2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
14550 DNZ Dednutz Tikka T3 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 14550 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Tikka T3 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 14550 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Tikka T3 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 14550 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

DNZ Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike from Grand Junction, CO on Sep 19, 2013
Pros:  Exstreemly well made, precise, great quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

These mounts fit the bill. Mounted on T-3 .300WSM. After using stock mounts for a while, I wanted something more sturdy than stock. The DNZ fit that bill greatly. Bonus: They look good too.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ 1" scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marlin243 (verified customer) from Lake Charles, LA on May 5, 2013
Pros:  One piece design and easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Marlin243 wrote:

Used scope mount alignment tools but was almost perfect out of the box

Was Marlin243's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ for Tiika T3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Losthwy (verified customer) from Green Mtn, Colorado on Feb 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Losthwy wrote:

It works very well. Will buy again.

Was Losthwy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Lightweight 1" Scopemount for the Tikka T3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mkyvrswrld (verified customer) from waseca, mn on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Flawless Fit and Finish, Ease of Installation
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mkyvrswrld wrote:

I bought this for the stainless T3 Lite chanmbered in .308 winchester. Paired with a Black Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 and Butler Creek flip-open caps the fit and finish was great. This design makes for a solid but light weight connection that does not leave marks on the scope. Zero is holding true after 70 rounds. At just under $50, the price is on par with other rings on the market. All in all, a great product!

Was mkyvrswrld's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very pleased with DNZ mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JTC0908 (verified customer) from Kootenays, BC on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  clean look, strong
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JTC0908 wrote:

Low mount fits 42mm Nikon Monarch (with caps)perfectly. Super clean look and sturdy design.

Was JTC0908's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MH (verified customer) from Missoula, MT on May 1, 2012
Pros:  Rugged, look good, easy to mount, SOLID
Cons:  Price maybe...
Would recommend:  yes

MH wrote:

When I was looking for mounts for my Tikka T3 I looked for a long time at many different types. I ended up going with DNZ for several reasons. Other positive reviews, looks, and how solid they looked to be. I was a bit afraid that being aluminum they might be to soft. Not the case at all so far. They hold my scope rock steady. Some people complain about the bulky look of them. I personaly love the look on my rifle. Easy to install, solid hold, good looks. What else is there? The only thing that bugs me about these mounts is the price. 50 bucks is pretty steep for machined metal. This can be said for most mounts though...

Was MH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ Tikka T3 Scope Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OK Hunter (verified customer) , Whitetail and elk hunter, from Edmond, OK on Mar 6, 2012
Pros:  Ease of installation, quality of product, looks
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

OK Hunter wrote:

I purchased the DNZ Dednutz scope mounts for installing a Swarovski Z3 3-10x42 on a Tikka T3 300 WSM. Installation was very easy, and the low mount configuration was perfect for the 42 mm objective lens. I've used Leuopold mounts on my other rifles, but will be replacing with the DNZ's.

Was OK Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

DNZ Mount Rocks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USGILT (verified customer) from TN on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Quality Manufacturing, Easy Installation, Rugged Design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

USGILT wrote:

After having the tube on a previously mounted scope chrushed by the original factory rings that came with my rifle by a local sporting goods store rep I decided to purchase a DNZ Medium 1 Inch Scope mount for my Tikka T3 chambered in .270 WSM for my new replacement scope and do the work myself. This mount has currently exceeded my expectations to date. This one piece mount is ruggedly designed and is machined to exacting standards. It is simple and easy to install and has held up to all of the recoil of my .270 WSM with zero issues. I would not hesitate to purchase another for another hunting rifle. Great Value!

Was USGILT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AZDarkhorse (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Nov 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

AZDarkhorse wrote:

easy to set up and is very solid

Was AZDarkhorse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arcnsparc , Love to hunt, from Minneapolis MN on Sep 23, 2011
Pros:  easy to install, solid construction, light weight, and good low mount
Would recommend:  yes

arcnsparc wrote:

This is a great product and has changed my thinking in scope mounts and rings. I bought this for my sons rifle. My rifle has Talley one piece ring and base combo which is good, but I think this is stronger. When we installed this, we used the wheeler Scope Ring Alignment kit. The short bars were in perfect alignment and the rings didn't need to be lapped. All of my scope installations prior to this needed some type of work to get the short bars to line up. The DNZ one piece mount was perfect right out of the box.

Was arcnsparc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DNZ Dednutz Tikka T3 Low Mount Black 1 Inch Scope Tube 14550 - UPC: 879956001788