2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
G23, FTS EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount, Black, New - G23-FTS-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount, Black, New - G23-FTS-EE and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount, Black, New - G23-FTS-EE Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 73

Outstanding addition to your EOTech red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jlh820 (verified customer) from Phoenix AZ on Sep 25, 2012
Pros:  Ease of installation, removal, plus it flips out of the way for a quick shot
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

jlh820 wrote:

If you can afford it, I don't know why you'd buy an EOTech without one of these. It makes targets easily seen and nailed at 100 yards. I have two, one for my AR-15 and one for my SCAR 17S.

Was jlh820's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Amazing!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lchawksbaseball15 (verified customer) from Hodgenville,ky on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Lchawksbaseball15 wrote:

So i would like to start off with im a first time eotech buyer and will be on forever now due to my experience with ross at opticsplanet and the great quality of the product. I was a little bummed because i ordered the g33 at first but it was gonna take months to get so i sucked it up and got the g23 instead. My hold back on it was the fts mount instead of the sts mount like the g33 has. But when i recIeved my product ot had the sts mount! So happy with the purchase and will need more stuff soon. KeeP up the good work!!

Was Lchawksbaseball15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mnshooter (verified customer) from Glenwood, MN on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up, great functionality
Cons:  Adds a little extra weight but not a real issue, pricey for just a 3x magnifier
Would recommend:  yes

mnshooter wrote:

Shot my new AR at the range with XPS-2 HWS at up to 200yds. Hard to see the bullseye at 200yds. Purchased the 3x Magnifier and makes the 200yd shot so much easier to target. Great product, easy setup, look great on AR. Perfect solution for longer range shots.

Was mnshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTECH MAGNIFIER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: STEVE from ROYAL ARKANSAS on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  MAKES MID RANGE SHOOTING ALOT EASYER
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

STEVE wrote:

I WANTED AND ORDERED THE MAGNIFIER WITH THE LEVER THAT FLIPS THE MAGNIFIER TO THE SIDE AUTAMATICLY WHEN PUSHED BUT I GOT THE ONE THAT HAS TO BE MANUALY PUSHED OVER.I LIKED IT WELL ENOUGH THAT I DIDNT WANT TO GO THROUGH THE TROUBLE OF TRYING TO EXCHANGE IT.I THINK THAY ARE A LITTLE HIGH PRICED BUT EOTECH IS ONE OF THE BEST OPTICS AVALIBLE AND IT WOULD HAVE COST THE SAME AMOUNT NO MATTER WHERE I BOUGHT IT.WORTH THE PRICE.

Was STEVE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Flip to side

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wadeerik (verified customer) , Army retired, from MT on Jul 17, 2012
Pros:  Durable, clear glass
Cons:  Narrow field of view, heavy
Would recommend:  yes

wadeerik wrote:

Good clarity, but narrow field of view. Reticule is amazingly sharp, the 1 MOA dot is very precise at 3X magnification. A tad heavy, but the trade off is durability. The flip to side mechanism is heavy duty and quick. Great for a variety of weapon platforms.

Was wadeerik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

DON - TEXAS SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TXSHADOW47 (verified customer) , Sport shooter; hunter, from Carrollton, TX on Jul 7, 2012
Pros:  Ease of installation; Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TXSHADOW47 wrote:

Installation is simple & direct with product providing a clear target image for the visually challenged wearing corrective lenses(age of shooter provides the challenge, not the product). Flit-To-The-Side mechanism works smoothly as designed (it's an EOTech; didn't expect less and EOTech again delivered a quality product). I'd recommend purchasing the combo HWS & magnifier; you're going to want both anyhow.

Was TXSHADOW47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect add on

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hmfraptor (verified customer) , sport shooter, from Buxton Maine on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  gives you that extanded reach, looks and works great
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

hmfraptor wrote:

Love this add on the my 516 eotech sight, you may thing\k is kinda a high price but worth every cent if you want to double the nice sight and money already invested into your platform.

Was hmfraptor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Eotech 3X Magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ripper1 (verified customer) , Weapons expert in law enforcement and military., from Ramseur NC on Mar 19, 2012
Pros:  Clarity, flip mount, light weight.
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Ripper1 wrote:

Great addition for an Eotech holo or reflex sight. Excellent clarity and allows to convert from close quarter to mid range targeting. The flip mount is solid and allows easy access to my Eotech 552 rear button face, however a side button system would be more ideal. I highly recommend this magnifier for serious shooters.

Was Ripper1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

g23 magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , X- military, now a corrections officer., from Washington on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  great, look forward to future business.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

Opticsplanet is outstanding. Bravo Zulu, job well done.

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

perfect!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hmfraptor (verified customer) , sport shooter, from Buxton Maine on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  Makes a match set with 516
Cons:  nothing at all
Would recommend:  yes

hmfraptor wrote:

This product is great and don't understand how I was working without it. And to all the people saying "oh but for the set up it makes the gun heavy" hit the gym if you want the real goods!

Was hmfraptor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - EOTech G23 FTS 3x Magnifier Gen II w/ Flip To Side Mount, Black, New - G23-FTS-EE - UPC: 672294300236