2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
553-A65-1-ULTIMATE EOTech 553 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight SU-231/PEQ NV Compatible, Black w/ Scopecoat & 2 Batteries is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech 553 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight SU-231/PEQ NV Compatible, Black w/ Scopecoat & 2 Batteries and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

EOTech 553 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight SU-231/PEQ NV Compatible, Black w/ Scopecoat & 2 Batteries Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

EO Tech Weapon Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael T. Barlass from Janesville, WI on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install and use/ Very rugged
Cons:  None that I know of
Would recommend:  yes

Michael T. Barlass wrote:

This sight system was installed in seconds and was within Two MOA without any adjustments. It was a little Price' but worth it to me. I like to buy the best and I believe I did this time.

Was Michael T. Barlass's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weissguy06 (verified customer) from iowa on Jul 2, 2013
Pros:  solid, simple, accurate
Would recommend:  yes

weissguy06 wrote:

I love this sight. Very easy to sight in and mount. Holds zero after bouncing around truck and tractor cab. The sight is so easy to get on target and for multiple shots.

Was weissguy06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SU-231

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: timjames343 (verified customer) from Gilbert, Arizona on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  NVG compatibility, QD mounts are rock solid and great return to zero with sub MOA accuracy, very tough optic.
Cons:  a little pricey but well worth it in the end
Would recommend:  yes

timjames343 wrote:

Had the Eotech553 since 2010 and shot thousands with it and retained its Zero every time I shot drills with it. Great optic but a bit pricey. NVG mode also works great, reticle is sharp and crisp. Overall great optic

Was timjames343's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eric4780 (verified customer) from Columbia SC on Feb 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

eric4780 wrote:

This sight is one of the best AR-15/M4 sights an operator can have. Add a removable magnifier and you are ready for whatever MOUT scenario may arise.

Was eric4780's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holographic Sight!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Burley Black Rifle (verified customer) from Idaho on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Large Sight Window and Durability
Cons:  The mount is way too tight.
Would recommend:  yes

Burley Black Rifle wrote:

Overall Great unit, I have not used it with NV yet. The only problem I had is that the monting was too tight, thought I was going to break the clamp handles.I bet it will never come loose:)Other than that, I Love it!!

Was Burley Black Rifle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech 553 A65 Holographic Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: doatactical (verified customer) from St. George Utah on Jan 24, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  a little large
Would recommend:  yes

doatactical wrote:

Not my first one

Was doatactical's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awesome weapon sight!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weissguy06 (verified customer) from iowa on Nov 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

weissguy06 wrote:

I love how quick the 553 can be attached and zeroed. Very useable at long ranges thanks to the 1moa dot. This is thing is built like it should be. I don't have to worry about losing my zero when my rifle is bouncing around the cab all day. I highly recommend this sight I can't wait to get the g33 to put in front.

Was weissguy06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nd21 (verified customer) from Wichita, KS on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  All around great sight
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

nd21 wrote:

Sight is expensive, but quality usually is. This has spoiled me, makes hitting targets too easy.

Was nd21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nd21 (verified customer) from Wichita, KS on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  All around great sight
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

nd21 wrote:

Sight is expensive, but quality usually is. This has spoiled me, makes hitting targets too easy.

Was nd21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tjl from Austin,tx on Feb 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Tjl wrote:

Eotech is the way to go

Was Tjl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - EOTech 553 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight SU-231/PEQ NV Compatible, Black w/ Scopecoat & 2 Batteries