2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
XPS2-2 EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 and other Red Dot Sights by EOTech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 88

SPORT SHOOTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wolf. (verified customer) , Engineer, from Medford, Ma. on Jan 20, 2011
Pros:  easy to set-up and to see red dot
Would recommend:  yes

Wolf. wrote:

Vary easy to set-up and sight-in came with close sighting. Couple of click then I was right on center. Happy with the sight.

Was Wolf.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

eotech xps2-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rrdusek (verified customer) , average shooter, enjoys local competitions, from las vegas nevada on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  extremely easy to set-up and very fast acquision on targets
Cons:  haven't found any
Would recommend:  yes

rrdusek wrote:

i'm an average shooter and use this sight on my rifle in competition. it's extremely fast on target and you know your hits are going to be good with the single red dot. the sight is small enough to not be in the way, yet large enough that you don't have to search for it when you need it, and it's very lightweight. i recommend this to anyone and i'm sure they will be very happy with it.

Was rrdusek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

surprisingly precise targeting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: longun (verified customer) , 40+ year shooter. Need reading glass anymore so can use some optical help., from susanville, ca. on Jan 14, 2011
Pros:  Clear distortion free glass, small precise dots
Cons:  a little hard to shut off with both buttons
Would recommend:  yes

longun wrote:

I really like the XPS2-2. Found that it makes small groups easy with the fine dots. The glass is "invisible" on my unit. Shutting it down requires pushing both buttons at once and is a little difficult. But quality and rugged.

Was longun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

XPS2-0 on FN PS90 TR: Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: shadowkungfu (verified customer) from Washington State on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  Small size/weight
Cons:  Point of Impact adjustment instead of reticle adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

shadowkungfu wrote:

Purchased for my new FN PS90 TR. Comes in nice hard box and was easy to install. Zeroing it was kinda a problem, carefully read the instructions, the knobs move the point of impact rather then the reticule, ie opposite. Once you get it zeroed it's awesome, light weight and small size

Was shadowkungfu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

Nice Compact Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 782cadet from Orion, IL on Jan 4, 2011
Pros:  Does not take up a lot of rail space.
Cons:  Can't think of any yet.
Would recommend:  yes

782cadet wrote:

I have not used the sight yet, but I like the way it mounts and the fact that it does not take up a lot of space on the rail. The EOTech XPS2 co-witnesses perfectly with my YHM flip up iron sight and the standard A4 front sight base. I like the circle around the aiming dot versus an Aimpoint without the circle that I looked through.

Was 782cadet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

XPS2-0 EOTECH

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunterman.1123 (verified customer) , Have enjoyed all sorts of hunting for 50+ years, from Cedar Hills, Utah on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  The product was easy to install and site in.
Cons:  There are no cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Hunterman.1123 wrote:

I have been very pleased with this Eotech XPS 2-0 product.

Was Hunterman.1123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very happy....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Brad Barclay from LaPorte, Indiana on Nov 7, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Brad Barclay wrote:

Met all my expectations.

Was Brad Barclay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just what I was looking for at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Veyron (verified customer) from Michigan on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  Stands up to the beating of my .50 Beowulf
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Veyron wrote:

From box to shooting in 5 minutes. My first opticsplanet purchase and I am very pleased!!!!

Was Veyron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DANNY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Danny from Laporte,TX on Oct 17, 2010
Pros:  TACTICAL ADVANTAGE
Cons:  MORE CONVENIENT ON/OFF BUTTON WOULD BE NICE BUT THIS IS AN AWESOME SIGHT!!
Would recommend:  yes

Danny wrote:

THE ADVANCED FEATURES OF THIS SIGHT ARE AMAZING. SIMPLY THE BEST ON THE MARKET.

Was Danny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

XPS2-0 Is A Rugged Holo Sight for AR-15 Platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gosioux (verified customer) from Victoria, MN on Oct 3, 2010
Pros:  Solid construction, very easy to set-up and sight in, good value
Cons:  Slight halo effect with reticle, may be out of focus with certain eyewear
Would recommend:  yes

gosioux wrote:

I'm a novice rifle shot, and I wanted a better sighting system for my Sig 556 (with AR-15 compatible BUIS). Friends recommended the EOTech for it's quality/price. It took me just a few minutes to install the XPS2-0 and do a coarse adjustment referenced to my irons. I was slightly concerned with the graininess of the reticle when I first powered up. But, this and the halo effect are simply an issue with low light and perhaps excessive straining with the eye. Once I was able to get comfortable with the sight and using both eyes, I had no issue and it looks great. This has taken the target shooting experience to a whole new level. The reticle is easily visible on a variety of targets. There's a large adjustment range for the brightness, and it get's plenty bright at max setting. My wife shot a relatively tight group with her first time ever firing a .223 rifle. She was quite comfortable with the sighting system, having no issue acquiring the target quickly with both eyes open. I've ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was gosioux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - EOTech Transverse Red Dot Sight, Black, Circle 2-Dot Reticle XPS2-2 - UPC: 672294600220