2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ET-RD-510-511-A65-KIT EOTech Holographic Weapon Sight 510 N Alkaline Battery & Black Holo Sight Protector for N Battery Models 502, 511, 551 A65-KIT is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Holographic Weapon Sight 510 N Alkaline Battery & Black Holo Sight Protector for N Battery Models 502, 511, 551 A65-KIT and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EOTech Holographic Weapon Sight 510 N Alkaline Battery & Black Holo Sight Protector for N Battery Models 502, 511, 551 A65-KIT Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 59

eotech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fred12005 (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, Consultant, from Greenville NC on Mar 8, 2010
Pros:  QUALITY product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fred12005 wrote:

this is not my first EOtech nor will it be my last I have tried less expensive brands and none hold a candle to the eotech.

Was fred12005's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DPapa (verified customer) , Teacher-Father-Patriot, from Los Altos, CA on Mar 4, 2010
Pros:  Easy to mount and use this product
Cons:  A little too heavy for action pistol shooting
Would recommend:  yes

DPapa wrote:

I was hoping to be able to use this on my S&W Model 41 for some fun, fast action shooting but it is just too heavy. Instead I mounted it on an AR 15 with a Tac Sol .22lR upper and it is a perfect fit. Nothing wrong with the product. It's just not designed for handguns. Mount it on any long gun with which you wish to have the ability to acquire a target in short order, and you'll be very pleased.

Was DPapa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Griff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Griff from Paris,Texas on Jan 31, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Griff wrote:

For the money this is the best all around weapon sight. It's streamline when mounted on the pict. rail. Your perpheral vision is excellant with this sight. When aligned with your front and rear sight you can still make the long shot without having to remove. It's quick target acquistion is second to none. In really performs well in close quarters. I recommend this sight to anyone looking for the best sight on a limited budget and Optics Planet for always providing the best service and a fair price.

Was Griff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

EOtech sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SCHMEN (verified customer) from MYSTIC cT. on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  light weight
Cons:  needs rail to mount
Would recommend:  yes

SCHMEN wrote:

with it you cannnot miss

Was SCHMEN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: oldcolonial (verified customer) from Tellico Plains, TN on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  The best sight I've ever used!
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

oldcolonial wrote:

It just doest get any better than the EOTech sight. High quality, rugged constructtion and easy set up and use. No worries about paralax, just put the dot on the target and pull the trigger - what else could you want. No worry about eye relief either. I love it!

Was oldcolonial's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech510

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M1ascoutguy55 (verified customer) , Outdoor person in general.S shooter,,reloader and anything outdoors is fine with me !!, from New York on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Fast,,Accurate,,,,Awesome !!!!
Cons:  Hmmmm,,for me,,None !!
Would recommend:  yes

M1ascoutguy55 wrote:

I love Eotechs !!! They are faaast on target,,easy,both eyes open for quick rounds down range,,with very good accuracy !!! I like eotechs & how they sit lower on the gun than many other red dot sites.

Was M1ascoutguy55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldcolonial (verified customer) from Tellico Plains, TN on Nov 12, 2009
Pros:  Ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

oldcolonial wrote:

Truly a revolution in sights for those of us with aging eyes! The 1 MOA dot is small enough for serious target shooting while the "ring" is extremely fast for close in or moving targets.

Was oldcolonial's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EoTech 510

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Louis Halon (verified customer) from Raynham MA on Sep 20, 2009
Pros:  easy to set up and use, great sight
Cons:  Initially needed large adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

Louis Halon wrote:

Live the sight after some big adjustments at the range for the first time. Brilliant and easy to see in even bright sunshine.

Was Louis Halon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dmitriy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: natazelikman (verified customer) from MN on Aug 17, 2009
Pros:  Exactly what I was looking for
Would recommend:  yes

natazelikman wrote:

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use.

Was natazelikman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech HOLOgraphic Weapon Sight 510 ( 511 - M511 / 512 - M512 ) with Scopecoat Protective Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom Martin (verified customer) , Like to hunt and target shoot, from Phoenix, Arizona on Jul 27, 2009
Pros:  Easy to install and set-up. Fast target aquisition.
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Martin wrote:

This weapon sight is very good for fast target aquisition.

Was Tom Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - EOTech Holographic Weapon Sight 510 N Alkaline Battery & Black Holo Sight Protector for N Battery Models 502, 511, 551 A65-KIT