2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
2016BP-3 Energizer 3 Volt Button CR2016 Cell Batteries, 2 Pack 2016BP-2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Energizer 3 Volt Button CR2016 Cell Batteries, 2 Pack 2016BP-2 and other Batteries by Energizer.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Energizer 3 Volt Button CR2016 Cell Batteries, 2 Pack 2016BP-2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

energizer cr2016 reliable power

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greeny (verified customer) from Idaho on Apr 6, 2014
Pros:  specified voltage after storage
Would recommend:  yes

Greeny wrote:

These batteries performed as expected and emerged from the package after a short storage term producing specified voltage and amperage. Some cheaper brands have been dead in the new packaging. Good performance in sub zero temperatures.

Was Greeny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great batteries.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fin55 (verified customer) from Decatur, AL on May 26, 2013
Pros:  Work great, brand name. Good price.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Fin55 wrote:

I bought these batteries to bump up my order for free shipping. Coincidentally, I needed a new battery for my watch. I bought the two-pack of the CR2016 batteries. The batteries were new and not old stock and have an expiration date of 2019. I have been using one of these batteries for several months now. I will have the other one ready to use when the battery in my watch finally dies. (Which is typically about 2 years for my watch.)

Was Fin55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

quick and easy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scotty B. (verified customer) from Farmington Hills, MI on Dec 7, 2012
Pros:  great quality battery and fast ship per usual
Would recommend:  yes

Scotty B. wrote:

batteries are batteries, but from Optics Planet they are inexpensive, free ship, and no problems!!!

Was Scotty B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pete (verified customer) from akron ohio on May 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

pete wrote:

These fit my truglo red dot

Was pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great, does what it needs to

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gilbertmj2 (verified customer) from Richmond, VA on Apr 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gilbertmj2 wrote:

What can I say? This is a small battery used mostly in watch applications. I bought the 2x pack to qualify for free shipping (bumped my order high enough). Does exactly as described, and works well. Expiration a few years out, so not something that's been stored in a factory and bought at a blow-out. Overall great purchase and price much lower than local CVS/Rite Aid.

Was gilbertmj2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cngerms (verified customer) from Port Deposit, MD on Feb 10, 2011
Pros:  long-life, dependable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cngerms wrote:

Great batteries! Always pleased with their dependability and long lifespan.

Was cngerms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Looks can be Deceiving

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: skypros (verified customer) , Buckmark slab sided standard.... Ruger 10/22, from Bend, OR on Sep 9, 2010
Cons:  Can't use
Would recommend:  no

skypros wrote:

Optics Planet picture shows the CR2031 battery and I thought that is what I ordered. Just be careful what you order... because what is pictured may not be what you get.

Was skypros's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

2032 batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dano (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman who has been hunting all my life., from lincoln ne on Oct 21, 2009
Pros:  priced right
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dano wrote:

I decided to buy extra batteries while I was ordering my cap light. I`m glad I did,your price was much cheaper than anywhere I have found to buy them ! Thanks again .... Dano

Was dano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Energizer 3 Volt Coin Button Battery

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GOBBLERSKNOB (verified customer) from SC on Jul 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

GOBBLERSKNOB wrote:

I purchased the batteries for my Burris Fast Fire reflex sight.

Was GOBBLERSKNOB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Enerergizer 3 volt 2032BP battery

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lance (verified customer) from Manassas, VA. on Feb 15, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Lance wrote:

The batteries came fresh and fully charged, they last as expected and are a good value for the price.

Was Lance's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Energizer 3 Volt Button CR2016 Cell Batteries, 2 Pack 2016BP-2 - UPC: 039800066091