2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
350000 Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Black Right 350000 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Black Right 350000 and other Shooting Accessories by Eagle Industries.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Black Right 350000 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Eagle Industries Stock Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cbcanderson (verified customer) from Southlake, TX on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Well build, Good fit, Great cheek weld
Cons:  Adjustments are difficult
Would recommend:  yes

cbcanderson wrote:

I used this stock pack to raise the height of butt stock to get better alignment of sight with my Nightforce scope. It works great and creates a very sturdy, but comfortable, cheek weld

Was cbcanderson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

well built and designed properly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greeny from North ID on Sep 20, 2011
Pros:  cheek weld unaffected with room for range cards etc
Cons:  limited color selection
Would recommend:  yes

Greeny wrote:

This cheek piece provides storage and allows for elevation adjustment by adding padding under it. The other brand has a padded cheek piece that pushed my cheek too far to the support side to get proper cheek weld. O.D. is a more useful color but was only available in left hand.

Was Greeny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice cheek pad with storage to boot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clj94104 (verified customer) from Bradenton, FL on Sep 8, 2011
Pros:  Fits great, high quality
Cons:  Kind of annoying to get just right
Would recommend:  yes

clj94104 wrote:

I spent all morning researching stock packs on Sniper's Hide and this is the one I landed on. Its mounted on an M24 replica. Very glad I got it. It is made of HIGH QUALITY material, and elevates the cheek rest to a perfect position (for me). Would definitely recommend.

Was clj94104's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eagle Rifle Sock Pack Olive Drab Left 350001-L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: shooter from Austin, Texas on Jul 15, 2011
Pros:  it fits on stock
Cons:  no cheek weld recoil pad
Would recommend:  no

shooter wrote:

I have purchase this product in other configurations and it has a cheek weld pad sewn inside system helping reduce recoil and raise cheek weld. This item does not include pad.

Was shooter 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: stork23raz (verified customer) from Tennessee on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality
Cons:  holders to big to securely hold 223 caliber
Would recommend:  yes

stork23raz wrote:

excellent qaulity. I just wish they had the OD available in right hand. Good quality. The straps for the underside are fully adjustable and made of quality velcro. THe pouch is perfect for carring extra rounds or calculator or drop charts. round carriers are perfect for 308 rounds or larger. they can hold a 223 round but I would not trust them to stay there for very long. The cheek part. WOW talk about comfortable. Its not real thick or add alot of height but very comfortable. If you just wanted some more hieght you could add some padding under If you want a cheek rest this is the one.

Was stork23raz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mdickson (verified customer) from raleigh nc on May 31, 2011
Pros:  easily adjustable, heavy duty. no-modifiactions to stock
Would recommend:  yes

mdickson wrote:

the velcro tabs are easily adjusted to minimize excess length, the pad is very comfortable, the construction is solid. I'm pleased with it! I may end up going with a more permanent comb raising modification, but this one is a great way to raise the cheek weld without changing the stock any.

Was mdickson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Black Right 350000

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bschulte7 (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Apr 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

bschulte7 wrote:

It is a little bulky. But Overall..An awesome product and has everything you will need.

Was bschulte7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just what I was looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 67fastback (verified customer) from MD on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, Straight forward design, Easy to opperate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

67fastback wrote:

Simple idea but big time and energy saver in the field. There's always that one little piece of gear you forgot to bring right? NOW you can stuff it into the pack and forget it. Great product to store extra ammo/oil/patches/whatever.

Was 67fastback's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Cheek Pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Danny (verified customer) , Navy Corpsman VET, from San Diego CA on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  feels great
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Danny wrote:

The Eagle Industries Stock pouch is a great product. Very well made and not overly bulky. The pouch is a good size so that you may fit some ballistic cards a small note book and pencil. It has a nice suede feel only on the cheek pad area and the rest feels like very durable canvas. Easy to put on and adjust, and stays in place. I only put price as a con because forty bucks seems a little pricy BUT it is a great product so i cant really argue too much. I would Highly recommend this pouch.

Was Danny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not happy with shade of color

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BKSinAZ from Tucson on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  Build
Cons:  color shade does not match Eagle Industry pictures
Would recommend:  yes

BKSinAZ wrote:

Ordered me a Khaki colored pack. However, when I got the pack, it was disappointing to see that it was more of a shade of green than the shade of Khaki that is pictured on Eagle Industries website or Google images. To me, this is a lighter shade of the Olive Drab color. Build quality is great.

Was BKSinAZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Black Right 350000 - UPC: 35000-0-R