2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ARC-O-4 Elite Survival Systems Assault Systems Rifle Case, 37in, Olive Drab - ARC-O-4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Elite Survival Systems Assault Systems Rifle Case, 37in, Olive Drab - ARC-O-4 and other Gun Storage by Elite Survival Systems.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Elite Survival Systems Assault Systems Rifle Case, 37in, Olive Drab - ARC-O-4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: russutil (verified customer) from cumming, ga on Mar 21, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

russutil wrote:

Well made product and delivered as advertised. No complaints.

Was russutil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) , Occasional shooter., from Florida Panhandle on Jan 1, 2014
Pros:  Well padded, strong construction, versatile design
Cons:  No loop on the end for hanging when stored
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

I fit two PMAGS each in the magazine pockets for 10 mags. Pretty sure I could store more loaded enbloc clips than I would ever shoot in a single trip to the range. The external storage pouch is very large and useful. My scoped M1 Garand fit with plenty of room to spare. My scoped AR-15 fit but it was very snug top-to-bottom.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Elite Systems Rifle Case ARC-T-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scratch (verified customer) , NRA Certified Instructor, from Minnesota on Dec 27, 2013
Pros:  Quality materials, construction and design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Scratch wrote:

I have a few of the Elite cases. The 37" case is perfect for a 16" AR with collapsible stock.

Was Scratch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Elite Systems gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwt (verified customer) , Shooter, from Yorktown, VA. on Nov 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality craftmanship, durability and design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jwt wrote:

Heavy duty case, well made and provides lots of protection for your weapon

Was jwt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Elite Systems gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwt (verified customer) , Shooter, from Yorktown, VA. on Nov 25, 2013
Pros:  Great case, well made, lots of protection for your rifle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jwt wrote:

Heavy duty case. Well worth the money

Was jwt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Elite Systems gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ramaniac (verified customer) from Colorado Springs,Co on Jun 16, 2013
Pros:  Great case, well made, lots of protection for your rifle!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ramaniac wrote:

Fast shipping,great product!

Was ramaniac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Elite Survival Systems "Assault Systems" Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rb4ark (verified customer) from PB, Ar. on Jun 4, 2013
Pros:  Quality craftsmanship, Durability, Design
Would recommend:  yes

rb4ark wrote:

The best soft case you can buy hands down. I have been buying and using cases for 30+ years and nothing comes close to this quality. I have owned several "assault systems" cases for over 15 years now with no complaints.

Was rb4ark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ASSAULT SYSTEMS 37 inch case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) from New Haven,CT on Mar 19, 2013
Pros:  Heavy duty
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

Heavy Duty case, Well worth the money! I keep my high end rifles in the case without worry of scratching to the finish or damage to the weapon. Recommended to all!

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Elite case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) from New Haven,CT on Dec 18, 2012
Pros:  Durability, quality, look,
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

The case is high quality, looks good, handles well and is recommended to all looking for a quality rifle case!

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very tough soft case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CoffeeLawyer (verified customer) , black rifle addict, from Douglas, GA on May 22, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, easy to carry, well-placed pockets
Cons:  Not inexpensive
Would recommend:  yes

CoffeeLawyer wrote:

I can't say this is the best case for the money, because it's the only case I've used for a Mk18. It is perfect for a Mk18. I could have gotten a cheaper bag, but this is perfect for my SBR with an optic, and it's sturdy enough that I don't worry about the optic when I throw the case in my trunk. You get what you pay for, and this seems to be the best soft case for a MK18.

Was CoffeeLawyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Elite Survival Systems Assault Systems Rifle Case, 37in, Olive Drab - ARC-O-4 - UPC: 724679510973