2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Eagle Industries Shooter's Stock Pack Rifle
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Eagle Industries Stock Pack

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on September 29, 2011
I used this stock pack to raise the height of butt stock to get better alignment of sight with my Nightforce scope. It works great and creates a very sturdy, but comfortable, cheek weld
Pros: Well build, Good fit, Great cheek weld
Cons: Adjustments are difficult...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice cheek pad with storage to boot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on September 8, 2011
I spent all morning researching stock packs on Sniper's Hide and this is the one I landed on. Its mounted on an M24 replica. Very glad I got it. It is made of HIGH QUALITY material, and elevates the cheek rest to a perfect position (for me). Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Fits great, high quality
Cons: Kind of annoying to get just right...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very good value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 16, 2011
excellent qaulity. I just wish they had the OD available in right hand. Good quality. The straps for the underside are fully adjustable and made of quality velcro. THe pouch is perfect for carring extra rounds or calculator or drop charts. round carriers are perfect for 308 rounds or larger. they can hold a 223 round but I would not trust them to stay there for very long. The cheek part. WOW talk about comfortable. Its not real thick or add alot of height but very comfortable. If you just wanted some more hieght you could add some padding under If you want a cheek rest this is the one.
Pros: Excellent quality
Cons: holders to big to securely hold 223 caliber...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nice pack

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 31, 2011
the velcro tabs are easily adjusted to minimize excess length, the pad is very comfortable, the construction is solid. I'm pleased with it! I may end up going with a more permanent comb raising modification, but this one is a great way to raise the cheek weld without changing the stock any.
Pros: easily adjustable, heavy duty. no-modifiactions to stock...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Black Right 350000

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 18, 2011
It is a little bulky. But Overall..An awesome product and has everything you will need....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just what I was looking for

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on April 14, 2011
Simple idea but big time and energy saver in the field. There's always that one little piece of gear you forgot to bring right? NOW you can stuff it into the pack and forget it. Great product to store extra ammo/oil/patches/whatever.
Pros: Lightweight, Straight forward design, Easy to opperate
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Cheek Pad

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 1, 2011
The Eagle Industries Stock pouch is a great product. Very well made and not overly bulky. The pouch is a good size so that you may fit some ballistic cards a small note book and pencil. It has a nice suede feel only on the cheek pad area and the rest feels like very durable canvas. Easy to put on and adjust, and stays in place. I only put price as a con because forty bucks seems a little pricy BUT it is a great product so i cant really argue too much. I would Highly recommend this pouch.
Pros: feels great
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eagle comes through again.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on November 25, 2010
I have this pack on a McMillan A3 stock and is perfect in every way. The material facilitates a great cheek weld, as well. It offers some good cheek distance for wherever you feel comfortable. They could have added a couple more positions for holding extra ammo for some people, but it's not a big deal at all.
Pros: Easy mountability, great material for cheek weld
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top notch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 12, 2010
Great stock pack, solid, doesnt slip around on the stock when mounted, gives an awesome cheek weld needed when using nightforce and other tactical scopes. I will buy another for sure.
Pros: Excellent quality, superior craftmanship
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eagle Rifle Stock Pack Khaki

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 2, 2010
I just purchased the eagle rifle stock pack. I have been shooting for some time. It is very nice to have quick access to ammo. This was the best product for the money, very durable and easy to set up.
Pros: Perfect fit, easy to adjust , durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Eagle Industries Shooter's Stock Pack Rifle Product Reviews Comments