2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
9-EOTECHXPS Eotech Black Neoprene Red Dot Sight Protectors for XPS units 9-EOTECHXPS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Eotech Black Neoprene Red Dot Sight Protectors for XPS units 9-EOTECHXPS and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Eotech Black Neoprene Red Dot Sight Protectors for XPS units 9-EOTECHXPS Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 31

Neoprene cover "ScopeCoat" for EOTech XPS Models

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CLR619 (verified customer) , Air Force Disabled Combat Vet, from Virginia on Mar 2, 2011
Pros:  Strong sticking, good material, quality thickness
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CLR619 wrote:

It just says "Neoprene Cover" in the title description but it is the actual ScopeCoat brand in case you are wondering. Bought this for my brand new EXPS2-0. It nice to get locked on and sighted in the just be able to cover it up and keep it safe instead of have to take it on and off the rail to put it back in the box to keep it safe. Covers fit tight and mold correctly to body shape. Has a quality thickness enough to protect from normal rustle bustle going in and out of your safe or gun case. I even bought the one for my EOTech G23 FTS 3X Magnifier. Nice Match. - Disabled Air Force Combat Vet

Was CLR619's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GhostRider (verified customer) , NRA Certified Instructor, NRA Range Safety Officer, NAHC (North American Hunting Club) Life Member and member of HOG (Harley-Davidsons Owners Group) , from Oregon on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Fits Great!
Cons:  a little pricey!
Would recommend:  yes

GhostRider wrote:

Fits great very well made.

Was GhostRider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech sight protector

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chuckv (verified customer) from westerville,oh on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  Quality and fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chuckv wrote:

Works great to protect your Eotech magnifier. Light, compact and seems durable.

Was chuckv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RED DOT SIGHT COVER FOR EOTECH EXPS/XPS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ninjaneer (verified customer) , Navy veteran and engineer, from Greenville, SC on Nov 5, 2010
Pros:  Very good quality and good protection for your optic
Cons:  Not inexpen$ive
Would recommend:  yes

ninjaneer wrote:

Very snug fitting red dot sight protector; provides excellent protection for weapon while in transport.

Was ninjaneer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

9-EOTECHMAG Black Neoprene Red Dot Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pharmd2002 (verified customer) , Disabled Vet, from Wichita Falls, Texas on Oct 26, 2010
Pros:  Simple to use; effective
Cons:  Very snug fit when new!
Would recommend:  yes

pharmd2002 wrote:

I like this product, as it effectively protects what to me is a considerable investment! Yes, I know EOTECH Red Dots can still work even with a bullet hole in them! But I don't even want a small scratch on mine, if I can avoid it. This product prevents that, and appears to be able to protect against damage due to accidentally "bumping" your red dot against, say, a wall! The product is a bit snug (perhaps it will loosen up a bit with use), so if you need to use your EOTECH Red Dot in a hurry, getting it off could be a problem. I don't think the folks operating over in the Sandbox would want one on their weapon if traveling in a combat zone....but for day-to-day civilian use, it is a great idea, and I would recommend it!

Was pharmd2002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

NEOPRENE COVER FOR EXPS2-2 OPMOD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ctuz (verified customer) , HAPPY HARD WORKING GUNSMITH, from utica on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  FITS LIKE A GLOVE AS IT SHOULD
Cons:  NONE FOUND
Would recommend:  yes

ctuz wrote:

I BOUGHT THIS NEOPRENE COVER FOR MY EXPS2-2 OPMOD THAT I PURCHASED FROM OPTICS PLANET (GREAT, FAST, EASY PURCHASE)THE COVER FITS NICE, TIGHT AND FORM FITTED. ENGINEERED TO BE A FINE SAMPLE FOR IT'S INTENDED USE. COMPLETED. NICE CUSHION, FITS LIKE A WET SUIT ON MARILYN MONROE, AND IS WATER RESISTANT. WILL NOT COME OFF UNLESS TAKEN OFF. I COULDN'T ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE. GUNSMITH, UPSTATE NY

Was ctuz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jorge (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Jun 28, 2010
Pros:  Protects my Eotech just fine when in the safe or in transit.
Cons:  Wouldnt recommend it while on the field but thats why I bought it.
Would recommend:  yes

Jorge wrote:

The sight protector does just that... It PROTECTS the SIGHT. this is not somthing I use on the field or on the range but it serves its purpose while in the safe or in transit.

Was Jorge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech Black Neoprene Red Dot Sight Protectors

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from San Francsico, CA on Apr 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Great Form fitted Neoprene cover. Love the fact that I can slip it over my Eotech 3x FTS Magnifier and know that my investment is protected!

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

9-EOTECHMAG sight protectors

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: laserdobes (verified customer) , NRA small arms inst., from Pound Ridge, NY on Mar 17, 2010
Pros:  matches optics, protects lense
Cons:  fit is not great, difficult to get on or off in a hurry
Would recommend:  yes

laserdobes wrote:

for the price of the magnifier, cover should be included

Was laserdobes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jorge from Florida on Mar 15, 2010
Pros:  Small, Light weight, quick and easy to remove.
Cons:  Availibility, lol.
Would recommend:  yes

Jorge wrote:

Cover is exactly what I needed. Somthing to protect the my New Eotech XPS from bumps in the safe and during transport. Fast & easy removal makes it ideal for quick sholdering and at the price, not the end of the world if you loose it. Plan on buying more for other optics. A++

Was Jorge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Eotech Black Neoprene Red Dot Sight Protectors for XPS units 9-EOTECHXPS - UPC: 720053132113