2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Eberlestock Two Liter Standard Accessory Pouch
$19.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Perfect Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 16, 2014
Bought this pouch for extra space and the ability to carry small items on the outside of my main pack(Gunslinger II).
Works well for things you need to get to and not have to access the main compartment.
Pros: well made, protected zippers, secure attachment....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

well priced rugged pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 8, 2013
Have this attached to a tactical tailor 2 piece mav and I bought this pouch with the intention to hold a mag charger extra gloves compass headlamp and possibly extra rifle ammo it fills this role perfectly
Well priced pouch for its size and most importantly there is no pen map glow stick slots or anything else that other manufacturers of similar items keep insisting on putting in utility pouches
Pros: well made ridged back no internal organizer just a basic descriptiopouch
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ME Written on August 1, 2013
Perfect for storing and carrying ammo, easily fits numerous packs and/or vests, good product
Pros: Roomy, mole attachments
Cons: None noted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

a pouch with potential

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on July 13, 2013
I bought this Eberlestock 2 Liter Standard Accessory Pouch as test for one purpose, and accidentally found it to be perfect for a second purpose. I use it to hold day food. I put two sandwiches side by side in the bottom, and stack another two above them, with a bag of jerky on either side. perfect fit. I will buy more of these pouches in different colors/patterns, each for a different color coded purpose.
Pros: stout stiff fabric, big pull rings on zippers, perfect geometry
Cons: Tha I did not find this tool sooner...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best pack ever!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 18, 2013
Wow, what a pack! I have been using this pack daily now, on trips to town, or the three day camping trip. This pack is awesome, fantastic workmanship, lot's of pockets, attachments, alone the front opening panel is simply awesome. I can recommend this pack to everyone who is looking for a lifelong pack!
Pros: everything about this pack
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eberle stock 2 Liter Standard Accessory Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 19, 2013
I like this item because I can place it on the front belts and access it while I hike. It is a great place for trail snacks, a camara, or both. I think I will purchase one for the other side.
Pros: Extra area for gear that can be placed on the belts of your pack
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eberle stock 2 Liter Standard Accessory Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 18, 2013
I added this to the bands on my Eberlestock rig and it works great for holding items I want to access while wearing the pack.
Pros: Size and construction
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

It's a pouch, nuff said

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 14, 2013
Well made, lots of webbing, protected zippers, tough material: good pouch....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 3, 2013
If you have a Eberlestock bag why get aftermarket accessories? Go with the best!
Pros: Amazing Quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Eberlestock Two Liter Standard Accessory Pouch