2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
DNZ Products Tikka T3 1 Inch Scope Tube
Starts at $52.95
Purchase
Average Customer Review (18 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review deadnutz for t-3 tikka
I mounted a sightron 3x9x42 on the low tikka t-3 rings. Anything bigger than 42 will probably need mediums or high. Pros: excellent fit and finish Con...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

DNZ 1" scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on May 5, 2013
Used scope mount alignment tools but was almost perfect out of the box
Pros: One piece design and easy to install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ for Tiika T3

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 3, 2013
It works very well. Will buy again....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Lightweight 1" Scopemount for the Tikka T3

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on February 2, 2013
I bought this for the stainless T3 Lite chanmbered in .308 winchester. Paired with a Black Zeiss Conquest 3-9x40 and Butler Creek flip-open caps the fit and finish was great. This design makes for a solid but light weight connection that does not leave marks on the scope. Zero is holding true after 70 rounds. At just under $50, the price is on par with other rings on the market. All in all, a great product!
Pros: Flawless Fit and Finish, Ease of Installation
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very pleased with DNZ mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2013
Low mount fits 42mm Nikon Monarch (with caps)perfectly. Super clean look and sturdy design.
Pros: clean look, strong
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MT Written on May 1, 2012
When I was looking for mounts for my Tikka T3 I looked for a long time at many different types. I ended up going with DNZ for several reasons. Other positive reviews, looks, and how solid they looked to be. I was a bit afraid that being aluminum they might be to soft. Not the case at all so far. They hold my scope rock steady. Some people complain about the bulky look of them. I personaly love the look on my rifle. Easy to install, solid hold, good looks. What else is there? The only thing that bugs me about these mounts is the price. 50 bucks is pretty steep for machined metal. This can be said for most mounts though...
Pros: Rugged, look good, easy to mount, SOLID
Cons: Price maybe......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Tikka T3 Scope Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on March 6, 2012
I purchased the DNZ Dednutz scope mounts for installing a Swarovski Z3 3-10x42 on a Tikka T3 300 WSM. Installation was very easy, and the low mount configuration was perfect for the 42 mm objective lens. I've used Leuopold mounts on my other rifles, but will be replacing with the DNZ's.
Pros: Ease of installation, quality of product, looks
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ Mount Rocks!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on January 12, 2012
After having the tube on a previously mounted scope chrushed by the original factory rings that came with my rifle by a local sporting goods store rep I decided to purchase a DNZ Medium 1 Inch Scope mount for my Tikka T3 chambered in .270 WSM for my new replacement scope and do the work myself. This mount has currently exceeded my expectations to date. This one piece mount is ruggedly designed and is machined to exacting standards. It is simple and easy to install and has held up to all of the recoil of my .270 WSM with zero issues. I would not hesitate to purchase another for another hunting rifle. Great Value!
Pros: Quality Manufacturing, Easy Installation, Rugged Design
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on November 17, 2011
easy to set up and is very solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tikka Dnz Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on August 3, 2011
Mounted to my .270 no problems very clean look to it! Would buy again!
Pros: Very easy to set up, sturdy
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tikka T-3 DNZ High Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on January 28, 2011
This mount is as strong as an Ox!!! I've used many various mounting systems before and have found this particular one to be as strong or stronger than many other high-end name brands. All hardware and machining is clean with no burrs or tags. Screw holes lined up perfect and straight. This one was mounted on a 300WSM and works perfectly. AWESOME item!
Pros: Strong as an Ox
Cons: none at this time...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

DNZ Products Tikka T3 1 Inch Scope Tube Product Reviews Comments