2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
41600 EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Scope Mount, 0 MOA 41600 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Scope Mount, 0 MOA 41600 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Evolution Gun Works.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Scope Mount, 0 MOA 41600 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Good, but not perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chris Schulz (verified customer) from Goldsboro, NC on Aug 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Chris Schulz wrote:

Nothing special, but it seems to be working great so far. Only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars is it didn't seem to be level from front to back when I placed a level on both ends. It may have been SLIGHTLY twisted, but not enough to effect my .22LR.

Was Chris Schulz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Savage 93 / New Mark II Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harold K. (verified customer) from MLT, WA on Jul 11, 2011
Pros:  Well made, Great fit , Has screws and wrench
Cons:  Does not include Loctite
Would recommend:  yes

Harold K. wrote:

American made quality for little money. Has good clearance for ejection port. Adds length for scope ring placement. You will need to have Loctite to secure the screws (sold separately).

Was Harold K.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: superduty from Illinois on Apr 20, 2011
Pros:  looks awesome and performs perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

superduty wrote:

Thanks for getting me the goods.

Was superduty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EGW SAVAGE 93 PICATINNY SCOPE RAIL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CURTIS ENGLAND (verified customer) , SHOOTING 22LR TACTAL MATCH, from HICKORY NC. on Dec 19, 2010
Pros:  GREAT, JUST WHAT NEEDED TO REACH 200YRDS
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

CURTIS ENGLAND wrote:

WE ARE SHOOTING 22LR TACTICAL MATCH FROM 50YD TO 200YD NEEDED 20 MOA MORE TO USE CROSS HAIR IN SCOPE NOT POST THE EGW 20MOA WAS PERFECT.THE SERVICE FROM PLANET OPTICS WAS BEST I HAVE USEED FROM ANY ONLINE COMPANY. WILL USE THEM AGAIN SOON.THANKS TO ALL AT PO

Was CURTIS ENGLAND's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EGW Savage Rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Smith (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Nov 14, 2010
Pros:  Excellent fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Smith wrote:

Used on a Savage MKII with the newer 1-5/8 " ejection port. No problems at all.

Was Steve Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Wrong screws for Savage Mark II with Accutrigger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pvken (verified customer) , Target shooter, hunter, from Palos Verdes CA on May 31, 2010
Pros:  works great
Cons:  two of the screws were too long for the rear mount
Would recommend:  yes

pvken wrote:

The mount comes with 4 screws, two short and two long, The rear screws were too long. I cut them with a hacksaw, cleaned up the cut with a file and it works fine, but I should not have had to do this. The issue may have been that the screws are for the Savage 93...and EGW didn't really think about the receiver thickness on the Mark II. Just to clarify, there is a separate mount for the Mark II without the Accutrigger, this mount is the one they specified for the Accutrigger model that I have. Once mounted the rail is perfect and looks great on the rifle. I could not have achieved proper eye relief without it.

Was pvken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

The EGW Savage 93 Picatinny Rail Tactical Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Kid from Alabama on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  Quality, fit and function
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

The Kid wrote:

Very pleased with the item and Optics Planet.com

Was The Kid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best mount ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jkh2000 , 59 year old male. Loves to shoot., from Dayton, Washington on Jan 31, 2010
Pros:  Fit and finish
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jkh2000 wrote:

I installed this on my new Savage 93 17hmr. It made it possible to shoot extremely tight groups compared with the factory mount. It fits excellent and makes the scope height just right for my thumbhole stock.

Was jkh2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frankt897 (verified customer) , IDPA, NRA member, from Virginia Beach, Virginia on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  lite weight, ultra flat matte finish, solid and easy to install
Cons:  none that I have found
Would recommend:  yes

Frankt897 wrote:

It's a solid but lite weight rail...it gives so many more options in mounting optics vs the standard mounts. The matte finish is also nice and easy to paint over...I'm very happy with it, and would buy another.

Was Frankt897's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Scope Mount, 0 MOA 41600 - UPC: SAV93-41600