2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount - 7mm Riser for ALL Eotech Holographic Weapon Sights
Average Customer Review (66 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review great, but not perfect
First off, it's a great product. The optical clarity is great. Now I'll explain my "cons" statement a bit: I installed it on my Robinson Arms XCR, ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Outstanding addition to your EOTech red dot

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on September 25, 2012
If you can afford it, I don't know why you'd buy an EOTech without one of these. It makes targets easily seen and nailed at 100 yards. I have two, one for my AR-15 and one for my SCAR 17S.
Pros: Ease of installation, removal, plus it flips out of the way for a quick shot
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Amazing!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on August 15, 2012
So i would like to start off with im a first time eotech buyer and will be on forever now due to my experience with ross at opticsplanet and the great quality of the product. I was a little bummed because i ordered the g33 at first but it was gonna take months to get so i sucked it up and got the g23 instead. My hold back on it was the fts mount instead of the sts mount like the g33 has. But when i recIeved my product ot had the sts mount! So happy with the purchase and will need more stuff soon. KeeP up the good work!!
Pros: Everything
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on August 7, 2012
Shot my new AR at the range with XPS-2 HWS at up to 200yds. Hard to see the bullseye at 200yds. Purchased the 3x Magnifier and makes the 200yd shot so much easier to target. Great product, easy setup, look great on AR. Perfect solution for longer range shots.
Pros: Easy set up, great functionality
Cons: Adds a little extra weight but not a real issue, pricey for just a 3x magnifier...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Flip to side

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MT Written on July 17, 2012
Good clarity, but narrow field of view. Reticule is amazingly sharp, the 1 MOA dot is very precise at 3X magnification. A tad heavy, but the trade off is durability. The flip to side mechanism is heavy duty and quick. Great for a variety of weapon platforms.
Pros: Durable, clear glass
Cons: Narrow field of view, heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DON - TEXAS SATISFIED CUSTOMER

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 7, 2012
Installation is simple & direct with product providing a clear target image for the visually challenged wearing corrective lenses(age of shooter provides the challenge, not the product). Flit-To-The-Side mechanism works smoothly as designed (it's an EOTech; didn't expect less and EOTech again delivered a quality product). I'd recommend purchasing the combo HWS & magnifier; you're going to want both anyhow.
Pros: Ease of installation; Value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect add on

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 30, 2012
Love this add on the my 516 eotech sight, you may thing\k is kinda a high price but worth every cent if you want to double the nice sight and money already invested into your platform.
Pros: gives you that extanded reach, looks and works great
Cons: nothing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Eotech 3X Magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on March 19, 2012
Great addition for an Eotech holo or reflex sight. Excellent clarity and allows to convert from close quarter to mid range targeting. The flip mount is solid and allows easy access to my Eotech 552 rear button face, however a side button system would be more ideal. I highly recommend this magnifier for serious shooters.
Pros: Clarity, flip mount, light weight.
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

g23 magnifier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 12, 2012
Opticsplanet is outstanding. Bravo Zulu, job well done.
Pros: great, look forward to future business.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

perfect!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 8, 2012
This product is great and don't understand how I was working without it. And to all the people saying "oh but for the set up it makes the gun heavy" hit the gym if you want the real goods!
Pros: Makes a match set with 516
Cons: nothing at all...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G23.FTS: EOTech G23 FTS 3x Black Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 23, 2012
Very easy to install and use. Would recommend this product if you currently own an Eotech Holographic sight. No complaints and best value for your money. It would be worth it to buy the combo.
Pros: Easy to Install and Use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 66 User Reviews of EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount - 7mm Riser for ALL Eotech Holographic Weapon Sights