2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
EXPS3-0 EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 63

Great target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dmkav2013fx4 (verified customer) , Active army, , from Ozark al on May 16, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Dmkav2013fx4 wrote:

I absolutely love this optic, only issue is potential for glare, not enough to matter. Worth every penny

Was Dmkav2013fx4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great optic for my ar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: runjonrun9 (verified customer) from North Richland Hills on Mar 20, 2013
Pros:  compact/easy to use
Cons:  no covers for the lenses
Would recommend:  yes

runjonrun9 wrote:

EOTech lives up to their reputation on this optic.

Was runjonrun9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EXPS3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nasty Boy (verified customer) from California on Mar 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Nasty Boy wrote:

Best sight i have used ever

Was Nasty Boy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gorogou2012 (verified customer) , use Airsoft gun , from 5360008 on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  easy to setup easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

gorogou2012 wrote:

Clear vision! HWS is more clear and hard to find the enemy more than dot scope. Visibility is easier sighting with both eyes in clear site that thanks to the hologram. It is also good not a tube type.

Was gorogou2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great CQB Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wjp (verified customer) from Winchester, VA on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Small footprint, rugged, dependable, ease of zero, good instructions
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

wjp wrote:

I bought this to replace my EO Tech 516, which was great but used a lot of rail space. I went with the 3-2 to facilitate longer range shooting (also bought the G-33 magnifier). Works great together. I use a second one on a separate M-4, where I interchange it with an ACOG. The EXPS3 does not loose its zero even though removed and reattached numerous times. Still shoots to within 1 MOA of original zero. This is a great sight for CQB shooting with both eyes open.

Was wjp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vin from new york on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  easy to use and install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

vin wrote:

Very happy would recommend easy to sight

Was vin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dead on

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doctordan (verified customer) from Tampa,Florida on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Easy and accurate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Doctordan wrote:

This sight is awesome. It came zeroed out of the box on top of my colt. Easy to use, solid, and accurate. It works well with a 3x magnifier. This quality sight is the best of its class.

Was Doctordan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top of the line

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doctordan (verified customer) from Tampa,Florida on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Quality and ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

Doctordan wrote:

I mounted this on a brand new Colt LE 6940 and started shooting. It was so close to dead on, that I didn't even have to adjust the windage or elevation. Great product worth every penny.

Was Doctordan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EXPS3-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nerf Herder (verified customer) , Just a guy who like to shoot guns., from Texas on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to set up, accuracy just as advertised, very stable on weapon
Cons:  Pricey, but I have learned my lesson with cheaper products that you get what you pay for.
Would recommend:  yes

Nerf Herder wrote:

I'm very happy with the EXPS3-4. When first turned on you must turn down the brightness. After zero'd in hitting targets are a piece of cake. Would recommend using with magnifier which I have for the lower 3 dots, since you need to be able to see the target to hit them. Other wise I would only recommend the 1 dot version. Being able to use both eyes and being able to hit the target exactly where the dot was aimed at no matter where you are behind the gun was pretty cool. Really cool actually! The small profile of the EXPS allowed me to have a low profile laser/flashlight up front then the EXPS and then the magnifier all on the top rail of my FS2000.

Was Nerf Herder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

EXPS3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: christian mire (verified customer) from Houma,la on Dec 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

christian mire wrote:

They need to make the reticle clearer.

Was christian mire's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 - UPC: 672294600336