2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
XPS2-2 EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 88

Eotech xps2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sandpaper from Greenville SC on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Good sight
Cons:  Power on button sometimes doesn't work.
Would recommend:  yes

Sandpaper wrote:

Power on button sometimes doesn't work. Red dot is somewhat pixeled looking.

Was Sandpaper 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outstanding product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MudBug (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on Dec 11, 2012
Pros:  Ease of use/installation
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MudBug wrote:

I only wish this was available back when I was in the USMC! Qualified in the high expert range every time back then with good 'ole open sights. Shudder to think how much better I would have been with something as outstanding as this EOTECH! Installed the sight in less than a minute. 1st time using the sight on my Sig M400E required and the sight was within 2 MOA just as advertised. Fired 3 rounds, quickly adjusted and began 1/2 to 1" groups at 100 yards. What a great product. Going to pair this with the 3.25x magnifier. I can't wait!

Was MudBug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Does its intended job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: abq71 (verified customer) , Shooter, camper, fisherman, bird watcher, from Albuquerque, NM on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Easy to zero
Cons:  Wish it came with some kind of cover to protect the lens
Would recommend:  yes

abq71 wrote:

Easy to zero, easy to use, nice and bright

Was abq71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Band for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gun Junky (verified customer) from Huntington NY on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Love keeping both eys open
Cons:  None noted yet
Would recommend:  yes

Gun Junky wrote:

I bought this site for my son who goes into airsoft competions. very accurate, easy to site, we also use it when we go to the range. very easy to resite for both applications

Was Gun Junky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Halographics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mnshooter (verified customer) from Glenwood, MN on Jul 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use open eye site. Like single dot for quick siting.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mnshooter wrote:

Awesome, quick target lock on. Fun to shoot.

Was mnshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

JustMe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JustMe (verified customer) from Johnson City NY on Jun 12, 2012
Pros:  Solid Optic with minimal set up and sight in time
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JustMe wrote:

Solid and rugged optic with minimal set up and sight in time. The optic works well and is very accurate. Fits securly on the flat top rail of the Bushmaster Car-15 and allows co-witnessing with a yankee hill flip up sight as back up. You may want to invest in a flip up scope cover to protect your investment. Over all a great optic.

Was JustMe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

+1 optics planet and eotech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Full Metal Jacket (verified customer) from Massapequa NY on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Built right
Would recommend:  yes

Full Metal Jacket wrote:

Optics planet was fast at shipping and the price was right... The eotech speaks or itself... Will be back for more! Thanks

Was Full Metal Jacket's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent sight.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WArPATH (verified customer) , NA, from Phoenix, Az on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Build quaility, easy adjustments, numerous brightness settings
Cons:  Not QD mount included
Would recommend:  yes

WArPATH wrote:

Can't go wrong with Direct.

Was WArPATH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My First Red Dot Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coolbiff (verified customer) from Lakeland, Floria on Apr 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

coolbiff wrote:

This was the first red dot I have ever bought or used. I researched it for weeks and decided to go with EOTECH XPS. I made the right choice. It setup quickly and really is easy to put on target.

Was coolbiff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great HWS i love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jon556 from otis,or on Mar 6, 2012
Pros:  size,reliability,quality,battery life
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jon556 wrote:

buy it you won't regret it

Was jon556's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 - UPC: 672294600220