2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
MPO II EOTech MPO II EXPS3-4 Holosight, 4-Dot Reticle, w/ G23 Magnifier is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech MPO II EXPS3-4 Holosight, 4-Dot Reticle, w/ G23 Magnifier and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EOTech MPO II EXPS3-4 Holosight, 4-Dot Reticle, w/ G23 Magnifier Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

EOTech MPO II EXPS3-4 w/ G23 Magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JStorm (verified customer) , Security Specialist, from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 16, 2012
Pros:  Excellent transition to/from CQ to Distance shots
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

JStorm wrote:

Upgraded my rig from standard scope to holosight to allow quick target acquisition under all situations. The ability to keep both eyes open utilizing peripherals is a true advantage to any combat situation. The added G23 Magnifier compliments the MPO II EXPS3-4 abilities. Knock the G23 in and out of position to switch between CQ and distant shots within a second. This unit can handle quite a knock around and keeps performing like it did the day I opened the case. FIVE STAR rating here!

Was JStorm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holographic sight and magnifier combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: docrb (verified customer) from Lexington, KY on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to set up. High quality optics. Rugged.
Cons:  Night vision feauture is a bit complicated to use at first.
Would recommend:  yes

docrb wrote:

Great sight/magnifier combo. Superb optics. Rugged, but not too heavy. Easy to install - less than 2 minutes! The magnifier came already factory-assembled on to the quick-attachment base and it was set to "fold" to the right, (I am right-handed). However, changing it to go to the left is a breeze if one prefers to set it up that way. The night vision features were a bit hard to understand/use (probably because I had "0" prior experience with using any kind of night vision equipment) but nothing major; all it took was a bit of opractice and some good old trial-and-error. I would guess night vision is not a crucial feature for many (most?) sport shooters. The ballistic dots worked very well right off the box with 4 different types of .223 ammo (shooting with my Ruger SR556 AR-15 at 100, 200, and "not-quite-exactly-300" yards). Minor gripe: I wish it came with lens protectors/covers...I am told you can buy them separately but I haven't checked on it yet.

Was docrb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

MPO II EXPS3-4 with G23 3x magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: happygolfer (verified customer) from Sugar Land, Tx on May 18, 2012
Pros:  works perfectly as stated, keeps zero well
Cons:  3 x magnifier is a little weak for my old eyes. would love a 7X
Would recommend:  yes

happygolfer wrote:

Bought this back in 9/2011 and mounted on SIG556 rails Samson Flip ups front and rear BUIS for co-witnessing:- just visible on the bottom margin of the Eotech (since EXPS is a bit (1/4?) higher than XPS). Hope BUIS makers adjust to EXPS soon. But still useable as it is. I chose EXPS with the side buttons so that the magnifier and the BUIS do not interfere with my access to the buttons. The flip up BUIS from Samson folds neatly below the G23 Magnifier, so it doesnt really take up rail space. Topmost dot zeroed at 100 yds, and stayed zeroed with any type of ammo I tried so far. (SIG 556 eats anything including Wolf). Very happy with this Eotech sight so far. The front of the magnifier tube has been dinged from the ejected casings a few times, so I might have to change the magnifier to a left flip. Its doesnt bother me although I am a right handed shooter. Although it is very well made, G23 x3 magnifier is not powerful enough (at least for my old eyes). I wish Eotech would make at ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was happygolfer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

mpo-II-kit2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JIM from delaware,ohio on Mar 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JIM wrote:

excellent product

Was JIM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

A nice set-up but could be better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cleetis (verified customer) , My first expensive optics purchase, from Fillmore, ca on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  Good quality magnifier and bright reticle
Cons:  The reticle isn't as clear as it should be
Would recommend:  no

Cleetis wrote:

This set-up was easy to install and adjust but with 4 MOA dots and the reticle being fuzzy it's hard to use the sight without the magnifier. For the price I was expecting more. I have since bought a Trijicon Acog and like it much better.

Was Cleetis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: K (verified customer) from Pleasant Hll Ca on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  easy to understand and use
Cons:  not as wide of a viewing angle as I suspected
Would recommend:  yes

K wrote:

seemed to work well but I had to be closer to the unit to site in, than I expected. Not as close as a scope though.

Was K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Just as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zach (verified customer) , Love to shoot, from Little Rock, AR on Feb 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Zach wrote:

Easy to install, easy to transition between red dot and zoom, and easy to zero in on target...

Was Zach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love Eotech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gknotowicz (verified customer) from Rochester on Feb 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Gknotowicz wrote:

Great sight package. Love the 4 dot configuration!

Was Gknotowicz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great kit!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: motto (verified customer) from Fort Collins, Colorado on Feb 15, 2012
Pros:  Simplicity, 1x - 3x in less than a second, compact
Cons:  Eye relief, price is a little high
Would recommend:  yes

motto wrote:

You do get what you pay for, it is pricy (even with the OP great price) but the quality seems to meet that of a high price. Extremely compact as far as over all rail space. Love the QD mount on both sight and magnifier. The 4 dots aren't easy to see without the magnifier but it is possible, at least with my vision, to tell where the center of each dot is. Unfortunately you have to have the sight and magnifier all the way back on your flattop in order to get the correct eye relief. I was able to leave my magpul bus on the rail, but it was positioned to the point where it comes extremely close to interfering with the charging handle.

Was motto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

EXP3-4 with magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hummerzss (verified customer) from hickory NC on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Awesome, from 1 power to 3 instantly
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

hummerzss wrote:

Great Holosight with magnifier if you can handle the price. It is awesome.

Was hummerzss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - EOTech MPO II EXPS3-4 Holosight, 4-Dot Reticle, w/ G23 Magnifier - UPC: 672294570240