2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
EXPS3-0 EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 60

Eotech 3-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PW (verified customer) from Plano, TX on Dec 4, 2011
Pros:  Excellent FOV
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

PW wrote:

High quality as expected.

Was PW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

WOW What a difference

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sib1948 (verified customer) from Scottsdale, AZ on Nov 26, 2011
Pros:  Easy, fast acquisition of target
Cons:  Need 3X magnifier for > 50-75 foot ranges
Would recommend:  yes

sib1948 wrote:

Have purchased 3EoTech sights and 2 magnifiers from Optics Planet. Excellent, fast service with the best price you'll find anywhere!

Was sib1948's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Eotech Transverse EXPS3, Single CR123 Lithium battery, NV Compatible, Black with 65 MOA ring and Two 1MOA dots EXPS3-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rschiller3 (verified customer) , Hobby shooter/vintage gun collector, from Duluth Georgia on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  Simplicity, tough construction
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

rschiller3 wrote:

This sight is great....makes aiming fast and easy, in low light or bright. Compatible with night vision, easy to remove and re-attach, just a great all around piece of professional grade equipment. It also uses the same batteries as my weapon light....making for a more streamlined supply chain!

Was rschiller3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

EXPS3-0 TAN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JSWM3 (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Nov 23, 2011
Pros:  SIght picture is clean, clear and unobstructed
Cons:  Tan model not available without NV option
Would recommend:  yes

JSWM3 wrote:

Thoroughly satisfied with my purchase thus far. I will admit aesthetics played a part in my decision and in the end I payed for a feature I have no realistic need for (NV compatibility) to obtain it. Though I'm glad I went the route I did, the fact that EXPS2 is not available in tan is still a bit disappointing. However, on the plus side the "tan" finish is a fantastic match for Magpul, ERGO, VLTOR, and TROY Flat Dark Earth. Aesthetics aside the sight performs brilliantly. Build quality, field of view, ergonomics, durability and reticle clarity are all exceptional and as you would expect of a LEO or military grade optic.

Was JSWM3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

My eotech through op was a most delightful transaction!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael stage (verified customer) , Tactical tech geek, from San antonio texas on Nov 6, 2011
Pros:  All around great product, luv it almost more than the ar i put it on.lol.
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

Michael stage wrote:

Op is the place I go to first, and foremost for all my huge investments,, they treat me like a valued customer always, they're prices are the best, and if I were to ever purchase something I wasn't totally happy with,, they're return policies are the best there is, and they'll work with you to get the products you really want! They treat you the way all buisneses should,, like a customer, not an order#. Op gets all stars as far as im concerned.

Was Michael stage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Eotech EXPS-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  NV compatible, solid, easy and quick sighting in
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

awesome red dot, I have the EXPS-2 but this one is waterproof to 33 feet and NV compatible...sweet.These red dots can take a bullet and still function.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) , Hunter, from Carterville ILL. on Oct 22, 2011
Pros:  Easy setup
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

Love this scope. Easy setup and easy to put on gun and easy to take off.

Was Tim 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EXPS3-4 on Marlin 45-70

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fenrir from Lynchburg VA on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, NV compatibility, Ballistic Compensation
Would recommend:  yes

fenrir wrote:

Highly recommend this sight for tandem application in connection with night vision goggles - it's really a rugged and reliable design, battery placement perpendicular to recoil avoids interruption - outstanding product!

Was fenrir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

EXPS-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sniper217 (verified customer) , Hunter, Deer Stalker, from South Island, New Zealand on Sep 17, 2011
Pros:  Rail space, QD, Rugged
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Sniper217 wrote:

Great little unit, exactly what i was after, recommend putting a magnifier with it though, I brought this model because of its compact size and the NV feature, probably never use NV, but its there if i ever do.

Was Sniper217's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent and Accurate Optics in a small package

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Howard Strolicht (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Pacific Palisades, CA on Sep 2, 2011
Pros:  Very accurate. Easily removable. No adjustments required
Cons:  Non whatsoever !!
Would recommend:  yes

Howard Strolicht wrote:

Excellent product that does not require any adjustment

Was Howard Strolicht's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - EOTech Transverse EXPS3 Red Dot Sight, Black w/ 1-Dot Reticle EXPS3-0 - UPC: 672294600336