2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
G2MJ Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II Military Pack, Military Green G2MJ is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II Military Pack, Military Green G2MJ and other Bags & Backpacks by Eberlestock.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II Military Pack, Military Green G2MJ Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Awesome pack, well worth the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tacrey (verified customer) , Reinaldo Rosado, from Nashua NH on Nov 15, 2013
Pros:  Durable, rugged, Super quality to detail.
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Tacrey wrote:

Definitely, I would recommend this bag

Was Tacrey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

G2MM: Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II Military Pack, Multicam G2MM

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al Branch (verified customer) , Long Range Shooter/Hunter, from North Central TX on Sep 20, 2013
Pros:  Rugged, durable, well-designed, intergal weather-resistant scabbord holds 'big' long range weapons with tactical scope, generous storage volume, external attachment system, easily adaptable to either big or small loads.
Cons:  Can't get in ATACS camo pattern, could use enhanced padding at load bearing points.
Would recommend:  yes

Al Branch wrote:

Gunslinger II replaces Lo-Drag Multi-Cam pack used previously. Gunslinger II has rigid metal frame adding to load capacity and durability. Adequate space for packing in gun, ammo, Kestral, GPS, maps, camera, rangefinder, communication gear, extra batteries, spotting scope, food, water filtration, first aid kit, dry clothes, extraneous gear and packing out prime elk parts. Plenty of external attachment points/options to carry sleeping bag, ground pad, axe, handgun, water. Adapts well to all load requirements up to max capacity.

Was Al Branch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great pack!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: muaddib (verified customer) from Damascus, Md on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  Versatility, carry capacity, looks cool walking through an airport.
Would recommend:  yes

muaddib wrote:

This pack is amazing. It'll adjust to exactly fit you and your load. I bought it for a Saskatchewan black bear hunt. It will easily carry two scoped hunting rifles; and on one occasion I had three scoped hunting rifles stuffed in there (I carried gear, the others dragged the bear out). On other occasions I've used the section that is designed for rifles to carry extra gear, but that is not needed too much since the normal gear carry capacity expands to allow you to carry a *lot* of stuff! I've carried a lot of packs, backpacks too, and I've never had a pack that carries so well and fits so nice. Worth the $$$! Amazing...

Was muaddib's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great pack but a little pricy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Nachal lochem (verified customer) , Former infantry sharpshooter, from Vegas on May 14, 2013
Pros:  Adjustable durable and feels good loaded up
Cons:  Cost is a little bit high
Would recommend:  yes

Nachal lochem wrote:

pack easilly fixed up for different heights etc. and can carry what seems like full kit, but only used it so far for day or so ruck. Durable stitching and MOLLE rows all over the spine of it. Time will tell real durability of it. Cursory glance seems to be pretty decent.

Was Nachal lochem 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great piece of kit!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcgrunt94 (verified customer) , Former Marine, Current LE, Hunter, from Idyllwild, CA on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  Ergonomics, usability, construction and much more
Cons:  have not found any yet!
Would recommend:  yes

mcgrunt94 wrote:

I have used many packs, drag bags in my career. This one meets all of my needs from the smallest op to the unknown. Using the compression straps, I can easily vary the size of my loadout and still not have gear(including my bolt gun) sloshing around. Great pack!

Was mcgrunt94's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tedim from dawsonville, ga on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  sturdy, well made, good design, top grade materials
Cons:  price, no metal frame
Would recommend:  yes

tedim wrote:

good bag. held up great first time we went out, nice quality

Was tedim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mat8118 from wentzville, mo on Apr 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mat8118 wrote:

Makes lugging my most accurate rifles around a lot easier when I'm out yote hunting. Awesome pack

Was mat8118's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: briand (verified customer) , ex-firefighter, from fairfield ct on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  Build Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

briand wrote:

Optics Planet Customer Service was great too!

Was briand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II Military Pack, Black G2MB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARZT (verified customer) from PALOS PARK IL on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  SEE COMMENTS
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

ARZT wrote:

EXTREMELY WELL THOUGHT-OUT PACK THAT HAS EXCEPTIONAL CAPACITY AND ORGANIZATIONAL DESIGN

Was ARZT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I love this bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: glug (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Durable, comfortable, easy to use
Cons:  Pricey, but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

glug wrote:

I have been through a number of backpacks before happening on the Gunslinger II and I am thoroughly satisfied. I bought it for camping/hunting or a real world bug out scenario and I wanted something a little more low profile and less militaristic looking than my Multicam 3 day pack. This bag wasn't cheap but so far I am very impressed with it. It appears to be super high quality with really solid looking YKK zippers, and has tons of straps to cinch down a load nice and tight. I like the size and configuration of the main compartment with lots of internal pockets to organize stuff, and the fact that it is both front and top-loadable. There is a quick access pouch on the top as well, including a padded compartment for holding a pair of sunglasses (a very nice touch). Finally, the Dry-Earth color (proprietary to Eberlestock) is attractive and blends well in a multitude of environments. Best of all... you can hold a full sized rifle with varying levels of discretion depending on ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was glug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Eberlestock G2M Gunslinger II Military Pack, Military Green G2MJ - UPC: 812028013388