2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
X3MC Eberlestock X3 LoDrag Pack w/Integrated Scabbard, Coyote Brown X3MC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Eberlestock X3 LoDrag Pack w/Integrated Scabbard, Coyote Brown X3MC and other Bags & Backpacks by Eberlestock.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Eberlestock X3 LoDrag Pack w/Integrated Scabbard, Coyote Brown X3MC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

A++++. the real deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jesse Tetreault (verified customer) , Strength coach, father and fan of my freedom, from Spearfish sd on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  My big deal is quality/durability. A++++. Comfortable aswell
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Jesse Tetreault wrote:

Awesome pack!! A++. I gave away 2 other packs becusae I know this one will last.

Was Jesse Tetreault's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adrian (verified customer) from Dallas Texas on Apr 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Adrian wrote:

This bag offers many great features and is portable enough to take on long hunts. Great product

Was Adrian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

That pack exceeded expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sorin PLATON (verified customer) from Cluj-Napoca Romania EU on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  versatile
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

Sorin PLATON wrote:

Recommend those who will support gun and small luggage

Was Sorin PLATON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eberlestock X3 LoDrag Pack w/Integrated Scabbard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: johan from McMinnville Oregon on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  streamlined design,holds ar15 with mag-remington 700 perfectly, very good weight distribution
Cons:  would have been nice to get the dragbag cover for the top as well
Would recommend:  yes

johan wrote:

This is perfect for doing a two day sniper opperation, hunting trip, or day at the range.

Was johan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pack!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: motto (verified customer) from Fort Collins, Colorado on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, Molle, Scabbard
Cons:  No Pockets
Would recommend:  yes

motto wrote:

This is an amazing pack and I love it. The only down side is there are no pockets in it. Although it does have molle webbing so you can attach anything on the exterior and Eberlestock has a bunch of great pouches and accessories!

Was motto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Minimalist Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Roy Starbeck (verified customer) , Military/Hunter, from Raeford on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  Minimalist, Vesatile
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Roy Starbeck wrote:

geat bag, easy for nearly everyday use. cant wait to take it hunting.

Was Roy Starbeck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eberlestock X3 Rocks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rem700custom (verified customer) from Golden, Colorado on Sep 28, 2012
Pros:  My AR10 fits with Optics
Cons:  None that I have discovered
Would recommend:  yes

Rem700custom wrote:

The pack is great. Took it out in the field last trip. Was able to pack my rifle and supplies for the day. Very happy with the coloration of the pack. Great weight dist. Great pack!

Was Rem700custom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

X3 LoDrag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J in Norman (verified customer) , Former SWAT and hunter., from Norman Oklahoma on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  Quality of design, construction and materials
Cons:  Hydration pouches seem a bit narrow
Would recommend:  yes

J in Norman wrote:

I purchased the LoDrag pack because I wanted a quality 2/3 day pack with an integrated scabbard for a long-gun. I was not disappointed. Upon receipt of the pack, I first noticed the quality and ruggedness of the pack. The materials seem to be first rate as does the fabrication and stitching. Second, it was pretty easy to adjust the shoulder harness to fit my frame. I am 6-2 250 and it was easily adjustable to fit my large size. I may need to purchase the available larger sized waist belt, but the one that came with it does work and buckle properly. Third, the padding and the ventilation are the best I have ever seen on a pack. The lumbar pad is very thick, which is nice considering I have had some back issues, but this pack distributes the weight so well, I have not yet had any problems. Fourth, the integrated scabbard is very versatile as I have easily fit a shotgun or scoped rifle in 2/3's of it and just to see if it would work, I stuck a broken down fishing pole in the other ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was J in Norman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Functional and Versatile!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Outrigger (verified customer) from Philadelphia on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Weight distribution
Cons:  Compartment size
Would recommend:  yes

Outrigger wrote:

Fantastic bag. I bought this bag to use as an overnight camping pack and a travel day bag for vacations. For camping, I was able to stuff a tent, poles and bivy sack into the scabbard, which offers plenty of storage space. Those items won't fit if rolled or folded, but they fit and compress really well if just stuffed into the scabbard area. The lower compartment held my food, cooking equipment and camp necessities such as cord, knife, snare/fishing equip and emergency blanket and sleeping bag liner. Very happy with what the lower pouch was able to accomodate. The upper pouch has some nice sleeves for hydration, computer/files, but I used it to pack extra layers for the night. It won't hold a ton of clothes, but then again, any overnight winter trip would necessitate more gear and a larger bag. Criticisms: I'd prefer one main hydration bladder compartment instead of two- 2L compartments because they are a little snug. The exterior side pouches can hold a water bottle, but the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Outrigger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

High Quality Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guyflorida (verified customer) from FL on Mar 6, 2012
Pros:  Strong zippers, durable material, rifle storage, organization
Cons:  Weight could be less.. but likely at the expense of durability.
Would recommend:  yes

guyflorida wrote:

This product just feels like quality. Once in your hands, you can tell the difference between this product and cheaper packs. I have not yet had the chance to abuse it on a hike/hunt but I have every confidence that this product will last and handle anything I throw at it. The waist strap can easily be removed when desired which makes the pack function better as a regular backpack. As a side note, I am complimented on it every time I have used it.

Was guyflorida's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Eberlestock X3 LoDrag Pack w/Integrated Scabbard, Coyote Brown X3MC - UPC: 812028013623