2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
HHS1 Eotech Holographic Weapon Sight, EXPS3-4 HWS 65 MOA Ring with 4 Dots, G33 magnifier and Switch to Side Mount with Quick Detach is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Eotech Holographic Weapon Sight, EXPS3-4 HWS 65 MOA Ring with 4 Dots, G33 magnifier and Switch to Side Mount with Quick Detach and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Eotech Holographic Weapon Sight, EXPS3-4 HWS 65 MOA Ring with 4 Dots, G33 magnifier and Switch to Side Mount with Quick Detach Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Great system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tager (verified customer) , Love to hunt, from Douglasville GA on Nov 2, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use, set up and versatile
Cons:  Struggle to find one
Would recommend:  yes

Tager wrote:

Greta's system and value. Love this set up

Was Tager's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

This thing is bad ass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kojay (verified customer) from Laurel, MD on Nov 1, 2013
Pros:  usability and functionality
Cons:  price and weight
Would recommend:  yes

Kojay wrote:

This is a great optic. The red dot takes a little getting use to, but it is now my favorite out of all the red dots I have. It has the least intrusive window compared to my other red dots. The magnifier work awesome too. I was able to consistently hit a target at 100 yards with it. Only down side is price, and it does weigh enough to make my rifle noticeably heavier. Also the magnifier does work in the left hand configuration.

Was Kojay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Am I the Only One?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Fourcam330 (verified customer) from Lewis Center, OH on Oct 25, 2013
Pros:  Quick acquisition when not using the magninfier
Cons:  Am I the only one that doesn't see 3x mag power from the magninfier?
Would recommend:  yes

Fourcam330 wrote:

First, my EoTech Holographic Sight has a ring with a single dot, not 3-4 dots. Second, I have two 4x32 ACOGs, a 6x48 ACOG, several traditional scopes with mag power ranging from 4-25x. I am not seeing the 3x mag from the G33 whatsoever?

Was Fourcam330's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Disappointed in magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Milt (verified customer) , Ex military, from Geogia on Aug 10, 2013
Pros:  Holographic aiming point
Cons:  Magnifier has little or no advantage
Would recommend:  yes

Milt wrote:

The red dot holographic sighting symbol is a great method. But, adding the magnifier adds very little advantage to the system. The magnifier represents half the cost. But, it does not add half the usability of the whole sight system.

Was Milt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Exceptional Accuracy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sharkbait (verified customer) from Brentwood, TN on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Accuracy & ease of installation and use
Cons:  No sight covers
Would recommend:  yes

sharkbait wrote:

This combination is EXTREMELY accurate and is easy to install, zero and use. It has a very solid feel to it and the magnifier is easy to flip to the side and locks solidly into place either in line with the red dot or to the side. I do wish that it came with front and rear flip covers for the red dot and with caps for the magnifier. I added the G&GG flip covers for the red dot but it only works on the front glass as it hits the magnifier on the rear glass. Still an improvement in protection and serves as a sun shade.

Was sharkbait's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

love this sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: York (verified customer) from utah on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  easy, holds zero
Cons:  not a real good way to keep dust off the lenses
Would recommend:  yes

York wrote:

i bought this and have not once regretted the 90+ hours i had to work to pay for it! it has never let me down. very easy to set up and use. sometimes wish the magnifier could be more like 5x but i am sure they have their reasons.

Was York's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

HHS I

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: costac from Manchester, Ma on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  having it instock
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

costac wrote:

great product

Was costac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Great system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dszeflin from bakersfield CA on May 24, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

dszeflin wrote:

Easy to set up

Was dszeflin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great set up

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tager (verified customer) , Love to hunt, from Douglasville GA on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use and set up
Cons:  It took a while for the mfg to catch up to demand. I had to patiently wait
Would recommend:  yes

Tager wrote:

Great product. They kept me informed during my wait.

Was Tager's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Worth the wait

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: deester46750 from Indiana on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Very quick to aquire target
Cons:  A tad bit heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

deester46750 wrote:

This unit is well thought out. The switch to side is extremely useful.

Was deester46750's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Eotech Holographic Weapon Sight, EXPS3-4 HWS 65 MOA Ring with 4 Dots, G33 magnifier and Switch to Side Mount with Quick Detach - UPC: 672294570295