2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
61102 EGW 30mm Tactical Aluminum Scope Mount Rings, Black, 1.275in High is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EGW 30mm Tactical Aluminum Scope Mount Rings, Black, 1.275in High and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Evolution Gun Works.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EGW 30mm Tactical Aluminum Scope Mount Rings, Black, 1.275in High Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jim stephens from mossyrock wa on May 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jim stephens wrote:

good product

Was jim stephens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EGW 30mm Tactical Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NW Okie (verified customer) , I cherish every second that i get to spend outdoors hunting, fishing, and engaging in shooting sports. Take a friend with you the next time and pass it on., from Carmen, Oklahoma on Apr 27, 2012
Pros:  Indexed to aling top and bottom halves perfectly.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

NW Okie wrote:

Great value and quality workmanship. I now have 3 sets of these rings and 5 bases. Great work to the folks at EGW!!!

Was NW Okie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent machine work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vmedeiros (verified customer) from San mateo, California on Mar 21, 2012
Pros:  30mm with 1" inserts (sold seperately)
Would recommend:  yes

Vmedeiros wrote:

The machine work on these rings are superb. Everything is nice and sharp. The 1" inserts is a nice options too in case you decide to go to a 30mm scope in the future. The serial stamping is also nice and pairs up each ring's top and lower half so you never get them mixed up.

Was Vmedeiros's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Well worth your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blueoval16 (verified customer) , NRA instructor, Range safety officer, firearms training business co-owner. 15 years shooting experience, from Valley park, mo. on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  Precision, quality, robust
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Blueoval16 wrote:

Used these .850" high rings to mount at Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 scope on a Savage 10FCP HS precision .308 with an EGW HD aluminum 20moa base. This setup is perfect with just enough room for flip open scope caps. The rings mount up perfect with no play on the rail before tourqing down. I have not had any scope movement. I didn't even have to lap them as the are machined together with matched tops. Worth ever penny. I bought two sets of cheep 30mm rings before I got smart and bought these. Save yourself the headaches I had and buy these first.

Was Blueoval16's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

EGW Tactical Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NW Okie (verified customer) , I cherish every second that i get to spend outdoors hunting, fishing, and engaging in shooting sports. Take a friend with you the next time and pass it on., from Carmen, Oklahoma on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  Very well machined. Marked to pair up the upper/lower ring in the manner in which is was machined.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

NW Okie wrote:

This is an excellent set of rings. Very durable and machined very well.

Was NW Okie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My forever rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 308Tom (verified customer) from Summerville, SC on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

308Tom wrote:

Love these rings. Perfect tight fit on rail and scope

Was 308Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best rings out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: slickshooter (verified customer) from Hemet, CA on May 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

slickshooter wrote:

Rings are the best I've found. They won't twist the scope and are matched. Great value for what you get.

Was slickshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EGW 30 MM Tactical Scope rings -0.850 inch high

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gonzr2 (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Durango, Colorado on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  Matched pairs, easy to mount no lapping needed, and exceeds my expectations
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gonzr2 wrote:

Very good American Made Product, Excellent Craftmanship, easy to install. Highly Recommended. I will purchase other EGW Products.

Was Gonzr2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Andrew (verified customer) , Gun nut, from Hemet, CA on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Uniquely stamped/matched parts
Cons:  Non EGW gun bases require a little more torque down
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew wrote:

Overall quality very good, tight lock down on EGW sight bases and matched pieces to prevent misalignment.

Was Andrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EGW 30mm ring .840

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tw3ak18 (verified customer) , military, from Nashville TN on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  Hold zero well, easy to mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tw3ak18 wrote:

I've had no problems with these so far. I have them on a 20MOA EGW base mounted to a .308 Remington 700 Tactical and never had them start to loosen up and with that shortened barrel it has quite a bit of recoil. I know this review seems bland but thats just because it's really a great product and I would highly recommend them.

Was tw3ak18's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - EGW 30mm Tactical Aluminum Scope Mount Rings, Black, 1.275in High - UPC: 30MM-2704