2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
EGW Savage 93 Picatinny Rail Scope Mount
Starts at $39.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(23 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent product.
I needed a secure support to replace the factory weaver mounts on my Savage BSEV. This mount fits perfectly and supports my Nikon Prostaff scope secur...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

SO MANY GUNS SO FEW SCOPES

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 3, 2013
I have Scopes on most of my rifles but we all have a favorite. With the use of a Picatinny rail and one piece scope mount there's less stress on the tube. Scope stays with mount if swapping to another gun. More adjustment than with two piece Weaver base that came on gun.
Pros: ease of install, solid base
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Easy to install

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on May 8, 2013
Very easy to install. Fit perfectly on Savage .22 rifle. Provides very solid base for mounting scope.
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

MOUNT

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on May 6, 2013
Super easy to install. But watch about taking out the factor screws I had 3 strip on me I had to drill them out! But after that "EASY"...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent product.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on January 21, 2013
I needed a secure support to replace the factory weaver mounts on my Savage BSEV. This mount fits perfectly and supports my Nikon Prostaff scope securely, and for a reasonable price.
Pros: Great fit and finish. Easy installation.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 4, 2012
Fit perfectly
Pros: the right part for the job
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Worked as described

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 1, 2012
This mount allowed me to get out to 250 yards with the scope that I am using. It is well made and installed without alteration. It is a lot of fun to shoot longer ranges with a .22 I am glad to see someone is providing this product.
Pros: Well Made got me the 20 MOA that I needed
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Makin It Work --

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 10, 2012
I have this 20 MOA rail mounted on a Savage .22 and .17 HMR -- It fits well, has the proper clearence on the port, and has significant strength to hold a large 4X16 TRS Millet Tactical Scope and a bigger 35mm X 56mm scope with no problems --
Pros: Fits well -- ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rock solid mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on April 28, 2012
Helps to adjust eye relief on short scopes.
Pros: perfect fit and provides scope adjustmemt
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect quality and fit..

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 24, 2012
Purchased this rail cause i didnt think the two piece base was very accurate and easy to knock out of zero so this rail is the perfect solution !!!
These guys know what thre doing EXCELLENT..
Pros: Accuracy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Savage 93 .17 HMR

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2012
The factory supplied base locations on the Savage 93 would not allow the mounting of my Leupold compact scope. The EGW Picatinny Rail solved this problem, provided for many options, and fit the receiver perfectly.
Pros: Accurate fit; Versatility
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 23 User Reviews of EGW Savage 93 Picatinny Rail Scope Mount