2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
516.A65/1-DEMO EOTech 516 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight with 1 MOA Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech 516 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight with 1 MOA Reticle and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

EOTech 516 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight with 1 MOA Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 47

Handsdown best deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JM597 (verified customer) , SAPD, from San Antonio on Mar 13, 2014
Pros:  Easy to setup, price
Would recommend:  yes

JM597 wrote:

Easy to make adjustments. Stays zeroed. Batteries have long life.

Was JM597's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EO Tech 516!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keller , Works in Kabul, Afghanistan , from Wilmington, NC on Jul 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Keller wrote:

It's taking a bit to get used to the controls off to the side rather than on the rear like other EO Tech models. But there is no difference in performance or reliability. I now have five EO Tech optics, both for home and for work. I would not trust anything else.

Was Keller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EOTech 516 A65

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KEN (verified customer) , Retire. With enthusiasm for shooting sports., from West Allis WI on May 4, 2013
Pros:  Great product, adjustable brightness works great even in bright sun light. Everything you would expect in a EOTech.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KEN wrote:

Great product. Easy to put on and take off. I put it on and found it to be zeroed at fifty yards without making any adjustments.

Was KEN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for short range!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ryan Hallock (verified customer) from Colton Ca on Feb 6, 2013
Pros:  Easy to get on target.
Cons:  No magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Ryan Hallock wrote:

Great for close range but has no magnification. Magnifyer is big and bulky for the cost of both would rather have something elese.

Was Ryan Hallock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Red Dot Tactical Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sureshot (verified customer) from Kinzers PA on Aug 29, 2012
Pros:  Accurate, dependable, rugged
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

sureshot wrote:

Great sight, excellent quality, very usable in the field, dependable.

Was sureshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

EOTech 516

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ford4x4 (verified customer) from coachella California on Jun 22, 2012
Pros:  fast target acquisition
Cons:  it's a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

ford4x4 wrote:

really great product, was really easy to zero in. the first five mins. was kinda hard to get used to. but once I the hang of it, it was great. really fast target acquisition.

Was ford4x4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

eotech 516

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mister brew city (verified customer) from milwaukee,wisconsin on May 27, 2012
Pros:  great battery life
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mister brew city wrote:

Great weapon site .Takes cr123 batteries which these days are pretty available . I had the 512 in the past and is also good but i like the slightly smaller size of the 516 and the side buttons make use much easier ,especially when combining a magnifier.

Was mister brew city's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Eotech 516

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flashhider (verified customer) from ny on Mar 14, 2012
Pros:  Quality piece, great lower third cowitness.
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

flashhider wrote:

Very nice red dot. with 1 moa dot, I can get 1 inch group from 50 yards. A little pricey but you get what you paid for.

Was flashhider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech 516 very nice product for my AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Archie Stone (verified customer) from North Las Vegas, NV. on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Rugged, Durable, Clear, Good Holographic Resolution
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Archie Stone wrote:

Eotech 516 mounted on my AR-15. Easy to install and operate. Really like the side controls for brightness, doesn't interfer with my rear backup sight. Can co-witness and have access to brightness controls. Pricey, but you get what you pay for these days. If you buy quality, you will never be disappointed and only have to buy it once. Save up your dollars, that is what I did, and I am not disappointed!

Was Archie Stone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

516 Holographic sight review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nick from the north (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Harper Woods, MI on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  Accurate, easy to adjust.
Cons:  Wish I would have purchased it sooner
Would recommend:  yes

nick from the north wrote:

The installation was a snap on my LMT AR-15. I set it up at the range and was hitting 30 shots of 2" groups after just a couple of rounds. I like the multiple brightness settings. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, especially if you want to impress someone with its accuracy!

Was nick from the north's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - EOTech 516 A65 Holographic Weapon Sight with 1 MOA Reticle - UPC: RD-516-DEMO