2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BSH2 Do-All Outdoors Impact Seal Target - Hot Box, 5in BSH2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Do-All Outdoors Impact Seal Target - Hot Box, 5in BSH2 and other Targets by Do All Outdoors.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Do-All Outdoors Impact Seal Target - Hot Box, 5in BSH2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Fun change of pace from paper targets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FFKEVIN (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Jan 12, 2014
Pros:  Holds up great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

FFKEVIN wrote:

Bought these on a whim to try out. Very fun and a nice change from paper targets

Was FFKEVIN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Splendid Entertainment !!!!!!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigfootbait (verified customer) from Andalusia, AL on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Splendidly entertaining
Cons:  needs to painted to look like rabbit fur......
Would recommend:  yes

bigfootbait wrote:

I got this as an anniversary gift for my wife. She was a bit baffled by it at first, thinking it was a toy for the dog. Then she read the label, and her eyes wide opened up as the curiosity and intrigue took hold. I was too dark to go out and play, so we watched some online demo vids. She insisted that we shoot the next morning, we did. It was splendidly entertaining. This target has been shot with .22LR, .38spec, .357mag, and .308win. We will mainly shoot this target with .22LR in the future fop economy. A target like this encourages lots of shooting, which can be expensive. A measure of realism might could be achieved by painting these targets to look like rabbit fur....

Was bigfootbait's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Do-All Impact Target - Gunball

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Capolan (verified customer) from WI on Jul 4, 2013
Pros:  durable, bright, active
Cons:  pricey?
Would recommend:  yes

Capolan wrote:

I bought the gunball and the "hot box" - took them out to 100 yds and shot at them with AKs and ARs. I can't believe something that i can hold in my hand like a nerf product can take that kind of abuse. These things are fun! The gun ball rolls about, and the hot box flips in the air (6 inches or so) topples over, spins a little, etc. This won't replace my targets but it enhances the shooting a bit, particularly when you are with people. The hot box I'm guessing I will get at least 5-7 more range trips with it before I even consider replacing it, and the gunball - I have no idea, it's very durable (.22 lr seems to bounce off of it) Figure 10 trips minimum to the range with the hotbox and at that price, it's quite worth it. I brought these into work to show some other shooters and they all went out and bought 1 or 2. These really are fun. I would like to try the "dancing ball" but it has thinner non-supported walls and I feel that this may be detrimental to it's ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Capolan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy to see

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Klutaq from Wasilla Alaska on Feb 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Klutaq wrote:

The top hat target is orange and made of something that was engineered to be shot at. I can't wait to shoot it

Was Klutaq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

excellent practice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DWSX (verified customer) from Pleasant Lake on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  color,value,durability,action, versatility...
Would recommend:  yes

DWSX wrote:

as directed, use only FMJ's...

Was DWSX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dancing Ball

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWL from Morgantown WV on Jan 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

DWL wrote:

easy to use and fun to shoot at.

Was DWL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Decent Shooting Target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krayznutz (verified customer) from La Palma, CA on Dec 13, 2012
Pros:  Does withstand forces from various calibers
Cons:  After a couple hundred rounds has already gotten tore up
Would recommend:  yes

krayznutz wrote:

I purchased the dancing ball, and have it taken it once on the range so far. Although it did withstand everything up to 500 Smith and Wesson, it did get tore up pretty good so not sure it the manufacturer's claim of lasting "thousands of rounds" will hold up, but I guess time will tell.

Was krayznutz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Field pratice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gmtech13 (verified customer) from st. louis MO on Nov 6, 2012
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  cant shoot it in gravel
Would recommend:  yes

gmtech13 wrote:

it is a little hard to see it move with a .22lr and the 9mm tears it up more then my .223

Was gmtech13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Do-All Box Target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ralph (verified customer) from Littlerock, CA on Dec 17, 2011
Pros:  Highly visible, Best of the bunch, Does roll off like round ones, Seal very holes well
Cons:  Price is a little high for what it is.
Would recommend:  yes

Ralph wrote:

Took them (bought 2) out the first time with a group of 6 shooters. We gave them a workout. Everything from several hundred 223 Rem to a box of 30-06 with hundreds of 9mm, 357 mag, and 45 ACP included. They don't look like brand new any more, but still look really good. Unbelievable, you would never believe that they had that many rounds through them. They will last thousands of rounds. One very big plus is (again) they will not roll off like the round ones friends have. Excellent target, just wish they were cheaper (I'd buy 4 more).

Was Ralph's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Do-All Outdoors Impact Seal Target - Hot Box, 5in BSH2 - UPC: 649898141091