2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Rifle Scope Mounts and Shotgun Mounts - Black
Starts at $39.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (36 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Rail!
This rail worked perfectly on my Savage model 12.
Most Helpful Negative Review Savage EGW 20 MOA Base
This base would be a 5 all the way if it were not for the cheap junk mounti...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great Buy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on September 8, 2013
Great mount for my Savage 116.
Pros: Nice fit, Increases my adjustment options.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Savage #10 Precision Carbine .308 set up...

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on August 25, 2013
I have a Savage #19626 10 Precision Carbine .308 first off great gun!!!

I extensively did research trying to find the best cost effective scope, rings and mount package for my gun. So if it helps anyone out there that doesnt want to guess this is a great combination. My gunsmith agreed and said he probably would have picked the same package for the money as well, it fits and works perfect for me

Vortex Viper 6520x50 PA Riflescope with DeadHold, Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail Low 14, EGW Savage Round Back Short Action Picatinny

P.S. Absolutely no problem with OpticsPlanet best prices and great service
Ricky

Pros: Fits perfect and price…
Cons: None......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dan the Deer Huntin' Man

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on August 18, 2013
Installed on Savage 220 20 ga shotgun. Makes a solid base for Red Dot. Adds great tactical look
Pros: Easy to install. Looks good
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Picatinny Rail Scope Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on August 17, 2013
This is a quality versatile mount, but is way over priced!
Pros: Well made quality mount
Cons: Too expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EGW Black Savage Round Back

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SD Written on June 23, 2013
I just loved how easy it makes for a variety of scopes. It first perfectly- all the holes were aligned and fits great. I will buy these for my other rifles.
Pros: One nice sturdy and easy base.
Cons: EGW is not that well advertised and difficult to locate parts...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Savage Picatinny Scope Mount - Round Back, Long Action, 0 MOA 41100

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 25, 2013
Optics Planet always delivers what they say the product is.
Pros: Good value for price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rail!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 24, 2013
This rail worked perfectly on my Savage model 12....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great base and best value.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 22, 2013
I have had plenty of experience with different mounting systems over the past 15 years. I have seen some products that lack in the fitment area. This base is very high quality construction and fits the curve of the action and screw spacing perfectly. The machine work and finish were far above my expectations for the low price they are.
Pros: Light weight and very strong
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Mount For Nikon Slughunter/Omega Scopes!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2013
I have had a Nikon Omega scope for a while just waiting for the right slug gun and when the Savage 220 went on sale
here I scooped it up! This EGW rail allows me to span the long action and use my short scope.
Pros: Allows for Various Scope Use ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

41600

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on February 7, 2013
Excellant product and the customer service was a 12 out of 10
Pros: gives you alot of options on mounting anything
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 36 User Reviews of EGW Savage Picatinny Rail Rifle Scope Mounts and Shotgun Mounts - Black