2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
XPS2-0 EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 89

I love this red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adam (verified customer) from Costa Mesa, CA on Aug 13, 2013
Pros:  easy setup, holds zero
Cons:  buttons on the back, reticle seems a bit fuzzy but not sure if this is normal
Would recommend:  yes

Adam wrote:

I really like this sight a lot. There's a bit of a flare on the upper left of the reticle but only when I wear contact lenses instead of glasses. Also noticed there reticle is a bit fuzzy but again, I'm not sure if this is just my bad eyes. That said, it was really easy to zero and I'm happy with my purchase.

Was Adam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Infidel1974 (verified customer) , Active Military, from Portales, NM on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Ease of install
Cons:  Power on is a little difficult with magnifier
Would recommend:  yes

Infidel1974 wrote:

Non riser version perfectly cowitnesses with back up sights. Power on buttons on the back so you have to mount magnifier one rail position back from sights to easily access them. Other than that it is perfect.

Was Infidel1974's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

.300AAC BDC EOTECH

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sniper134spd (verified customer) , Police Firearms Instructor, from Louisville KY on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Small, lightweight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sniper134spd wrote:

Put the sight on a suppressed SBR, shooting 220grn subsonic ammo found the BDC reticle to be pretty much spot on.

Was Sniper134spd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

XPS2-300 - Blackout

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GrimmLV (verified customer) from East Texas on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  XPS2 size - 300 Blackout reticle
Would recommend:  yes

GrimmLV wrote:

This is a great sight. I was happy to see Eotech supporting this new caliber. The sight is great for both subsonic as well as supersonic ammo.

Was GrimmLV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pretty good for shorter rails

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: purplehaze (verified customer) , Guns rule!, from El Paso, TX on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  2nd dot handy for close range
Cons:  Buttons on the back, takes more space.
Would recommend:  yes

purplehaze wrote:

I really wish they mention in the specs that the buttons are on the back, not the side (on this particular model). Nonetheless, it is short and I was just able to fit it nicely on my rail with a magnifier and back up iron sights. The second lower dot is very nice for shots under 100 yards to correct for the distance from barrel to the scope.

Was purplehaze's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Eotech sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SCHMEN (verified customer) from MYSTIC cT. on May 3, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install great optics
Cons:  could be smaller
Would recommend:  yes

SCHMEN wrote:

Really easy to use nice close groups

Was SCHMEN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EOTech XPS2 Hits the target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris S (verified customer) , 2nd amendment enthusiast, from Fort Thomas, KY on May 3, 2013
Pros:  accuracy, ease of use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chris S wrote:

I researched the EOTech XPS2 before I bought it, talked to the manufacturer, reviewed competitor's products and felt that this was an excellent choice in a sight for the AR15. Since I don't see myself having the budget for night vision I saved money with the XPS2 rather than the XPS3. That is the only decision you need to make, i.e. whether you want to spend the extra money for future compatibility. I'm glad I went with this sight and Optics Planet was good to deal with. They answered my questions before I placed my order, and the product arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was Chris S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Eotech XPS2-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: danweber (verified customer) , Intermediate Target Shooter, from Richmond, KY on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Built solid; Holds aimpoint; Easy to mount; Plenty bright
Cons:  A little "Starburst" effect on Dot
Would recommend:  yes

danweber wrote:

Starburst may be old eyes, but definitely noticeable. Protective shroud makes it appear high above barrel, but the Dot is not particularly high at all.

Was danweber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chaz (verified customer) from Lubbock Texas on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  easy install easy to use ect
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Chaz wrote:

These are great holo sights.

Was Chaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

EOTech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ron (verified customer) from Venice, FL on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Compact design
Cons:  Fizzy image
Would recommend:  no

Ron wrote:

Returned Sight

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle-1-Dot Reticle XPS2-0 - UPC: 672294600206