install, well built
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremy wrote:

It took me about ten minutes to have my scope mounted on my rifle. This mount is strong, I would recommend the high mount(10004)fo my Thompson Center Encore Pro Hunter.

Was Jeremy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mssah9675 (verified customer) from Coleman, OK on Apr 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mssah9675 wrote:

Great product, highly recommend.

Was mssah9675's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ TC Encore Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Battinkoff (verified customer) from Brant, MI on Feb 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Battinkoff wrote:

Good product, good price, quick shipping

Was Battinkoff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Art (verified customer) from NC on Jun 17, 2012
Pros:  Solid mount
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

Art wrote:

I have bought 4 of these mounts for my TC Encore barrels. They are solid mounts. You can fit up to a 40mm bell on the low mounts, 44mm with caps on the mediums, go with the highs for a 50mm. The SS mounts will match your frame nicely.

Was Art's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

dnz one inch scope tube

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Douglas L. (verified customer) from Tecumseh Oklahoma on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  easy to mounnt, perfect scope alignment
Cons:  somewhat expensive but much better than two piece mount
Would recommend:  yes

Douglas L. wrote:

Love this scope mount, put it on my encore barrel and it alligned the scope so perfectly that it was shooting within six inches at first sight in at a one hundred yard target. If you are looking for scope mounts, this is the one to buy. I plan to get two more for my other barrels.

Was Douglas L.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Omega Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Loose (verified customer) from Sugar Land TX on Dec 29, 2011
Pros:  Solid one piece mount, strong, minimal lapping
Cons:  need minimum of 4 9/16 of scope tube to mount.; may be too long for some scopes
Would recommend:  yes

David Loose wrote:

I have 3 of these mounts. Very well machined and solid one piece. If you need a shorter mount for something like an Encore, the DNZ pistol mount works great

Was David Loose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Omega scope base

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Encore Bob , Big game hunter., from Bend Oregon on Nov 5, 2011
Pros:  one piece construction
Cons:  finish color
Would recommend:  yes

Encore Bob wrote:

I love most everything about this base. One piece construction reduces the number of parts to loosen and move. Looks cleaner also. The base in made extremely well and works great. My only dissapointment was that I ordered black to match my rifel and their black is a most definate blue color. I'll probably get it powder coated making that much more expensive.

Was Encore Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

T/C DNZ one piece mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim Ray Bernard (verified customer) , Avid deer hunter and salt water fisherman., from Walker, La. on Apr 17, 2011
Pros:  nothing to loosen on magnum rifles
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

Tim Ray Bernard wrote:

love the one piece easy to install mount.

Was Tim Ray Bernard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Encore rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BSCHACHLE (verified customer) , Hunter, from Sanford NC on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Solid, easy to mount, customer service
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BSCHACHLE wrote:

I've used DNZ mounts before and like them a lot. With this order I recieved only 3 ring screws. I emailed the fine folks at DNZ and let them know what had happened and I got a couple ring screws in the mail two days later... Great delivery/service from OP and DNZ!

Was BSCHACHLE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Silver DNZ Mount on T/C Encore ProHunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Michael Schwartz (verified customer) from Clarkson, MI on Dec 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy to Install. Solid Mount. Nice looking.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Schwartz wrote:

Mounted on Stainless steel barrel for Thompson Center Encore ProHunter. Installation was simple and it looks great. Solid mount. Equipped with Sightron 3x9x42 scope and was able to sight-in at the range after 3 shots. Silver mount matched the scope perfectly, but is a little lighter color than the barrel.

Was Michael Schwartz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DNZ Dednutz Thompson Encore Omega 1 Inch Scope Tube, High, Black 10004 - UPC: 879956000552