2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
EOTech G33 3x Magnifier w/ STS Mount for Red Dot Sights
Starts at $549.00
Purchase
Average Customer Review (38 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review A must have
Coming from a big G23 supporter, the G33 upgrades and improves upon every feature. The clarity of the red dot is now customizable with the diopter adj...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Worth it

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on January 11, 2014
Either go with this (the g33) which has better eye relief than the g22, or consider the aimpoint magnifier. The bonus with the eotech is that it comes with a flip to side mount unlike the aimpoint with you would probably pair with an larue mount, and cost you a lot more. Both of those setups would be great, this g33 package is just cheaper. I am glad I purchased it.
Pros: clarity, eye relief and flip to side mount
Cons: still expensive but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G33 Magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on November 10, 2013
not much to say, it's simple and works.
Pros: simple to use and setup...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Plrased

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on September 7, 2013
Recieved it yesterday and had it on my S&W M&P-15 MOE behind my XPS2-0 in a short time . This thing is worth the price. Can't wait to go to the range. Makes my gun complete now. Thanks Optics Planet for price matching and very fast and great shipping.
Pros: High quality
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eotech G33 Magnifier with Switch to Side Mount, Black

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 23, 2013
optics planet sales person was very helpful,they price matched another vendor with no problems,product arrived in good condiotion, thanks optic planet
Pros: quality
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on July 22, 2013
Great magnifier. Easily rotates out of view for quick transitions. Well worth the money for those going with Holo sight instead of 4x ACOG.
Pros: Crystal clear magnification
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G33STS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 14, 2013
This STS magnifier was a great fit on my RRA rifle. It matched up perfect with my EXPS 2.0 and I would definitely recommend it. Optics Planet had a 10% sale and I got it for a steal!
Pros: STS feature is true and stays where you put it
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G33 magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on June 29, 2013
Vast improvement over earlier 4x version. Rock steady, much lighter. Optics are ultra clear, the swing out action is easy to use yet very solid. Still a bit pricey for a 3x mag, but its bullet proof.
Pros: Optics, durability, ease of use
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eotech Magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on June 11, 2013
I checked various models before choosing this magnifier. I have it on a Sig 522, in front of an Eotech 512 Red Dot. The hinge is solid and easy to switch back and forth. The cost is at the upper end of the range but it's a high quality tool and worth it if your expecting long term service.
Pros: Clear glass, great mount.
Cons: On the expensive side. Should include a scopecoat....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on June 10, 2013
This is a great Eotech magnifier. If you have an Eotech sight, this magnifier will really aid in it's performance. It is very well made. I really like the flip to the side mount which allows the user to use it when magnification is needed and flip to the side when 1x is needed. Overall a great piece of kit. As always, Optics Planet delivered it fast and free.
Pros: Very well built
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

eotech g33 magnafier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 5, 2013
the g33 was well worth the wait . the eye relief is good and lens crystal clear . the flip to side is a great addition also . i never cared for the last assisted version of it.
Pros: flip to side .size .eye relief
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

EOTech G33 3x Magnifier w/ STS Mount for Red Dot Sights Product Reviews Comments